use burnol dude. That was a bad bad news for all insafiyans like you.
Punjab Sindh and Baluchistan are slave states to Chaudry waders and nawabs only kpk has some areas mostly peshawar, Mardan etc which have show true democratic by kick out all Those who looted in the past
I can understand your frustration dude.
So all are idiots except some PTI pockets in KPK. Salute to your retarded logic.
Who Imran Khan is an idiot?
No, IK isnt an Idiot.
He is a Tharki Play boy in his mid 60s.
You mean all Punjabis are sold out except some Insafians Punajbi.
Bhai..... Bhutto is still alive. Nobody can beat PPP in Sindh.
PPP is a reality only in rural sindh.
PPP dont exists any where else. They are just an interior sindh party now.
Nation need practical change not just fake promises of change ..Leader should not use this slogan of change to fool awaam
IK and PTI has no other chooran to sell except the Chooran of so called "Naya Pakistan".
Imran khan has got vote bank in Punjab and has replaced PPP who used to be opposing force against PML(N) but not any more. You can not convince Punjabi people to vote for PTI by abusing them. Imran need to convince them that he is better option for them through performance in KPK where he got the opportunity
For PTI and IK , those who dont vote them are idiot, Patwari, sold out and jahil Awam.
Thats why people during elections, ordinary awam always kick PTI on their asssssssssssssssssssssss
this shareef tabar is so cunning & wicked ... they are even using Khulsoom Nawaz's illness for political gains & sympathy ... they are parasites of this country.
Stop watching BOL and ARY. you are badly suffering from Nawaz Phobia.
Get mature, and get normal please.
Well put. Problem is not Sharifs but awam of Punjab. Anyway congratulations to the winning candidate.
So People of Punjab are Problem.
I can only laugh on kids like who have so much inner hatred for people of Punjab.
Whats an alternate to democracy? Dictatorship is not the answer.
Democracy is the alternate to democracy.
If it isn't working double the dose.
Dont make any sense. You are calling mirasi to others simply because they dont consider Imran as political messiah. Bashing them is not going to change their mind
are you Punjabi?
That Guy was a typical Insafi, from whom any one who doesn't worship IK, is an idiot and a sold out patwari. Let them cry.
because if Judges react like CH Iftikhar would have done then Nawaz and Maryam will become political martyrs and this is planned by nawaz party to constantly insult the judges and army so that they are arrested and then Nawzz will claim that he was punished for speaking the "truth" and not for corruption
Judges and judiciary in Pakistan are nothing but puppits in the hands of men in uniform.
Judiciary has lost all its credibility, it nothing but a tool for arm twisting of bloody civilians.