can anybody tell me ?
did not get you what ?Sahi me kilo ke hissab se khali hai bhai tu........? Meri bla se kabootar jaosy chonch ho jaye anushka ki...... beda gark ho jisne aise thread open kiye......
Its gud that u dont get it.....did not get you what ?
and you are such a low life jobless creature who has nothing to do... Indians are not generally like thatIts gud that u dont get it.....
I mean u r such a jobless guy here that measuring hip or lip size of actresses. ..... hype of joblessness. ....... Bdesi r not generally like that they r hard working people. ....
how i become tharki ? is that bothering you someone has brought your actress duck faced plastic surgery issue ?LOLwow what a thread and what a tharki OP
he is more concerend about the lip job bieng done by one second rate indian movie actress
and i was always under impression that patriotick Pakistanies & Bangladeshies dont like short dark indian movie stars and hate any thing associated with indian movie insudtry
stop rape thread, this thread is way better than those which are regularly posted by pakistanisMy God we have such threads on the rise on a defence site
well janab with deu respects to youand you are such a low life jobless creature who has nothing to do... Indians are not generally like that
how i become tharki ? is that bothering you some has brought your actress duck faced plastic surgery issue ?LOL
stop rape thread, this thread is way better those which regularly posted by pakistanis
pretty colse i say
this topic will not impact on your serious life hahahawell janab with deu respects to you
think more about serious subjects in life than these "ladies type Beetching gossips"
well im already merried and sex in not such a mystry to me any more just one suggestion to you as you are "junior" to me my dear try to talk & think about how to make a good career in life and become more "economically & physically stronger"... good day matethis topic will not impact on your serious life hahaha