WTF: Tabdeeli?

Sure the peak of that freedom ,often ends at gay marriages ?
Hope you won't mind if that happens in Pakistan too , cause that's legal in their ?
I'm ok with that as long as it doesn't affect me in anyway.

although PTI supporters will be soothing their wounds on how a senior member of their cabinet has failed to convince her own daughter on the concept of Naya Pakistan.

"Naya Pakistan" :rofl: :crazy::laughcry:!! People who were going to build a new Pakistan.....have already put the foundation of it. From China, Russia, to the US and countries in between, from a bankrupt and "terrorist supporting country", to a one of the fastest growing economy and one of the top 5 stock markets rated by S&P, the Bloomberg, etc, from having one to two highway systems in the entire country, to linking to China, Iran, Russia, and the Central Russian states through road and train links, outside of traditional expensive air and freight.

So WHILE, you people, representing a little minority of Pakistani voters, "THINK", you may be building a "new Pakistan", its still in IK's "concepts", and we all know his plans are like God's plans, no one knows about them, but the real issue is, he's no God. So, nothing in his very unsharp mind, ever gets to become reality, like the sit-ins turning him into a PM :rofl:. So while y'all try to "think and find" the term's meaning in IK's head, NS and his team is physically building it. Before IK can draw a new Pakistan on a paper, NS has put in the foundation and it will be done by 2017-2018. And the growth keeps increasing. While the "concept" of a new Pakistan in IK's head is fading away and so is his vote bank. Good luck, show me when you have a map of the new Pakistan or when IK tells you how it would look like, instead telling you people fairy tales of London!!!! :enjoy:

Previously you boldly stated the conjecture that Reham Khan was given £750,000 to donate to the Labour Party in the United Kingdom, in which she would receive a ticket on a relatively strong constituency for the next general election. Under the Political Parties, Election and Referendums Act 2000 (PPERA), there are controls in place on which donations a political party can accept. These controls apply to parties that are registered in Great Britain. All donations must be recorded and reported to (PPERA) and their findings are published in there website. Reham Khan's name was absent from the lists, therefore your previously allegation was incorrect based upon the current evidence available and what was the name of the constituency allocated to her?

Yes, I did tell you that. But you need to know the British legal system before you write posts like you are an attorney. She's not a part of the British political system yet. What she does today, she's doing it as a private citizen. Her legal settlements from her personal life, when the Divorce doesn't exist in the British system, means nothing. So whatever was given to her, went to her checking account, which are protected by the UK's government, as its a citizens personal records. There are VERY strict laws around opening up or disclosing someone's personal bank details, both in the US, and Europe.

Now WHEN she runs for the labor or any party, she'll then have to disclose THAT year's legal requirements. If you want to argue silly (as I've said the SAME thing to you like three times already on different threads), then post the UK's federal statute around this and let's debate it. I can assure you, I would give you 100% free and correct legal advise once you write the solicitation / statute on here. No one in the Western world would give you free advise on reading or translating a law (thank you Viper, you so nice) :rofl:

You also mentioned in your previous discourse how Reham Khan was given a residency in the UK, therefore did your connections in the household of Sever's get back to you on this particular issue on where the house is located? Why would Reham Khan be in touch with Nawaz Sharif, when according to you she has paid the Labour Party in donations of £750,000 to be allocated a ticket in the next general election. Read the rules and regulations of the election commission of the United Kingdom, because its forbidden to politically campaign for a role in public office in two separate countries and clearly its a contradiction. On which particular date was Reham Khan abused by Imran Khan, because her allegation against her previous husband was false and shocking for a number of people in the UK, however since you claim to have a strong connection with the household of Tareen, then this should be a piece of cake for you. Remember I have a strong dislike for Imran Khan and his supporters who in my opinion follow a cult, thus my questions are legitimate in the context of a healthy debate.

She was given the money and a shinny BMW. I won't tell you the Color of it as its her personal life. A residence and Labour party's connection for the future were on the cards also. And please forgive me, Mr. Viper actually does a LOT of things in this world every day. So he's not glued to IK and Reham's issues that he'll have to "know" every minute's worth of details.

When I have the time, I'll ask Mr. Server's immediate family members and he'll tell me where this stuff's at. Till then, I can't lie about it on here that she got the residency and the party's membership. Either I'll post it when I know, or it'll be broken on the media.

She's a British citizen, so who knows what she'll do. She can take IK to a British court tomorrow that she was forced to sign a contract and that she was abused, and then IK won't come to UK ever again to see his kids. She's a tough woman and very unpredictable and she wants revenge!!!! Never put a women into revenge mode. I once broke up with a girl friend over text, the next morning I woke up, my brand new truck's windows were broken and tires were slashed and a note was left on the front seat, calling me things and names I've heard before (and I am pretty street, if you know what I mean :angel:). So yea, don't put a woman like her to start looking for revenge, IK got no truck, so he might lose his ability to visit the UK and take massive political hits because of her.

When a women is mentally and physically abused by someone who is relatively close to her, then the effects are made transparently clear from her changes in behavioral patterns which is linked to confidence levels. The entire media apparatus was zoned on Reham Khan during her marriage to Imran Khan and not a single shred of evidence has been delivered by anyone on the abuse claim. No amount of make-up will hide bruises and welts, therefore to be frankly honest with you even though Imran Khan is a silly little cockroach, this concocted event never transpired between them.
Why does she not press charges against her ex-husband, after all from your own prospective things have changed under the government of Nawaz Sharif. Reham Khan is not scared of Imran Khan, because after all her contacts within the British media would have crucified him on this particular allegation.

How does a woman with teenager kids press charges in a country like Pakistan, where, after making one phone call to a mutual friend, a dozen rich politicians and media people show up with scary looking body guards armed with crazy weapons!!!!! You know how Pakistani politicians roll, tell me Tareen or his buddies never gotten some beat up, threatened or killed. Pakistani politics are getting better now but IK's party has the most thugs. And you expect a lone woman with two children to press charges when she has a dozen wolves in Bini Gala with like 20 armed bodyguards, threatening her to leave?

She's a smart lady. At that time, her main role was to get herself out of there, safely and alive (and with her teenager kids), and she did that. Now she's in a safe place called the Great Britain where everyone's safe (much safer than Pakistan). So the game is on :rofl::enjoy::tup:

abusing a women who they married for ten months????

Have I missed something............ How many were there? I thought it was one woman and one man? Tabdeeli? :undecided:

Asad Umer is a loyal youthia and his brother a patwari............ Jamhooriat ka hussan is always on sale over a plate of Savour pulao or a biryani dish, a young confused kid who can hardly speak Urdu properly makes fools out of millions with the same old slogans of Roti, Kapra, Makan and Bhutto Zinda hay. Shameless politics of Pakistan, deprived of any principles, morals and honesty. Dharna for personal interests and construction projects for personal gains. Yeah tabdeeli my foot.

If someone is really interested in politics and how a just ruler acts he should read about Umar (May ALLAH be pleased with him) especially his conduct during the times of famine in Hijaz and his management of plague struck areas of Syria and Iraq.

Have I missed something............ How many were there? I thought it was one woman and one man? Tabdeeli? :undecided:

Asad Umer is a loyal youthia and his brother a patwari............ Jamhooriat ka hussan is always on sale over a plate of Savour pulao or a biryani dish, a young confused kid who can hardly speak Urdu properly makes fools out of millions with the same old slogans of Roti, Kapra, Makan and Bhutto Zinda hay. Shameless politics of Pakistan, deprived of any principles, morals and honesty. Dharna for personal interests and construction projects for personal gains. Yeah tabdeeli my foot.

If someone is really interested in politics and how a just ruler acts he should read about Umar (May ALLAH be pleased with him) especially his conduct during the times of famine in Hijaz and his management of plague struck areas of Syria and Iraq.

From all the Sit Ins and others, calculate the net benefit to the country, and then caculate the net benefit to the country and her people by the projects that are ongoing (both investments and loans), and see the difference and performance. Numbers never lie and performance is always visible physically, when a government shows it. So are the negative, violent politics, like the sit-ins, attacking the Parliament, etc. So where is the net benefit? In the projects being done for the country's growth. Not one person's violent sit-ins and threats and accusations. People want to see progress, not hear talk for three years that hasn't produced jack shiit, instead it has caused the country to lose over billions during sit ins, and embarrassment at the global level. That's what people won't go for anymore as these are 80's politic. Pakistan has moved on from those, and is turning into a modern, growing, peaceful and tolerant country. Where sit-ins and threats and accusations, for ONE person's greed for power, are NOT allowed. The PEOPLE use the VOTE and peacefully pick who they want to. Everything else, is ALL talk!!

But when there are irregularities that benefit the ruling party there is a big question mark on the process buddy

:astagh:
BUlaon molvi burqa ko?

One question what extra ordinary steps this government has undertaken which are not expected of a normal government? All that you have stated is what should have happened I don't see anything special. Convince me how this government of patwariz is any different than a government based on mediocre individuals who have a limited vision and a bag full of personal individual interests?

It will my friend , conspirared & secretly launched democracies has nothing good for the peoples ?
You can see , Iraq , Libya , Afghanistan where they stand today ?
They were pushed to those democracies , against their culture ?

So what exactly is going on here

Is Reham Khan going to become the next first lady of Punjab
Or does Nawaz plan to do a Monica Lewinsky with her