WTF: Tabdeeli?

They all do it, they are all the same.
Incorrect, Amirul Momineen/Supreme leader/His Majesty Nawaz Sharif is without flaws, he isn't corrupt, neither a thief, he doesn't involve family in Politics, he isn't stupid like IK, and everyone loves him. Go Nawaz Go, i mean go forward, don't mistake it for the stupid notions middle-educated-class supporters(or to use a better word: burgers) of PTI make. He should be our PM for coming decades.
1. Sheri Mezari's daughter trolls the PTIans on twiter by saying she voted the PMLN
View attachment 276104

2. PMLn has contacted Reham Khan in UK and she is formally invited to join Nawaz league

View attachment 276103
:omghaha:

Incorrect, Amirul Momineen/Supreme leader/His Majesty Nawaz Sharif is without flaws, he isn't corrupt, neither a thief, he doesn't involve family in Politics, he isn't stupid like IK, and everyone loves him. Go Nawaz Go, i mean go forward, don't mistake it for the stupid notions middle-educated-class supporters(or to use a better word: burgers) of PTI make. He should be our PM for coming decades.

I can see the sarcasm, so if it is any consolation, IK is also just the same as NS. They are all the same. :D

They are all the same
:mad: Mind your language, you disgrace his majesty.

On a serious note: yes they are all the same, but you gotta pick the best from the given lot. We are an unfortunate awam, the Feudal Elite that collaborated with the British, opposed partition, the same elite is ruling us. Kindly do the Maths, Ayub strengthened them Politically and Zia completed the job. People have different preference, my reason for voting IK will be to remove this ruling Elite, this mafia that controls the Sugar, steel almost all mills. This is a Mafia, grooming their children to rule us. I am sick of their sight. As long as 'karoobar' is booming, who gives a shit about the country. You are incorrect to generalize, we have some hope left in this country; it(hope) has it's flaws, but you must look at the bigger picture.

I respect your right to vote for whoever you wish, but if you think that IK's government will stop the mafia from operating the way they always have, then prepare to be disappointed. Oh wait, keep the hope. Till it is denied. I have no problem with that. :D

Khudaa ka shukr adaa karo sirf corrupt logg hien hamaray politician Modi jesa koi hota tu sharam se ghardan jhuk jati :D

1) The girl has a right to vote for whoever. George Bush's daughter voted Democrat so what's the big deal here? Its people's right to vote for the democratic system they believe will serve their country the best. Beauty of peace, stability resulted by a working democratic system :enjoy:.

The fundamental principles of democracy conforms to the notion on how every single citizen has the obligation and political freedom to cast their votes on whoever they desire. Jenna Bush in New York registered herself as an independent, while Barbara Bush has on record advocated her stance on having no political affiliation with the Republicans or Democrats, therefore these examples are relatively weak to reinforce your valid points. All political institutions in their mission statements aspire to achieve the objectives of peace and stability, although PTI supporters will be soothing their wounds on how a senior member of their cabinet has failed to convince her own daughter on the concept of Naya Pakistan.

2) Reham was beaten up by IK before she finally left (and went and spent 2 days at Tareen's family member's house before leaving for UK). And she told IK then that she was going to get in touch with NS's party and she'll beat IK from his seat, these words were said a few times and heard by many.

Previously you boldly stated the conjecture that Reham Khan was given £750,000 to donate to the Labour Party in the United Kingdom, in which she would receive a ticket on a relatively strong constituency for the next general election. Under the Political Parties, Election and Referendums Act 2000 (PPERA), there are controls in place on which donations a political party can accept. These controls apply to parties that are registered in Great Britain. All donations must be recorded and reported to (PPERA) and their findings are published in there website. Reham Khan's name was absent from the lists, therefore your previously allegation was incorrect based upon the current evidence available and what was the name of the constituency allocated to her?

You also mentioned in your previous discourse how Reham Khan was given a residency in the UK, therefore did your connections in the household of Sever's get back to you on this particular issue on where the house is located? Why would Reham Khan be in touch with Nawaz Sharif, when according to you she has paid the Labour Party in donations of £750,000 to be allocated a ticket in the next general election. Read the rules and regulations of the election commission of the United Kingdom, because its forbidden to politically campaign for a role in public office in two separate countries and clearly its a contradiction. On which particular date was Reham Khan abused by Imran Khan, because her allegation against her previous husband was false and shocking for a number of people in the UK, however since you claim to have a strong connection with the household of Tareen, then this should be a piece of cake for you. Remember I have a strong dislike for Imran Khan and his supporters who in my opinion follow a cult, thus my questions are legitimate in the context of a healthy debate.

So if you beat up a women a few times, within ten months of getting married, because you don't think women should be strong, whose fault is that? She has a right to do whatever she wants to. She was so made at IK's harassment that she told him many times that she couldn't fight back as she's little, but she would fight him politically and would beat him from his seat. Anyone who has will power, and has suffered pain, would try to do that. So NS's party didn't contact her, she had already been reaching out to them lately. She's got a direct line with NS's daughter as she was inspired by her and has interviewed her a few times.

When a women is mentally and physically abused by someone who is relatively close to her, then the effects are made transparently clear from her changes in behavioral patterns which is linked to confidence levels. The entire media apparatus was zoned on Reham Khan during her marriage to Imran Khan and not a single shred of evidence has been delivered by anyone on the abuse claim. No amount of make-up will hide bruises and welts, therefore to be frankly honest with you even though Imran Khan is a silly little cockroach, this concocted event never transpired between them.
Why does she not press charges against her ex-husband, after all from your own prospective things have changed under the government of Nawaz Sharif. Reham Khan is not scared of Imran Khan, because after all her contacts within the British media would have crucified him on this particular allegation.

They all do it, they are all the same.
he has a point
@Viper0011. I agree with you . Reham Khan should replace that boring Ayaz Sadiq and become the Speaker herself
she will then have her revenge.

1) The girl has a right to vote for whoever. George Bush's daughter voted Democrat so what's the big deal here? Its people's right to vote for the democratic system they believe will serve their country the best. Beauty of peace, stability resulted by a working democratic system :enjoy:
this truely brought tears in my eyes
this is called Jamhuriat Ka Husan

another Husan I have to share with you
Nawaz league's leadership says that it will patch-up the rift between Rana Sanahullah and Ch Sher Ali's father who has been accusing the Rana Sahib of Murder. I mean what else this thankless awam want from the democracy?
where a murder allegation is resolved through a patch-up over a cup of tea and more:)

Both women were/ are planted Nawaz league spies.
that Sheri mazari's daughter has been a bad news the word go.
whenever her names comes up for a media I say... there we go it has to be some shararut.

Do legians have a right to discuss every personal thing? i guess they're beghairat enough to do so! like their past history. :coffee:

Never talk about such stuff in public unless he or she in family has stake in tax payer's money otherwise it just becomes starplus.
well watch and listen to these guys how they conduct themselves
but in defence of legeans... I must say they reflect our own attitudes.

PTI consists of emotionally / jazbati fcked in the head indivisuals who are used by investors , landlords and lotas

What point is that, Sir?
ends justify the means. IK was the means to become somebody in Pakistan.

what he is saying is that all is fair .. and in this war Reham is a godsend gift to Nawaz league and it will be blasphemous to ignore it. if she single handed discredits the IK drive then what better can Nawaz league ask for?
(maybe appointment of his nephews as army generals and Army Inc as part of Sherif business empire).

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

upload_2015-12-2_19-9-44.png

ends justify the means. IK was the means to become somebody in Pakistan.

what he is saying is that all is fair .. and in this war Reham is a godsend gift to Nawaz league and it will be blasphemous to ignore it. if she single handed discredits the IK drive then what better can Nawaz league ask for?
(maybe appointment of his nephews as army generals and Army Inc as part of Sherif business empire).

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

View attachment 276445

I cannot disagree with any of that in this context.

every human is free to decide whom they support
Sure that's called tabdeli ?

further news says Rehman Khan ex Husband of Reham Khan has filed a RS 100M defamation case against Reham Khan.

Legians are going to troll the hell out of PTians I feel sorry for keyboards and pads
PTI is all in shatters , it where it belongs , imran is no politician , & he never will be ?
That's the truth , which most of our dear youths not wants to hear mostly ?
But what else they can do , with this crouoted system in place ?

Imran with his , flitering personality cant handle a marriage life , that's where all his adventurism sucks ?
No matter how noble , & truth speaker he is ? He can't be a good politician & never will be in the corridors of power ?
That's sums up , all the desperate supporters of him , they are innocent & desperate all they want to get rid off , a stupid croupt system which is drawing Pakistan backwards?
But its about time they should find some other ,& even a non political force to do their desired job ?

No. Thats called freedom.
Voting to PO T I also doesn't automatically make you a insafian or Nelson Mandella.
Sure the peak of that freedom ,often ends at gay marriages ?
Hope you won't mind if that happens in Pakistan too , cause that's legal in their ?