WT20: Strong words for Pakistan on Raina's Twitter page

india reached home by winning the last match and thrashing pakistan....tum log to har ke bahar huwe ho

I know it has been a tough luck for India, but don't make cheesy and irrelevant statements. India did beat Pakistan and no one is denying that. At topic: One of your player here just showed a classic example of an unprofessional attitude. Knowing the match was between Pakistan and Sri Lanka, he had no right to attack and make use of strong words. If i were you, i would shut the f**ck up and concentrate how to bring my team to a better level. Maybe you can learn from us and how we ended up going to semis 4 in a row and winning a world cup.

And btw, just to let you know, keep your head up. Once your team reached home, lots of issues have been questioned:
Here i'll help you to start with:

Indian media slams Dhoni after fruitless T20 campaign | The News Tribe
Numbers Game : Numbers Game: Dhoni's batting problems in T20s | Cricinfo Magazine | ESPN Cricinfo

You and Raina have a mighty poor sense of humour then. It's not about being politically correct, it's about being a gentleman, something I guess you have yet to understand......

There is nothing 'gentlemanly' in exchanging the vilest of gaalis inside the field and trying to act as saints outside. You are either a gentleman ~ on and off the field ~ or you aint. Period. And none of the present gen of the cricketers, barring a very few, are gentlemen.

Indians are little crying sissy girls .... Inferior vege weak hindus ..... who even cares about them? hahaha...inkay players b L pe char rahay hain ab ....

While India itself won from SA by barely ONE RUN! :lol:

Look at this comments, and you people expect nothing in return ? ?

@cb4- ur comments " us ki okaad kya hai ?" , " have a look at these kalus also".. well i think ur PCB us ko afford nai kar sakta but haan shayad wo baki k saat ur PCB ko afford kar sakta hai caheye kuch months k liye... agar kuch main player ki baat karoge to shayad wo akele pure year tumhare PCB ko chala sakte hai apni income se..

1st look at your team, we all know how they reacted over IPL, some1 said " hinduo ki jahniyat to aisi hoti hai " n ur rest babies who were also crying to get in IPL. and ur 1 player got UK citizenship to play in IPL :D ... well ye okaad wali baat hai..

There is nothing 'gentlemanly' in exchanging the vilest of gaalis inside the field and trying to act as saints outside. You are either a gentleman ~ on and off the field ~ or you aint. Period.

I disagree, in the field there's adrenaline shooting all over the place and the tension is through the roof. I have seen the most noble of people swearing like stable boys in high tension situations but when the adrenaline is off and you're sitting behind a computer screen and you want to act macho where the other can't get back at you.......that's just pathetic.

Man, we everyday Pakistanis don't care what he says.

Yeh inki zehniyat hain.

He's mad he got trolled by Pakistan.

To me it's hilarious.

Beta Bachho ne Goggles pahan liye isaka ye matalab nahi hota ki bade ho gaye hai.....:lol:

I disagree, in the field there's adrenaline shooting all over the place and the tension is through the roof. I have seen the most noble of people swearing like stable boys in high tension situations but when the adrenaline is off and you're sitting behind a computer screen and you want to act macho where the other can't get back at you.......that's just pathetic.

I disagree on that and stand by what I said. When you cant maintain your decency in the trying situations, but act all prim and proper when there is nothing on your mind, then you are are not a gentleman, you are just a pretender.. a fake.

A man's character is shown only in the trying situation..not in the easy situations. If you cant show your character and descend to the level of kachras at the slightest shake, then I'm afraid, there is no character in the first place.

And who said he is acting all macho when nobody could get back to him ~ even if he said to the face of a Pakistani cricketer nothing would have happened.

You and Raina have a mighty poor sense of humour then. It's not about being politically correct, it's about being a gentleman, something I guess you have yet to understand......

Your people and Media openly bash Hindus on national TV , Your giving lecture to us .....:angry:

I disagree on that and stand by what I said. When you cant maintain your decency in the trying situations, but act all prim and proper when there is nothing on your mind, then you are are not a gentleman, you are just a pretender.. a fake.

A man's character is shown only in the trying situation..not in the easy situations. If you cant show your character and descend to the level of kachras at the slightest shake, then I'm afraid, there is no character in the first place.

And who said he is acting all macho when nobody could get back to him ~ even if he said to the face of a Pakistani cricketer nothing would have happened.

From the above, I can guess you have not known real frustration and tension but I'll leave that at that since it is a matter of interpretation and interpretations can vary. However as for the part in red, had he said it somebody's face, he would have gotten a befitting response.

ICC Twenty20 Championship
4 October 2012

Team

1 Sri Lanka
2 India
3 England
4 South Africa
5 Pakistan
6 Australia
7 West Indies
8 New Zealand
9 Bangladesh
10 Ireland
11 Zimbabwe

I am happy that india beat pakistan in t 20 WC :) :taz:

4 October 2012

Team

1 Sri Lanka
2 India
3 England
4 South Africa
5 Pakistan
6 Australia
7 West Indies
8 New Zealand
9 Bangladesh
10 Ireland
11 Zimbabwe

Good for you, but your post is highly irrelevant to the ongoing discussion.......

This wasn't humour, this post was by no definition "Humorous". It was meant to insult the Pakistani Cricket Team and fans.

Raina ,yes ,we are not talking about a fan,not even a spectator sitting in a stadium but a sportsman.Making faces at the spectators , and exposing your mentality on the internet about the other fellow sports men.

Is that's your respect for the game?

He's not of the class of Sachin or Inzamam.May be you were expecting too much from him.

He walks like a girl ,he talks like a teenage girl.

For one, the idea of pak playing in india was mooted before the t20 world cup. Second, didn't the already bankrupt PCB even offer to foot the bill for the series? So in essence, you guys don't have money, but will beg borrow steal maim kill to raise enough to visit india and play - and WE are desperate ones?!?

LOL one can do is just laugh at yr narrow mindedness :lol: no one can keep a constant smile on his face if u will keep on D-grading ones country LOL it was making my point that after yr created acts of evil we still have grown dramatically against all odds unlike others who have IPL, world's richest board who blackmails other boards like PCB, SLC, BCB n even ICC by playing their money card n their team cant win or make any significant Difference in World stage other then the self hosted WC where whole world know how u had won:lol: PCB is hosting the bilateral series successfully against much stronger teams like South Africa(2010) England n Australia in 2012 in UAE LOL so yr argument doesnt fit in.
We were b4 this Cup still were the only team to have made it to semis in all the cups b4 too n yr team after 2007 wc had just beaten us to break the deadlock to their constant failure in super 8s:lol: yr ppl r regarded as disloyal to their country n give priority to money n IPL we c yr players to b unfit for international games but fit 4 the IPL or champions league games eg Harbhajan.
Yes we r desperate ones bcoz we talk of peace b/w these two countries we dont wanna b bullied by the international powers anymore who make us fight one n other. By yr saying as we being begging LOL to talk abt inter sports relation n having a desire 4 that is BEGGING TO U PPL we had believed that these activities brings ppl 2gether n that gives a chance to understand one an other n clear misconceptions it will b better 4 the future of our countries mutually.
But after seeing yr arrogance i think we r better off without u now i have understood y actually our fore fathers had came up with a 2 nation theory because it this is the attitude of yr nation towards us i think we r more then happy to hate each other n live in a fancy world we cant make constant smile on our faces if u keep on ridiculousness abt our Country!

Raina ,yes ,we are not talking about a fan,not even a spectator sitting in a stadium but a sportsman.Making faces at the spectators , and exposing your mentality on the internet about the other fellow sports men.

Is that's your respect for the game?

Where does the ******* respect for the game go when matches are fixed, no balls are bowled intentionally or when people indulge in the vilest sledging in the field ?

Pakistanis, please dont over-react.

Even if he did send out that tweet, you would've to be naive to think that the abusive posts and the taunting memes with their faces on them from across the border don't get under the skin of players. Raina might have(allegedly) let his emotions get the better of him by mouthing the Pakistani team off but you really can't equate it with the 'Hinduon ki zainiyat' comment. That buffoon was essentially denigrating all Hindus, including Pakistani Hindus.

4 October 2012

Team

1 Sri Lanka
2 India
3 England
4 South Africa
5 Pakistan
6 Australia
7 West Indies
8 New Zealand
9 Bangladesh
10 Ireland
11 Zimbabwe

This is wrong ranking i was watching in the match yesterday they showed that Pakistan is 4th in Rankings n i dont think India could b in 2nd though they couldnt make it to semis n by reaching semis or finals is taken as a positive value in ranking systems.