Would a Presidential system work better?: YLH

How he came to power we all know that.

He came to power through people like me and many many more that voted for him. All the polls were predicting his victory, even the ones conducted by Dunya News which is considered a Anti-PTI channel. So its about time that you drop this charade.

Pakistan won't reach on parity level with Bharat in next 100 years,if they even do nothing and keep sitting,still by sheer size of number game we would lose.

You can thank the previous governments for that
Ik should grow a spine,he can't fight a war better accept LOC as a border and live in peace like BD.

IK has enough spine that you can't match even if you had a 1000 lives. He proved it on 27th Feb. what did Nasoor do when India shot down the unarmed PN Atlantque plane?
Army knows everything but when i start counting what they don't knew,that's a black hole compared to what they know.
Yup How i can question wisdom of those who are sitting idle while IOJ&K is under curfew and fellow Muslims are denied everything.?

If you have so much pain for them then pick up and gun and go fight for them instead of just whining here.

IK has enough spine that you can't match even if you had a 1000 lives. He proved it on 27th Feb. what did Nasoor do when India shot down the unarmed PN Atlantque plane?
If you have so much pain for them then pick up and gun and go fight for them instead of just whining here.
These people don't care about Kashmir or Kashmiris at all they are saying all this just to criticize Imran Khan
They are followers of the person who said aap ko bhi aalo gosht bahut pasand Hai hamain bhi and Yeh line imaginery hai

He came to power through people like me and many many more that voted for him. All the polls were predicting his victory, even the ones conducted by Dunya News which is considered a Anti-PTI channel. So its about time that you drop this charade.
Yeah yeah pigs fly.
You can thank the previous governments for that
Drone strikes.
You don't know me personally,but to date he has shown same behaviour what other have shown.
During Nasoor time Bharat faced most tough days in IOJ&K on ground,heavily armed men use to attack them daily.Bhart was picking bodies on daily basis.
You shouldn't worry about my pain sonny,i am prepared for absorbing and giving pain.
About guns,you simply can't pick them just because a fanboy of certain political party said so.

Yeah yeah pigs fly.

Is that the best you can come up with? Prove it otherwise?

You don't know me personally,but to date he has shown same behaviour what other have shown.
During Nasoor time Bharat faced most tough days in IOJ&K on ground,heavily armed men use to attack them daily.Bhart was picking bodies on daily basis.

Claims without proof hold as much value as sand to a Bedouin. And yes i don't know you personally and i am really glad that is the case, but i can tell your intellectual capability from the quality of your posts. So here is something to help you. Hopefully you can count

upload_2019-11-20_8-5-35.png

Source = https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...st-5-years-soldiers-killed-1456427-2019-02-14

You shouldn't worry about my pain sonny,i am prepared for absorbing and giving pain.
About guns,you simply can't pick them just because a fanboy of certain political party said so.

Sorry you misunderstood me........i don't give two hoots about your pain or sufferings, as for the bold part, not sure which area you belong to but we can get them easily in our areas. As they say "where there's a will there's a way", obviously you are just a keyboard warrior.

Claims without proof hold as much value as sand to a Bedouin. And yes i don't know you personally and i am really glad that is the case, but i can tell your intellectual capability from the quality of your posts. So here is something to help you. Hopefully you can count

upload_2019-11-20_8-5-35-png.590405

Source = https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...st-5-years-soldiers-killed-1456427-2019-02-14
What was there end result?
P.S:- Bharati sources are biased as usual,i pity on you for quoting them.Is there some kind of radar system which counts INFILTRATIONS:rolleyes:
Sorry you misunderstood me........i don't give two hoots about your pain or sufferings, as for the bold part, not sure which area you belong to but we can get them easily in our areas. As they say "where there's a will there's a way", obviously you are just a keyboard warrior.
Obviously just picking a weapon makes one a capable fighter and one is prepared to fight a fully trained and equipped soldier just by having sheer will.
A person who is judging people online i can perdict his mental and intellectual capability very well.These things are beyond you scope.

PERIOD.

Yeah yeah pigs fly.

Drone strikes.

Nawaz Sharif was and still a RAW agent and cancer for Pakistan. Chemotherapy of this cancer is to bring reforms and decentralize power to district and union council level.

Please stop this idiotic BS of everyone being RAW,CIA and xyz agency agent.He was 3 times PM,if he was foreign agent,it puts doubt and question mark on every insitute which is tasked to safeguard nation.

What was there end result?
P.S:- Bharati sources are biased as usual,i pity on you for quoting them.Is there some kind of radar system which counts INFILTRATIONS:rolleyes:

As i said before you are one of those people that won't provide any sources for your claim and we should just accept your claims blindly.
Obviously just picking a weapon makes one a capable fighter and one is prepared to fight a fully trained and equipped soldier just by having sheer will.
A person who is judging people online i can perdict his mental and intellectual capability very well.These things are beyond you scope.

PERIOD.

Are you trying to say all those people ( Mujaheddin) that as per you were infiltrating in huge numbers during Nasoor's reign were fully trained and equipped soldiers?

Its alot easier for keyboard warriors like yourself to demand others to go and give their lives instead of standing up themselves. If you can't walk the talk then better just shut up.

Please stop this idiotic BS of everyone being RAW,CIA and xyz agency agent.He was 3 times PM,if he was foreign agent,it puts doubt and question mark on every insitute which is tasked to safeguard nation.

Nobody is born foreign agent and Army can’t go against someone who has power and people following. People of Punjab, Punjab police and Judges are with Nawaz Sharif.
Did Army/establishment went after Altaf Hussian? Everyone knew he was involved in killing of thousands of people. ISI knew he was talking money from RAW but they didn’t do anything.

you expecting Army to directly go against Nawaz Sharief? Whole point of supporting PTI was to weaken PMLN using the system, not power or guns. Our System is so corrupt that IK cannot survive without Establishment help. Since they care about money, they will continue to support IK until they are ready for another political engineering.

Biggest Challenge for IK is do real politics and defeat establishment by bring real reforms and fix the institutions.

Establishment only care about them and nothing else. They need puppets to do the front end work. What relief have they provided to awam? Nothing. They are only concerned about filling their pockets. All this drama about about patriotism is a joke, so Army is only patriotic? What the Mazdur who makes 800 rupees a day? What about him? Is he not patriotic?

If government had real power and they cut perks and privileges of army Generals, they (Generals) will come on every news program and cry. Where is the checks and balances for Army? Where is the accountability for them? Why more than 50% of the country budget go in supporting them?

We have become the new banana republic. welcome to Banana Republic of Pakistan where any and everything is possible.
it’s only for rich and powerful people and nothing for weak poor awam.

@Imad.Khan
Please learn what word "PERIOD" means at the end of script and try not making these imbecile remarks like "shut up" and "you are a keyboard warrior",they don't add anything except proving writer himself a TWAT.
Nobody is born foreign agent and Army can’t go against someone who has power and people following. People of Punjab, Punjab police and Judges are with Nawaz Sharif.
Did Army/establishment went after Altaf Hussian? Everyone knew he was involved in killing of thousands of people. ISI knew he was talking money from RAW but they didn’t do anything.

you expecting Army to directly go against Nawaz Sharief? Whole point of supporting PTI was to weaken PMLN using the system, not power or guns. Our System is so corrupt that IK cannot survive without Establishment help. Since they care about money, they will continue to support IK until they are ready for another political engineering.

Biggest Challenge for IK is do real politics and defeat establishment by bring real reforms and fix the institutions.

Establishment only care about them and nothing else. They need puppets to do the front end work. What relief have they provided to awam? Nothing. They are only concerned about filling their pockets. All this drama about about patriotism is a joke, so Army is only patriotic? What the Mazdur who makes 800 rupees a day? What about him? Is he not patriotic?

If government had real power and they cut perks and privileges of army Generals, they (Generals) will come on every news program and cry. Where is the checks and balances for Army? Where is the accountability for them? Why more than 50% of the country budget go in supporting them?

We have become the new banana republic. welcome to Banana Republic of Pakistan where any and everything is possible.
it’s only for rich and powerful people and nothing for weak poor awam.
Sir,after such long meaningless post what i should say,i don't even know.
P.S:-Failing to grind these traitors show lack of competence and patriotism.Pakistani law if you have ever read it provides punishment for going against state.

@Imad.Khan
Please learn what word "PERIOD" means at the end of script and try not making these imbecile remarks like "shut up" and "you are a keyboard warrior",they don't add anything except proving writer himself a TWAT.

Sir,after such long meaningless post what i should say,i don't even know.
P.S:-Failing to grind these traitors show lack of competence and patriotism.Pakistani law if you have ever read it provides punishment for going against state.

If you do not wish to be labelled those then i recommend that you either provide evidence to back your claims or just given up on idiotic comments. PERIOD

Lol I doubt if Prophet Muhammad even knew where was China?

It was impossible for a middle eastern to know about a far eastern country back in the 6th century.

And what makes you think a trader born in a tribe and land of traders won't know where China was?
The same people who had conquered the Byzantine Empire, the Persian Empire, and landed into Anatolia and Africa, and were knocking and skirmishing on the borders of China, India and Europe only 20 - 30 years after the Death of the Prophet (S.A.W).
You sure they won't know where China was? Might want to ask the Chinese if they knew who these Middle Easterns were when they were fighting wars with them lol

And what makes you think a trader born in a tribe and land of traders won't know where China was?
The same people who had conquered the Byzantine Empire, the Persian Empire, and landed into Anatolia and Africa, and were knocking and skirmishing on the borders of China, India and Europe only 20 - 30 years after the Death of the Prophet (S.A.W).
You sure they won't know where China was? Might want to ask the Chinese if they knew who these Middle Easterns were when they were fighting wars with them lol

China never fought Arabs. Most of the Arab and Persian Muslim kingdoms were in good terms with the Chinese especially the Abbasid Caliphate. But yes, Mongols fought the Arabs which eventually led to the destruction of the Abbasid Caliphate in 1258.

The Russians also did not have too much confrontation with Arab and Persian empires.

BTW can you tell me why were Arab traders flocking in each and every part of the world? In the middle ages Arab merchants frequented India, South East Asia, Africa and Europe. Were Arabs basically relied on trade?

China never fought Arabs. Most of the Arab and Persian Muslim kingdoms were in good terms with the Chinese especially the Abbasid Caliphate. But yes, Mongols fought the Arabs which eventually led to the destruction of the Abbasid Caliphate in 1258.

The Russians also did not have too much confrontation with Arab and Persian empires.

BTW can you tell me why were Arab traders flocking in each and every part of the world? In the middle ages Arab merchants frequented India, South East Asia, Africa and Europe. Were Arabs basically relied on trade?

you are mistaken about history mate.

The Battle of Talas or Battle of Artlakh (Chinese: 怛羅斯戰役; Arabic: معركة نهر طلاس‎) was a military engagement between the Abbasid Caliphate along with their ally the Tibetan Empire against the Chinese Tang dynasty. In July 751 CE, Tang and Abbasid forces met in the valley of the Talas River to vie for control over the Syr Darya region of central Asia. After several days of stalemate, the Karluk Turks originally allied to the Tang defected to the Abbasids and tipped over the balance of power, resulting in a Tang rout.

The defeat marked the end of Tang westward expansion and resulted in Muslim control of Transoxiana for the next 400 years. Control of this region was economically beneficial for the Abbasids because it was on the Silk Road. Historians debate whether or not Chinese prisoners captured in the aftermath of the battle brought paper-making technology to the Middle East, where it eventually spread to Europe.

The Battle That Kept the Chinese Out of Central Asia
https://thediplomat.com/2016/01/the-battle-that-kept-the-chinese-out-of-central-asia/