Worst rigging in KPK LGBs: Sahram Tarakai (KPK Health Minister)

I have no love lost for Imran Khan because of his irrational partiality towards Taliban. Nevertheless, before I go any further; let me congratulate PTI’s KPK government on holding local bodies’ elections. In my opinion a democracy without empowering local bodies is not ‘Democracy’ but a form of ‘Plutocracy’ where only the rich & powerful can rule the country. My only disappointment is that even Imran Khan was powerless to stop deprivation of women from their voting rights in some parts KPK.

Concerning the allegation of ‘Rigging’; except for 1970 elections; I have not come across any election where this was not claimed by the losing parties. KPK puts all the blame on the Election Commission, but Law & Order is responsibility of the provincial gov’t.

In our country, behaviour of political parties which claim to be lilywhite when in opposition is exactly the same when they are in power. Undoubtedly PTI being in driving seat thought it fair game to employ all means, whether fair or foul to gain the upper hand.

I would conclude that all parties including PTI, ANP, JI, JUI, MQM and PML under various names are product of the same society and act in a similar manner under similar circumstances. Only way to overcome this problem is to install electronic voting machines.

I'm worried about arrest of PTI Leader Amin Ghandapur, Siyasi shakhsiyaat ke sath ehtaraam se paish aana chaiye: PM Nawaz Sharif

Will he issue this statement? :woot:
Arrested by his own police, evaded them for 24 hours only to present himself for arrest on the orders of Imran Khan. What do you expect for him? Even today he was shamelessly making victory signs when coming to court....Taken to hospital instead of jail, what do you expect from police to have treated him?

Sixth govt in Punjab. PMLN still could not do police reform. Never held local body election.

Laanat on patawaris who come here and in total beghairty cstill find courage to criticize a good move. Not a perfect election but the intent is right.

Arrested by his own police, evaded them for 24 hours only to present himself for arrest on the orders of Imran Khan. What do you expect for him? Even today he was shamelessly making victory signs when coming to court....Taken to hospital instead of jail, what do you expect from police to have treated him?

Chalo gee. Arrested by his own police.. :rofl:

Even if he was arrested by his own police, still he was arrested. We all saw Rana Sanaullah roam freely even killing people in Faisalabad and Model Town.

1102883173-1.jpg

1102883173-2.gif

Now work on finding new excuses....

What excuses patwari? Imran Khan already stated, let's do re-election under army supervision. So why are your patwari-jiyala-mullah diesel alliance quiet on his offer?

I have no love lost for Imran Khan because of his irrational partiality towards Taliban. Nevertheless, before I go any further; let me congratulate PTI’s KPK government on holding local bodies’ elections. In my opinion a democracy without empowering local bodies is not ‘Democracy’ but a form of ‘Plutocracy’ where only the rich & powerful can rule the country. My only disappointment is that even Imran Khan was powerless to stop deprivation of women from their voting rights in some parts KPK.

Concerning the allegation of ‘Rigging’; except for 1970 elections; I have not come across any election where this was not claimed by the losing parties. KPK puts all the blame on the Election Commission, but Law & Order is responsibility of the provincial gov’t.

In our country, behaviour of political parties which claim to be lilywhite when in opposition is exactly the same when they are in power. Undoubtedly PTI being in driving seat thought it fair game to employ all means, whether fair or foul to gain the upper hand.

I would conclude that all parties including PTI, ANP, JI, JUI, MQM and PML under various names are product of the same society and act in a similar manner under similar circumstances. Only way to overcome this problem is to install electronic voting machines.

Quit pretending to be above the fray. You must be ASLEEP during and after the KPK Local Bodies Elections. KPK Police is NOT under PTI control and on election day, as per constitution the police force becomes obliged to do as directed by ECP. READ the damn Constitution if you're still going to sit with a poker face and lie here that law & order was PTI responsibility on election day - it was NOT.

As for rigging, BRING YOUR EVIDENCE, take it to the tribunals being formed and as offered by Imran Khan, LET'S DO RE-ELECTION UNDER ARMY SUPERVISION. PTI has got to be the FIRST political party in Pakistan's history, to WIN an election and then offer re-election to the aggrieved parties.

Atleast have the DECENCY and COURTESY to accept that fact.

Atleast he got arrested, let's see a sitting patwari minister of Punjabi League even get a parking ticket or anything! That will be the day!

He has his right to make victory sign or a middle finger sign. The current status of his case is 'alleged', NOT 'convicted'. So take a deep breath patwari and have a glass of cold water to calm your tits down.

What excuses patwari? Imran Khan already stated, let's do re-election under army supervision. So why are your patwari-jiyala-mullah diesel alliance quiet on his offer?
He merely gave a statement, he can simply ask KPK government to announce a re-election but he didn't because he knows the consequence.Even if he is quarter of the man he pretends to be, why doesn't he accept the offer of Asfand Yar Khan for breaking the provincial assembly and then holding the polls ab-initio? Oh wait, "The man" gave up before the demands of vitamin to keep the assembly in tact....

6-3-2015_51853_1.gif

He merely gave a statement, he can simply ask KPK government to announce a re-election but he didn't because he knows the consequence.Even if he is quarter of the man he pretends to be, why doesn't he accept the offer of Asfand Yar Khan for breaking the provincial assembly and then holding the polls ab-initio? Oh wait, "The man" gave up before the demands of vitamin to keep the assembly in tact....

KPK government CANNOT announce re-election until the aggrieved parties go to ECP and and ECP takes that decision. Go and read the damn constitution boy, your lack of knowledge on the issue does not mean you simple make stuff up as you go. Why is Imran Khan going to break provincial assembly? How stupid are you? If you want to break the provincial assembly, bring a vote of no-confidence against KPK Chief Minister Pervez Khattak or PTI provincial government as a whole. But none of you patwar-jiyala alliance got the nuts to do anything like that.

Asfandyar Wali, playing with gullible little minds of simpletons like @SBD-3 who have NO clue about HOW the law works nor the mechanisms that are provided in the Constitution of Pakistan. I would love to see Asfandyar Wali and his trolling foot soldier @SBD-3 bring something from the Constitution of Pakistan that says the provincial government must resign over mismanagement of ECP conducted LB elections.

KPK government CANNOT announce re-election until the aggrieved parties go to ECP and and ECP takes that decision. Go and read the damn constitution boy, your lack of knowledge on the issue does not mean you simple make stuff up as you go. Why is Imran Khan going to break provincial assembly? How stupid are you? If you want to break the provincial assembly, bring a vote of no-confidence against KPK Chief Minister Pervez Khattak or PTI provincial government as a whole. But none of you patwar-jiyala alliance got the nuts to do anything like that.
:lol: And perhaps thats why "the man" was demanding PML-N to break the assemblies and hold elections? You're arguments don't add up. KPK government can always approach ECP for a re-election. The least they can do is approach, which they haven't

Chalo gee. Arrested by his own police.. :rofl:

Even if he was arrested by his own police, still he was arrested. We all saw Rana Sanaullah roam freely even killing people in Faisalabad and Model Town.
And he is easily able to get a bail. What does this say?
6-3-2015_51855_1.gif

:lol: And perhaps thats why "the man" was demanding PML-N to break the assemblies and hold elections? You're arguments don't add up. KPK government can always approach ECP for a re-election. The least they can do is approach, which they haven't

Its the task of aggrieved parties, but knowing Imran Khan, he just might go to ECP himself. Patwaris crying crocodile tears now trying to distract attention completely away from Judicial Commission proceedings regarding General Election 2013 rigging. Comparing LB elections and the alleged rigging in it to general elections 2013 and the rigging in it is like comparing apples to oranges.

And he is easily able to get a bail. What does this say?
6-3-2015_51855_1.gif

Why not? Has he been convicted? Nope. It is the court's prerogative to grant bail. Go whine at the court, not here.

Its the task of aggrieved parties, but knowing Imran Khan, he just might go to ECP himself. Patwaris crying crocodile tears now trying to distract attention completely away from Judicial Commission proceedings regarding General Election 2013 rigging. Comparing LB elections and the alleged rigging in it to general elections 2013 and the rigging in it is like comparing apples to oranges.
:lol: you wana see what's happening in JC? here
35 Punctures Busted: PTI's legal team didn't even ask a single question from Sethi
Its interesting to note that Youthis finding the refuge in ECP....The very body they used to abuse :lol:
Karma is a bitch and shit has really hit the fan for PTI :D
Why not? Has he been convicted? Nope. It is the court's prerogative to grant bail. Go whine at the court, not here.
Or maybe because the case against him wasn't made strong enough to deny a bail....Ghair Syasi Police may come very handy here...

:lol: you wana see what's happening in JC? here
35 Punctures Busted: PTI's legal team didn't even ask a single question from Sethi
Its interesting to note that Youthis finding the refuge in ECP....The very body they used to abuse :lol:
Karma is a bitch and shit has really hit the fan for PTI :D

So you are going to decide if and when PTI's counsel asks questions from someone in the Judicial Commission? Your wishful thinking might be great to induce wet dreams for you but that's not how the legal world functions. It is up to the lawyer to choose and decide whom to question, when, and about what.

But just in case, your patwari radar missed it, here's an interesting video for you

Youtube Video

I don't see how your point about 'karma is a b*tch' is valid in any way.

Or maybe because the case against him wasn't made strong enough to deny a bail....Ghair Syasi Police may come very handy here...

That is what's called 'tanqeed barai tanqeed'. He did not commit murder - in most cases, bail is easily granted that do not involve life lost. Learn some law you idiot. Your two-bit patwari education is defeating you here. Irony being, patwari trying to score points on KPK police; hahaha I guess Punjab Police is role-model police of Pakistan thanks to 'khaaadim-e-aaala'

So you are going to decide if and when PTI's counsel asks questions from someone in the Judicial Commission?

To Phir munh kholnay se pehlay soch lena tha na....Okey elaborate me when should PTI ask the question about those famous 35 Punctures? Najam Sethi himself came to the court to clear his involvement why PTI proved to be absolute arses when he was right infront of them? Jhutoon ziada bolnay se sufaid jhut ban jata hay sach nahi...

Watch the youtube video and quit wasting my time. PTI counsel will ask questions as and when he sees fit to build the case as he sees fit. You or I cannot tell PTI or anyone else on 'how' to run their case in front of the judicial commission. And we will see who proves to be an *** when the judicial commission completes its findings and issues a ruling. Until then, stay tuned.

When would he ask this as the JC is expected wind up proceedings by next week? And mind you PTI didn't even nominate him for questioning, he himself requested the JC to include him
Najam Sethi » Letter to Judicial Commission of Pakistan

Judicial Commission: Najam Sethi not questioned about 35 punctures
ISLAMABAD: (Dunya News) – Senior journalists Hamid Mir and Najam Sethi appeared before the Judicial Commission (JC) on Monday and got their statements recorded. They were questioned by the lawyers of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) and Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP), on this occasion. Hamid Mir said that he discussed rigging allegations in all four provinces and tribal areas in his programs after elections, reported Dunya News.

Responding to a question, Hamid Mir said that he had talked about more than 100% polling at certain polling stations on the behalf of FAFEN report. “Joint Religious Front candidate Shah Abdul Aziz brought a sack full of ballot papers in my program. PTI was victorious from that constituency”, he said. Mir also presented a ballot papers’ book from NA-223 before thecommission.

Former caretaker chief minister of Punjab Najam Sethi said while answering the questions by PML-N and PTI lawyers that he knew nothing about ECP’s demand of 200 men for printing of ballot papers. He said that when Chairman PTI Imran Khan objected to Qamar Uz Zaman’s appointment as Chief Secretary Punjab, Javed Iqbal was appointed in his place.

PTI lawyer Abdul Hafeez Pirzada demanded that the ECP should bring forward the record of its demand for ballot papers. He said that Imran Khan would not object to opening the ballot bags in Khyber Pakhtunkhawa (KP) if there are any rigging allegations. He said that he would also present Imran Khan as witness.
Judicial Commission: Najam Sethi not questioned about 35 punctures | Pakistan | Dunya News

When would he ask this as the JC is expected wind up proceedings by next week? And mind you PTI didn't even nominate him for questioning, he himself requested the JC to include him
Najam Sethi » Letter to Judicial Commission of Pakistan

And how do you know Judicial Commission will wrap up next week? Does anything in Pakistan meet a 'deadline'? Does anyone know the meaning of a 'deadline' in Pakistan? NOPE.

Imran Khan actually appealed to the Judicial Commission to start holding session daily if it really wants to wrap up by next week.

Meanwhile, the Judicial Commission has to wait until all the ballot bags are opened to get Form 15 out and brought to the commission. Goodluck to you if you think that will be completed by next week.