Worst rigging in KPK LGBs: Sahram Tarakai (KPK Health Minister)

And how do you know Judicial Commission will wrap up next week? Does anything in Pakistan meet a 'deadline'? Does anyone know the meaning of a 'deadline' in Pakistan? NOPE.

Imran Khan actually appealed to the Judicial Commission to start holding session daily if it really wants to wrap up by next week.

Meanwhile, the Judicial Commission has to wait until all the ballot bags are opened to get Form 15 out and brought to the commission. Goodluck to you if you think that will be completely by next week.

Reported in news items today....Baqi Dhandlus caught pants down literally....

Learn to use the 'quote' feature correctly. The only one caught with his chuddi down is you since Najam Sethi was caught lying by PTI lawyer and when he showed Najam Sethi his own video clip from tv program, then Najam Sethi made U-turn and admitted that decision making powers of his care-taker government were taken away one week before election 2013 and shifted to Sharif braathraan at Model Town and Raiwind.

Then why don't ask him all this in the courtroom where it mattered the most? Sari duniya ko pata chal gya kay dhandli ka rona ronay wala khud dhandli zada niklay....

Go ask the PTI lawyer. You are barking up the wrong tree here. Saying 'saari dunya ko pata chal gaya' is stupid statement which you cannot empirically prove. Now STFU.

hahahah! Rental Power Raja is your source? Good one! Try harder patwari. Your jiyala allies have been turned in to a Sindhi regional party just like your patwari league has been turned into a Punjabi regional party. The only true NATIONAL party of Pakistan is PTI.
Yeah Punjabi party which got 100 seats in KPK LGBs despite the massive rigging by PTI.......:lol:

Remains to be seen until June 7th when official results come out. Until then, keep wetting your chuddi with sweet dreams of patwari land. And you contradicted your own point. If PTI did 'massive' rigging, how did PMLN win 100 seats in LB elections? hahahhaha

Exactly, PTI is threatening the same. Some more of PTI's badmashi for you
CGlt6IeUIAAj6KG.jpg

Exactly, PTI is threatening the same. Some more of PTI's badmashi for you
CGlt6IeUIAAj6KG.jpg

This is itself evidence of PTI's success in KPK that all the old status-quo parties who have been stealing from the people of Pakistan for the last 65yrs have formed alliance to stop change from coming because if change comes, they lose their money-making scam that they call 'politics'. ANP was wiped out in 2013 Elections in KPK, PPP was wiped out in Punjab - both secular parties and natural allies, trying to breathe some lease of life in to their parties at the expense of PTI. And ofcourse joining them is the great mullah diesel and his allies along with patwari league.

Hahaha I don't have to go further on those who's who list of this 'ittehad'. F*kin jokers!

What excuses patwari? Imran Khan already stated, let's do re-election under army supervision. So why are your patwari-jiyala-mullah diesel alliance quiet on his offer?

Quit pretending to be above the fray. You must be ASLEEP during and after the KPK Local Bodies Elections. KPK Police is NOT under PTI control and on election day, as per constitution the police force becomes obliged to do as directed by ECP. READ the damn Constitution if you're still going to sit with a poker face and lie here that law & order was PTI responsibility on election day - it was NOT.

As for rigging, BRING YOUR EVIDENCE, take it to the tribunals being formed and as offered by Imran Khan, LET'S DO RE-ELECTION UNDER ARMY SUPERVISION. PTI has got to be the FIRST political party in Pakistan's history, to WIN an election and then offer re-election to the aggrieved parties.

Atleast have the DECENCY and COURTESY to accept that fact.

Honourable Sir,

You must be the biggest fan of Imran Khan in the world. However in your effort to bend over backward for the Captain, you read into the posts what you think people are saying without really reading it. It is possible that since like me, English not being the mother tongue, you simply don’t understand simple English prose. For your benefit me please let me repeat what I have posted.

First paragraph.

I have no love lost for Imran Khan because of his irrational partiality towards Taliban. Nevertheless, before I go any further; let me congratulate PTI’s KPK government on holding local bodies’ elections. In my opinion a democracy without empowering local bodies is not ‘Democracy’ but a form of ‘Plutocracy’ where only the rich & powerful can rule the country. My only disappointment is that even Imran Khan was powerless to stop deprivation of women from their voting rights in some parts KPK.

Unquote

Here I am praising KPK gov’t albeit begrudgingly. It is an established fact that at some places women were not allowed to vote in KPK local bodies’ election hence I said that I am disappointed.

2nd paragraph.

Concerning the allegation of ‘Rigging’; except for 1970 elections; I have not come across any election where this was not claimed by the losing parties. KPK puts all the blame on the Election Commission, but Law & Order is responsibility of the provincial gov’t.

Unquote

I have clearly stated “allegation of ‘Rigging’. Never accused PTI gov’t of rigging the

Elections. I have also said that in all elections, losing parties claim that elections are rigged.

I am no expert on Pakistan constitution, here is the link

The Constitution of Pakistan, 1973 Developed by Zain Sheikh | Zain Sheikh & Associates, Advocates & Corporate Consultants

Articles 213 to 226 deal with elections, I could not find anywhere mentioned that Law & order during the elections is the responsibility of Election Commission of Pakistan. All I could find is the following:

220. Executive authorities to assist Commission, etc.-It shall be the duty of all executive authorities in the Federation and in the provinces to assist the Commissioner and the Election Commission in the discharge of his or their functions.

Since I am obviously ignorant, kindly tell me which article says that maintenance of Law & order during elections is not the responsibility of the provincial gov’t but of the Election Commission.

3r & 4th paragraphs.

In our country, behaviour of political parties which claim to be lilywhite when in opposition is exactly the same when they are in power. Undoubtedly PTI being in driving seat thought it fair game to employ all means, whether fair or foul to gain the upper hand.

I would conclude that all parties including PTI, ANP, JI, JUI, MQM and PML under various names are product of the same society and act in a similar manner under similar circumstances. Only way to overcome this problem is to install electronic voting machines.

Unquote.

All I have said is that behaviour of political parties when they are in opposition is totally different to when they are in power and only way to avoid controversy is to have electronic voting machines.

I have also mentioned that PTI gov’t thought it fair game to use all means at their disposal to gain the upper hand. This observation is based on the Gandapour episode. Since you are an expert on Constitution, is a Minister allowed to go into the polling booth and/ or beat up the local SHO who refuses to do his bidding?

But of course according to most folowers of PTI, anyone who criticizes Imran or PTI is a liar.

I am pretty sure that if it were not a Blasphemy; some of Imran’s follower would have placed him next to the Almighty.

Honourable Sir,

You must be the biggest fan of Imran Khan in the world. However in your effort to bend over backward for the Captain, you read into the posts what you think people are saying without really reading it. It is possible that since like me, English not being the mother tongue, you simply don’t understand simple English prose. For your benefit me please let me repeat what I have posted.

First paragraph.

I have no love lost for Imran Khan because of his irrational partiality towards Taliban. Nevertheless, before I go any further; let me congratulate PTI’s KPK government on holding local bodies’ elections. In my opinion a democracy without empowering local bodies is not ‘Democracy’ but a form of ‘Plutocracy’ where only the rich & powerful can rule the country. My only disappointment is that even Imran Khan was powerless to stop deprivation of women from their voting rights in some parts KPK.

Unquote

Here I am praising KPK gov’t albeit begrudgingly. It is an established fact that at some places women were not allowed to vote in KPK local bodies’ election hence I said that I am disappointed.

2nd paragraph.

Concerning the allegation of ‘Rigging’; except for 1970 elections; I have not come across any election where this was not claimed by the losing parties. KPK puts all the blame on the Election Commission, but Law & Order is responsibility of the provincial gov’t.

Unquote

I have clearly stated “allegation of ‘Rigging’. Never accused PTI gov’t of rigging the

Elections. I have also said that in all elections, losing parties claim that elections are rigged.

I am no expert on Pakistan constitution, here is the link

The Constitution of Pakistan, 1973 Developed by Zain Sheikh | Zain Sheikh & Associates, Advocates & Corporate Consultants

Articles 213 to 226 deal with elections, I could not find anywhere mentioned that Law & order during the elections is the responsibility of Election Commission of Pakistan. All I could find is the following:

220. Executive authorities to assist Commission, etc.-It shall be the duty of all executive authorities in the Federation and in the provinces to assist the Commissioner and the Election Commission in the discharge of his or their functions.

Since I am obviously ignorant, kindly tell me which article says that maintenance of Law & order during elections is not the responsibility of the provincial gov’t but of the Election Commission.

3r & 4th paragraphs.

In our country, behaviour of political parties which claim to be lilywhite when in opposition is exactly the same when they are in power. Undoubtedly PTI being in driving seat thought it fair game to employ all means, whether fair or foul to gain the upper hand.

I would conclude that all parties including PTI, ANP, JI, JUI, MQM and PML under various names are product of the same society and act in a similar manner under similar circumstances. Only way to overcome this problem is to install electronic voting machines.

Unquote.

All I have said is that behaviour of political parties when they are in opposition is totally different to when they are in power and only way to avoid controversy is to have electronic voting machines.

I have also mentioned that PTI gov’t thought it fair game to use all means at their disposal to gain the upper hand. This observation is based on the Gandapour episode. Since you are an expert on Constitution, is a Minister allowed to go into the polling booth and/ or beat up the local SHO who refuses to do his bidding?

But of course according to most folowers of PTI, anyone who criticizes Imran or PTI is a liar.

I am pretty sure that if it were not a Blasphemy; some of Imran’s follower would have placed him next to the Almighty.

Go and whine at the Election Tribunals and the Judicial Commission being set up by PTI for all the aggrieved parties of KPK Local Bodies elections. You are not as eloquent in the English language as you pretend to be, I can see right through your facade. Police and all other machinery of the state is placed at the disposal of the Election Commission on the day of the election so that there is direct coordination between the ECP officials and the apparatus on the ground of the said agency (say Police in this case). No fault of KPK government if the ECP is incompetent and cannot take responsibility for its shortcomings.

As for Electronic Voting Machines, it was PTI government that kept bugging the ECP to introduce them in KPK LB elections but ECP refused. Just like PTI recommended to ECP to hold KPK LB elections in a phased manner, district by district but ECP refused and now the ECP came out with flat out lies saying they wanted to conduct KPK LB elections in phased manner but PTI didn't want that. That's the kind of ECP we have, liars who say shyt to your face that you know is falsehood.

Whatever your musings regarding Ali Amin Gandapur, he gave himself up to the police within 24hrs of charges being filed against him. A FIRST IN MY LIVING MEMORY that a sitting Pakistani Provincial Minister has handed himself to the police and his party neither tried to hide him, nor delay his arrest. GO AND TRY to even issue a parking ticket to a servant of a Punjabi Minister, let alone the Minister himself.

The Gandapur episode, speaks volumes of KPK Police independence from political influence and also PTI's attitude towards accountability.

But ofcourse, haters gonna hate and die with hatred in their hearts. So go on hating, it doesn't affect the good work PTI continues to deliver to the people of KPK. Now take your 'English prose' and shove it where the sun don't shine.