-=virus=-
You have been reported for posting unnecessary things to derail the threads.gtfo you ugly malnourished termite
thanksYou have been reported for posting unnecessary things to derail the threads.
I personally have little idea about which party would win. But, I would not like Begum Zia or her son Tareque to get elected.@bluesky and other learned BD members, who do you think has a realistic chance of winning the election this time? Are there parties other than BAL and BNP? What are the top 5 issues this time?
That's rich coming from one of the ugliest race in the worldgtfo you ugly malnourished termite
The new DW show now connects RAB killings to the Home Minister and vaguely, the honourable PM. They didn't do this before.
The next step that connects the dot between RAB and higher officials such as HM and the PM. If they start naming Ministers as culprits then there's is no going back.
I think they are giving BAL time to exit , but I don't think BAL will go quietly into the night. Where is she going to go at this age ?
@bluesky and other learned BD members, who do you think has a realistic chance of winning the election this time? Are there parties other than BAL and BNP? What are the top 5 issues this time?
wesay ye kuttay ke bachay american idhar Pakistan me bhi elections krwa dn, BSDK.The so-called well-wisher of BD is here...
throat m bhi hai, bite one offtheir balls are essentially on our hands.
- সত্যিই যদি এমন হতো।At the risk of sounding like a conspiracy theorist, there are recent rumblings in Bangladesh higher political circles that a de-facto deal has been partially made for a sort of 'graceful exit', discussions and meetings are being held in a friendly country with all major political powers represented.
Top BAL leaders are always at the ready to flee to India with their families - most of their savings are in S'pore or Swiss banks anyway.
However to most of us Bangladeshis - the main thing is, what happens after her exit and who ends up governing. That will be crucial and for which I don't have details on yet.
Stay tuned.
- সত্যিই যদি এমন হতো।
- But I think a safe exit has at least one clause that no reopening of BDR Pilkhana killing. Hasina would be held responsible for the conspiracy and killing.
- About Abhijit's killing, it is America who will decide. America may not be that forgiving that Hasina killed one of its citizens and blamed Islamists. The convicted Islamists then made disappeared and may have been killed by Hasina con men to keep their mouths closed. FBI was supposed to interview them in jail.
Pipilikar pakha uthe moribar tore. I wish her sent to Hemayetpur and she claims insanity as reasons for all her conspiracies and killings.@bluesky bhai - look at the Prothom Alo debacle and how Hasina is bad-mouthing US and Dr. Yunus at the same breath. In the new thread I posted.
Something is cooking for sure.
I am fundamentally conflicted. I want BAL out of power, but via the ballot box in an open and fair election.
This is not possible under BAL and at the same time opposition has been completely neutralised.
Under the circumstances can one truely look to outside powers to act on behalf of the people of Bangladesh, would that not damage our sovereignity? Or is it better we carry on with BAL until internal opposition matures?
It is also a fact that BAL has damaged our sovereignty by colluding with india.
What serves the interest of BD to me is unclear.