Women Finals India vs England

From 191/4 to 219 all out is a big disappointment.

For a team like India going to final itself is big achievement. Hope this bring women cricket to front. Something on the lines of IPL for women is what is needed. BCCI has huge money...they should bring women cricket to front.
womens cricket is not as popular as mens, but for tennis its the opposite, i suspect they have never heard women grunt.:unsure:

It was a very exciting match.
Lots of pakistanis and chinese here in your shoes.
thank god im not alone then.

Indian good days and luck is over now they enjoyed alot time to cry in new decade

Well done India has to change its mentality by giving negative adds on other teams this will happen than no place for hiding ur face

For now i will definitely enjoy destruction of Indian batting in highlights

womens cricket is not as popular as mens, but for tennis its the opposite, i suspect they have never heard women grunt.:unsure:

thank god im not alone then.

No, women tennis too is not popular as popular as men's but the difference in popularity is small as compared to cricket.

From 191/4 to 219 all out is a big disappointment.

For a team like India going to final itself is big achievement. Hope this bring women cricket to front. Something on the lines of IPL for women is what is needed. BCCI has huge money...they should bring women cricket to front.
Women's cricket in India is doing fine it seems. Women's version of IPL will help but not sure if people will watch it :P. To be honest, I am surprised Women's cricket has improved so much when it comes to batting shots/technique.

No, women tennis too is not popular as popular as men's but the difference in popularity is small as compared to cricket.
women tennis is popular, womens cricket and even foot ball does not get the respect they deserve. shame really but thats reality

60 million just defeated 1.3 billion. BTW, you need a HUGEEEE! stomach to be able to look at those indian female cricketers for more than 2 seconds.

womens cricket is not as popular as mens, but for tennis its the opposite, i suspect they have never heard women grunt.

Women's tennis is fast ; pacy and skillfull

Women's cricket has become slightly better over the years
in terms of speed and skills

But Women's football is BS

They look like kids pushing and shoving for the ball

Hamari bacchiyaan accha kheli.

Shabaas!

Cheers, Doc

Bowling was good ; Batting was pathetic

Indian good days and luck is over now they enjoyed alot time to cry in new decade

Well done India has to change its mentality by giving negative adds on other teams this will happen than no place for hiding ur face

For now i will definitely enjoy destruction of Indian batting in highlights

Indian women cricketer are not professional and earn INR 15 lakhs per year while the likes of Kohli earn INR 300 crore per year (That is almost PKR 600 crore), in spite they did well. No body expected them to be in last 4...they are in final..and that is a great achievement.

Now look at Pakistani women team...they lost 7 out of 7 and stood last in the event.

60 million just defeated 1.3 billion. BTW, you need a HUGEEEE! stomach to be able to look at those indian female cricketers for more than 2 seconds.

Indian Women's team is FAR better than your team

We are ranked number four
Now look at Pakistani women team...they lost 7 out of 7 and stood last in the event.
If you care only for looks ; then you need to switch channels

Women's tennis is fast ; pacy and skillfull

Women's cricket has become slightly better over the years
in terms of speed and skills

But Women's football is BS

They look like kids pushing and shoving for the ball

Bowling was good ; Batting was pathetic

Girls panicked. Big match temperament.

That sardarni has serious muscle. Not easy to clear the ropes like that for a girl.

My dad is gutted. I'm sad. Just don't like Brits too much. Nothing to do with cricket ....

Cheers, Doc

Women's cricket in India is doing fine it seems. Women's version of IPL will help but not sure if people will watch it :P. To be honest, I am surprised Women's cricket has improved so much when it comes to batting shots/technique.

Sometimes you have to force women cricket on people...if Australia can have Big Bash and England its own 20-20 tournament, it is time India should start IPL for women...after all everything is not money and BCCI has billions in its kitty.