Wish we get our army back for Pakistan sake.

PA brass if they are really patriotic and have some dignity will take PA back from traitor bajwa! this whole bs of discipline following order will bring PA down and Pakistan go down with it! but till now nothing from bhadur bikao brass so they are not patriotic!

You're looking at it the wrong way though...
Things do not happen overnight... there is an established order and things are in place... for an average Joe though things only become apparent once in a long while... sometimes in confusion other times in desperation.
Organizations, Institutes, Corporations and state's have mechanisms in place to stop compromised individuals from coming to power or critical decision making positions... for that, even sometimes minute personal traits and indulgences are considered along with personal finances and debts.
The fact that a vast majority of Pakistani elite and polity is compromised tell only but one thing, by design!
It makes for easier coercion and replacement.

So, if by chance... a once in a while sight of the puppeteer occurs, doesn't mean, that this in fact is/was an aberration, but a revelation.

It's now up to the Pak common folks to counter it. As for the Turkish people, they had to throw themselves in front of the rolling tanks to counter it. Insha'Allah it won't get that far in Pak...
ahh i dont think we will do what Brave turks did! if it ever gets to this point!

@PanzerKiel @blain2 @Irfan Baloch @Windjammer dear respected people we don't want an another American brokered NRO for dollars.
We want our dignity back, we want our future back, we want our country back.

This dirty game need to end.
Is army se kuch nhn ho ga. History perho is ki.
Yeah kam kisi ko hath main lana ho ga aur in ke par katna hoon ga.
Otherwise yeah mulk main kuch nhn hona dain ga.
Na yeah imran khan ki kashmir policy se khush.
Na yeah nawaz sherif ki kashmir policy se khush.
Masla in ka hai. Leaders ko apni policy chalana do. Awam votes ke zaroya faisala kera gi wo sahi hai ke nhn. Tum generals ghq main baith ke yeah faisala nhn ker sakta

watch this its long you can atleast learn how the enemy works and what you can do.

bajwa is wishing too, looking at that worthless paper dollar and crying out when i am going to get back my quam. bajwa "I cant buy anything from papa johns with this dollar".

In my discussions with some folks (well positioned) within military circles there is a sense of confusion all around.
People are in a state of dazed confusion as to what is happening. To be honest, nothing these days is making sense to anyone.
There is a calculation that is simplistic (not sure if accurate), where there is a strong belief that internal factions within the Army (China vs US) are going at each other, and this is giving space to political forces around this process (that is also being maneuvered to support). The US faction has won the day (and this is main prize, not PTI and PML, which is a side-show - the main robbery is within the Army that people are not understanding), but only 10 years ago, this was not even a question of where the Establishment sat (was squarely in the US camp). Of late that was no longer very clear, and the shift towards China was intense, hence this harsh corrective action by Uncle Sam and his supporters in the old guard of the Establishment.

My sense is that what we have see in these last few days, is an internal coup within the military meant to slow down the slide towards China. IK was a price that was paid, as he was not stopping or slowing this move Eastward. Now with PML the slide will slow down. New Chief will be US leaning (not a Nationalist or hardcore SINOphile), which means all critical appointments and postings will align back to the US.
This is my calculus as to what is currently happening. The political drama is only one leg to a 4 legged stool.
It is very likely that Kashmir may be settled in back channels with the status quo with some concessions by Pakistan. From that point onwards Pakistan’s primary task will be to act as a buffer for India against the Taliban in Afghanistan and otherwise much like Columbia remain a quasi-banana republic. CPEC is likely to be confined to being a Pakistani infrastructure upgrade and not much more.
If anything could spoil these plans it would be the current Indian surge in communalism.

It will be acceptable because the military still gets its toys and lifestyle while the current middle class exodus will accelerate until a new “normal” system is implemented in Pakistan.

It is very likely that Kashmir may be settled in back channels with the status quo with some concessions by Pakistan. From that point onwards Pakistan’s primary task will be to act as a buffer for India against the Taliban in Afghanistan and otherwise much like Columbia remain a quasi-banana republic. CPEC is likely to be confined to being a Pakistani infrastructure upgrade and not much more.
If anything could spoil these plans it would be the current Indian surge in communalism.

It will be acceptable because the military still gets its toys and lifestyle while the current middle class exodus will accelerate until a new “normal” system is implemented in Pakistan.
You're looking at it the wrong way though...
Things do not happen overnight... there is an established order and things are in place... for an average Joe though things only become apparent once in a long while... sometimes in confusion other times in desperation.
Organizations, Institutes, Corporations and state's have mechanisms in place to stop compromised individuals from coming to power or critical decision making positions... for that, even sometimes minute personal traits and indulgences are considered along with personal finances and debts.
The fact that a vast majority of Pakistani elite and polity is compromised tell only but one thing, by design!
It makes for easier coercion and replacement.

So, if by chance... a once in a while sight of the puppeteer occurs, doesn't mean, that this in fact is/was an aberration, but a revelation.
Beautifully put!

I have a feeling this moran Bajwa will divide the country before exit

& exile into America green card residence

The army was never yours's to begin with....It has been a colonial army with the same mindset! Just look at the difference of mindset between army and airforce/navy!!!!!!!!
Yup, Navy and Airforce has always punched above its weight and have always been hampered by long line of incompetent cowards in the Army

Worst Army Chief, Pakistan ever had.
And that's some doing given that we've had such buffoons as Yahya, Mushy and Kiani...

Peace is good.

War is bad.

Kashmir has been going on forever. There’s a reason we call it a “stalemate”.

It’s time agree that your Kashmir belongs to you and our Kashmir belongs to us.

Imran Khan was a bonafide populist opportunist trying to rake up stupid shit to stay in power.

Angling for peace and burying the hatchet is good for both of us.

Let’s try to grow up now.

Enough blood has been shed over this goddamned hill.

Just stop. There’s a lot more to nation building than simmering over past hurts.

Let’s try to grow up now.

Enough blood has been shed over this goddamned hill.
Both sides should leave Kashmir, and a referendum per UNSC resolution 80 should be held. But India has refused to let this end peacefully.