Wish we get our army back for Pakistan sake.

@PanzerKiel @blain2 @Irfan Baloch @Windjammer dear respected people we don't want an another American brokered NRO for dollars.
We want our dignity back, we want our future back, we want our country back.

This dirty game need to end.
The army was never yours's to begin with....It has been a colonial army with the same mindset! Just look at the difference of mindset between army and airforce/navy!!!!!!!!

1 bajwa ka kasoorwar hai kia ????. zia se le kar ab tak tamam Generals ne Pakistan ko becha hai.

To ye politician kiun help lete inse? Extensions kiun lete? Inko abu kiun bna lete?

look on the brighter side
PTI has now potent chances to get 2/3rd majority in next elections.

Next elections are 200% rigged. Establishment suggested the ECP chief who went to Supreme court and said elections not possible in 3 months, we need 7-8 months. Also, strong resistance against electronic voter machines and oversees voter enabling from ECP.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 3.49.53 PM.jpeg

Basically: Mein hun aur mere sath bhi mein hun!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 3.48.31 PM.jpeg

Other side has the back of bajra, and that means willingly or unwilling, Army.

Allah knows best, but if my reading about him is correct, PMIK is an IRON WILLED leader and he will take it to victory.

Regarding Army, they have to do keeping army discipline intact, same thing what they did to Yahya Khan.

PA brass if they are really patriotic and have some dignity will take PA back from traitor bajwa! this whole bs of discipline following order will bring PA down and Pakistan go down with it! but till now nothing from bhadur bikao brass so they are not patriotic!

If the Pak public can turn the table like the Turkish folks under Erdo'an then IK can also take rein of the army like Erdo'an....

The pro-US folks, by definition, are opportunist coward corrupt-to-the-soul, so they'll be first rats to jump off the ship at the slightest turbulence.....

There is a difference... groundswell is causal and system as well as the polity is established in such a way that it usurps a perfectly good cause and it's support for personal/political/party gain.

It is built to deflate popular groundswell that is genuine, into something benign and corrupted.

Turks had an opportunity and they took it!...
Pakistan instead has a system in place to deflect exactly such a thing. Which means that the powers that be won't allow real change until the system itself falls on their heads... that generally happens when patrons are nolonger able to support or foot the bill.

*سپہ سالار صاحب آپ نے خان کو ہٹانے کی یہ وجوہات بیان کی ہیں*
1۔ علیم اور خٹک کو وزارت اعلی کے لئے نظر انداز کیا گیا
جواب" اب سمجھ آئی کہ وہ آپ کے امیدوار تھے اسی لئےبزدار کے خلاف منظم مہم چلوائی گئی"
2 ۔ ڈی جی آئی ایس آئی کی تقرری میں پریشان کیا گیا
جواب" باجوہ صاحب وزیر اعظم ملک کا چیف ایگزیکٹو ہوتا ہے اور آپ اس کے ماتحت, آئینی طور پر ڈی جی کس کو لگانا ہے یہ فیصلہ چیف ایگزیکٹو کو کرنا ہوتا ہے۔وزیر اعظم کی اجازت کے بغیر تقرری کا اعلان کرکے آپ نے اپنی آئینی حیثیت سے تجاوز کیا۔ اپنے اختیارات سے آگے جا کر تقرری سے پہلے ہی ڈی جی کی تقرری کا اعلان کیا۔ بعد میں ملک کے وزیر اعظم کو مجبور کرکے اپنی بات منوائی وزیر اعظم نے پھر بھی ادارے کی عزت رکھی۔
3 ۔ وزیر اعظم سولو فلائٹ لے رہے تھے
جواب"" باجوہ صاحب سوائے سیکیورٹی معاملات کے چیف ایگزیکٹو آپ سے مشورے کے پابند نہیں ہیں آپ چیف ایگزیکٹو کی پالیسیوں کو فالو کرنے کے پابند ہیں""
4 ۔ ہم وزیراعظم کو ملک چلانے میں رہنمائی کرتے رہے۔
جواب" باجوہ صاحب جرنیلوں کے دماغوں میں یہ غلط فہمی کیوں رہتی ہے کہ وہ عقل کل ہیں اللہ پاک باقی انسانوں کو بھی علم,عقل,شعوراور
حب الوطنی سے نواز ہے ان کے کام میں ٹانگ مت اڑائیں آپ آئینی طور ایسا نہیں کر سکتے"
5 ۔ عدالتیں ہماری پابند نہیں ہیں
جواب۔ اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ رات 11 بجے کھلتی ہے صرف مولوی اقبال حیدر آتا ہے اور پہلے سے تیار شدہ پٹیشن دائر کرتا ہے کہ آرمی چیف کو ڈس مس کرنے سے روکا جائے۔ مولوی اقبال حیدر کو کیسے پتا تھا کہ عدالت کھلے گی اور اس نے پہلےسے تیار شدہ پٹیشن دائر کرنی ہے جو کچھ آپ کرتے پھر رہے تھے باقی لوگ اندھے اور بہرے نہیں تھے انہیں سب خبر تھی یہ آپ کے اندر کے چور کو ڈر تھا اسی لئے یہ سب ڈرامہ کیا۔
یہ سب نقاط آپ کے جرائم کا اعتراف ہیں جو آپ نے کئے ہیں
آپ اور آپ کی گیم میں شامل ساتھی ایک ایسے شخص کی پروفائل ریڈ نہیں کرسکےجو تقریبا کسی نہ کسی روپ میں انٹرنیشل سکرین پر موجود ہے۔ اس کی نمایاں خصوصیات اس کی سچائی۔ ایمانداری۔ پازیٹو سوچ۔ ان تھک محنت وطن سے محبت اور وطن کے لئے کچھ کر گزرنے کا جنون۔ امت مسلمہ کا درد اور آقا پاکﷺ سے عشق ہیں۔
اس رات جب آپ نے سازشیوں کے ساتھ مل کر اپنی گیم کو ہر حال میں پائہ تکمیل تک پہنچانے کے لۓ سپریم کورٹ بارہ بجےکھلوالی۔ ہائی کورٹ اپنے بچاؤ کے لئے کھلوالی۔ کابینہ,سپیکر اور ڈپٹی سپیکرکی گرفتاری کے لئے وین اسمبلی میں بھیج دی۔ ٹرک سڑکوں پر لے آئے سازش میں شامل میڈیا ہاؤسز کے ذریعے وزیر اعظم سے منسوب غلط خبریں چلوا کر ماحول بنانا شروع کردیا تھا۔
جس کے خلاف یہ تانے بانے بنے جارہے تھے وہ آپ کی چالوں سے واقف تھا۔ جب اس نے دیکھا کہ اس سکرپٹ کے تمام کردار عوام کے سامنے آ گئے ہیں تو اس نے گواہی کے لئے بلائے گئے صحافیوں پوچھا " کوئی رہ تو نہیں گیا " تاکہ سند رہے اور بوقت ضرورت کام آوے
وزیر اعظم ہاوس سے اپنی متاع ایک ڈائری اٹھائی اور چلا گیا
آج قوم اس کے پیچھے دیوانہ وار کھڑی ہوگی ہے۔ جب قوم نے سوال پوچھنا شروع کئے تو ناجائز تنقید کا نام دیکر گرفتاریوں سے ان کی آواز دبانے کی کوشش کی۔ جب قوم کا جذبہ اور فوج کے جوانوں کی پلس دیکھی تو کانپیں ٹانگ گئیں کیونکہ چور کے پیر نہیں ہوتے اور پھر کبھی ispr کے ذریعے اصلی اور اوریجنل میں فرق, سازش اور مداخلت پر لیکچر دینے کی کوشش, مراسلہ اور لیٹر میں الجھانے کی کوشش کر رہے ہو۔ ایکسٹینشن نہیں لوں گا کہ کر صفائیاں پیش کررہے ہیں
جب اس پریس کانفرینس سے قوم مطمئن نہ ہوئی تو ایکس سروس مین کی میٹنگ جس میں بطور احتجاج بہت سے آفیسرز نے شرکت نہیں کی سارا ملبہ خان پر ڈالنے کی کوشش کی
باجوہ صاحب ہم اپنی مسلح افواج سے عشق کرتے ہیں آپ نے اپنی ہوس اقتدار کے لئے ادارے کے جوانوں کے وقار کو مجروح کرنے کی کوشش کی۔ آپ اپنے عہدے اور سینے پر سجے میڈلز کے باوجود ایک عام فوجی اور اس شخص کے سامنے بونے نظر آتے ہو جو ایک ڈائری اٹھاکر گھر چلا گیا
اب آپ ساری زندگی صفائیاں دیتے رہنا اور لوگ آپ کی طرف انگلی کرکے باجوہ صاحب نہیں جنرل باجوہ کہا کریں گے
آپ کرسی کے لئے اس قدر مدہوش ہیں کہ جس ٹولے نےجلسوں میں جناب کا نام لے لے کر گالیاں دیں ان کے ہاتھ پر بیعت کر لی۔ اب انہیں قوم پر مسلط کر رہے ہو۔ یہ قوم و وطن سے انتقام ہے یا مستقبل کی انویسٹمنٹ۔ اگر سات لاکھ فوج اور 22 کروڑ عوام کے سالار کا یہ مقام ہے تو ججز کا رعایا تو ایک اہلمد ایک سٹینو اور چپڑاسی ہوتا ہے
Copied

That is the only bright spot in the midst of darkness. PTI will have to secure a handsome victory. Else, Pakistan is doomed.

Next elections are 200% rigged. Establishment suggested the ECP chief who went to Supreme court and said elections not possible in 3 months, we need 7-8 months. Also, strong resistance against electronic voter machines and oversees voter enabling from ECP.

View attachment 836000

Basically: Mein hun aur mere sath bhi mein hun!

View attachment 835999

If these suckers rig the elections they should prepare for grave consequences.

The President of Pakistan had the power to intervene:-

The president is elected indirectly for a term of five years.[26] The incumbent president is eligible for re-election to that office, but cannot hold that office for more than two consecutive terms.[27] The president is required to make and subscribe in the presence of the chief justice—, an oath or affirmation that the president shall protect, preserve and defend the Constitution as follows:

I, (The name of the President-elect), do solemnly swear that I am a Muslim and believe in the Unity, and Oneness of Almighty Allah, the Books of Allah, the Holy Qura'an being the last of them, the Prophethood of Muhammad (peace be upon him) as the last of the Prophets and that there can be no Prophet after him, the Day of Judgment, and all the requirements and teachings of the Holy Quran and Sunnah:
That I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan:
That, as President of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:
That I will not allow my personal interest to influence my official conduct or my official decisions:
That I will preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan:
That, in all circumstances, I will do right to all manner of people, according to law, without fear or favour, affection or ill- will:
And that I will not directly or indirectly communicate or reveal to any person any matter which shall be brought under my consideration or shall become known to me as President of Pakistan, except as may be required for the due discharge of my duties as President. May Allah Almighty help and guide me (Ameen).
In Urdu,

Things aren't at all rosy for Pak from the external threat point of view too! Only bright side is Russia is in a full fledged confrontational mode with the West. Hopefully, Putin will take it to the next level no matter what the cost is and whatever is required. And, China is apparently not letting her guards down....

Sorry to say, with these types of spineless generals no country can go to a war.....

The US policymakers have been worrying about the Pak strategic assets falling into the hands of the extremists. Well, now it'll fall into the hands of the common folks....
since now our sell off SOBs in uniform are in American camp i dont think RU or CN will do much for Pakistan in future i hope CN comes after us before they go after India! i want to see bajwa type general running to american like a little byach!