Because there is no milk to squeeze out.why not Russia when everyone is milking Indian cow
Because there is no milk to squeeze out.
It's already dried and sagging to knee.
Bhot ho Gaya. Enough of this super power drama. Get to ground and work for industry india needs a dictatorship .
Bhai abi, rawanda Ghana Tanzania aur Peru bacha hai.hopefully Modi will learn what trick is being played on him, throwing red carpets for him making him rockstar and in the end everything comes down to paper signing.
Seems you are yet to know Modi after Rafale fiasco. He is a Gujarati and a true baniya so rest assure that he is anything but fool when it comes to economy and knows what he is doing.hopefully Modi will learn what trick is being played on him, throwing red carpets for him making him rockstar and in the end everything comes down to paper signing.
Because bitches cannot be milked...why not Russia when everyone is milking Indian cow
Because bitches cannot be milked...
So keep your jealousy aside
ARE YOU trying to be an idiot?
Anyway, its not a new concept, just a new design. Nothing future about it. Just looks mean, but same thing that exists so why pay more for more guns on platform when 1 or 2 guns are enough? On top of that it still has the same problems the T-90 original had unless i'm mistaken.
sorry, I think you are talking about the country slightly to the west of India....Because there is no milk to squeeze out.
It's already dried and sagging to knee.
Bhot ho Gaya. Enough of this super power drama. Get to ground and work for industry india needs a dictatorship .
They are not provided technology of T-90 then why do ArmataTransfer of technology and licensed produce it in India. Win win for both countries.