BATTLE FIELD
you need nukes because you cannot fight with Conventional warfare.
any way congrats for the NUKES
Keep your gates closed
Nahi toh TTP aajayga
drone attack fir bhi honge !
Biscuit khaye ga Biscuit ??
Wow! What an achievement!
The Pakistanis should instead be proud if and when their nation is shown to be having the best health care facilities, education system and the best poverty reduction programs in the world!
This one is is being proud for all the wrong reasons! WMDs kill, not improve the quality of life!
you need nukes because you cannot fight with Conventional warfare.
Hahahahahaha 2 managay ga yeh hahaha
Indians say it more like "Ärey bitwaaa, hum ko bishcuit buhut pashand haiyyy. Hum ko bishkit laa key do..."
Thats how one bihari woman in lucknow used to talk. lol.
In Pakistan biharis have lost their unique talking style in favor of the general urdu, lucknowi urdu, our urdu. We should work to preserve these cultures, not only that but try to free our lands from Indian rule.Biharis are interesting creatures ... and the way they talk I like it very much.
Arre bhai, you seem to be burning with envy at India's pace of development and now the fastest growing economy in the world!
go and study deeply Shaheen 3 has GPSI just studies Pakistani missiles. They have only inertial guidance, no GPS guidance. It is very likely that Pakistani missiles fired towards India may end in Pakistan or some other country or sea.
Explain this to FOX.We don't need to worry about this development, as their nuclear warhead yield and ballistic missiles accuracy is questionable (Especially the longer ranged ones).
Their cruise missiles Babur and Ra'ad can be dangerous, but it is highly doubtful whether India and Pakistan were able to miniaturize the warhead to that extent. And even if successful, the yields would be low.
If you didn't know, that's a German World war 2 era V2 rocket.
Dude, its all theoretical. You can't just make bombs on a computer. You need to test them. Have you? Nope!Pakistan doesn't have the raw materials for many more warheads, and India already has enough for 2000 at the moment
Pakistan will probably built up to the number its reserves allow, and then call it quits
the new khushab plants look they are geared towards development of more powerful hydrogen devices and associated materials
the current weapons are of relatively low yield only 10-20 kt, but if they are brought up the current level of the major powers @100-475kt ; and their numbers are at the only 200-300, this would be a world class forces
At 100-475 kt, one weapon could do as much damage as 4-5 current yield weapons, and if miniaturized, they can be made survivable.
200-300 weapons in the 100-475kt range could be a lasting deterrence force, on par with Britain, France, and China; after that its only a matter of making tunnels to hid them in, and making smaller missiles to make them more able to evade being knocked out before launch
this is basically the Chinese force, 300 weapons in 3000 km of tunnels, and small enough to be survivable
Dude, its all theoretical. You can't just make bombs on a computer. You need to test them. Have you? Nope!
In other words you have a nuke arsenal but how many nukes will actually work is the million dollar question.
Heck! Even your much vaunted Nasrs with 1-5 KT warheads haven't been tested. So don't be surprised if they turn out to be duds!