'Will not resign on anyone's call': PM dismisses demands to step down

No No NO No, You are that one "Qoam-Parast " Pathan who think Imran Khan is Pathan that's why support him. otherwise you have no other reason to criticize our Ameer-Ul-Momineen who is also known as AL-sadiq and AL-amin.

@The Sandman You too, are in the list.
Panama-6.jpg

Wtf so now criticizing baboons is racism?
@The Sandman @PakSword @Moonlight @Hell hound @RealNapster @Sher Shah Awan
I am from Sialkot myself you moron

Yes being able to read a script Pakistanis write in important if you cant do that you are illiterate by Pakistani standards and to top it all off you dont even know the history all you do is regurgitate bs daily

That's a typical response from a Nooni, Noonis are an ethnic party of central Punjab and some other parts of Punjab. They think by appealing to ethnicity they can win the sympathies of Punjabis. What they don't understand is Punjabis have the biggest hearts and welcome all people in their houses.

Jaag meray Punjab ke Pakistan chala..
Toot chalay sab khuwab ke pakistan chala..

Sindh, Balochistan tu kab se rotay hain..
Aur ahal-e-Punjab abhi tak sotay hian..

Aankhain hain pur-aab ke pakistan chala..

Jin ko Zaat ka gham hai wo kab manay hain..
Be-bas loogon par bandooq taanay hain..

Qatil hain asbaab ke Pakistan chala..

Go Nawaz Go! From a Punjabi Kashmiri!

Exactly. Smile check kar hamary Leader ki..

Nawaz+Sharif+ER29thy98l0m.jpg

Please don't make fun of his face, he's a handsome Kashmiri young man.

That's a typical response from a Nooni, Noonis are an ethnic party of central Punjab and some other parts of Punjab. They think by appealing to ethnicity they can win the sympathies of Punjabis. What they don't understand is Punjabis have the biggest hearts and welcome all people in their houses.
Fuk this shit man their excuses are getting lamer and lamer by every passing day

Tu last marke hataya jaega tum insan hona ka laiq nhe pm Kia banoge

I am a pure Urdu speaker by your definition. I am no die hard fan of any politician.

If you have read my post, then you would have realized by now that it was Zibago that defined the status of Asli Pakistanis based on the political affiliation, racial background and language barrier.

I am the one who gave him the lecture of the multiculturalism, mixture of states/races, principal values of liberalism and freedom of speech and expression.

It is Zibago stubborn stance that poses conservative mindset that borderlines on the thin edge since the generalization based on the political affiliation is like Modi's policy akin to my way or highway.

As for the rest, your post is better served on the actual Pakistanis since i am here as merely observer at best. :D

Being able to speak and read urdu doesnot mean you are an urdu speaker

But it does make you Urdu speaker according to you not long ago. Have you decided to backtrack your own stance now? Should have known by now that you never stick to your gun. :D

That has language got anything to do with liberalism and conservatism?
Do you have comprehension problems?

Did you even read my post or just picking one line to quote repetitively?

Your stubborn conservative stance based on the political affiliation, racial background and language barrier contradicts the vision of Jinnah (R.A) which is based on the multiculturalism, liberalism and equality which appear to be big words for you noting your confused response.

Wtf so now criticizing baboons is racism?I am from Sialkot myself you moron

Clearly, reading comprehension is not your friend. Otherwise, you wouldn't have made fool of yourself here.

Your stubborn conservative mindset based on the political affiliation, racial background and language barrier from your previous posts into the account implies your intention on board.

Seriously, who are you fooling here by taking short cut to distract from the actual topic? :D

Post Kiyani there has been no interference in politics who is pmln serving by maligning their own army when dogs of war are knocking at our doors?

Nawaz Sharif collaborated with General Raheel in regards to the military operation against Imran Khan's pro-stance on Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP.

Even you perpetuated many times that Nawaz Sharif is the product of the main establishment so that rules out the internal differences between PMLN and Pakistan establishment which is strictly on the professional level concerning the matters of power struggle.

Whereas for General Kiyani, i remember him. He came at the worst time when the nation was against Pakistan army thanks to Pervaiz Musharraf. Because of him, General Kiyani was kept on the bay forced to be defensive as he helplessly observed the whole show during the leadership of Zardari. But General Kiyani was the man of the words which he honored, but unfortunately, that came at the terrible price; the death of 50,000 people due to terrorism of TTP.

During that time, Imran Khan was actively maintaining pro-stances on TTP while PMLN was begging TTP to leave Punjab didn't have any affect at all considering that Nawaz Sharif was provincial government where his power was strictly limited which prevents him from any authority to deal or authorize. He could only offer plea which was to leave Punjab alone seemed unrealistic goal as provincial government of Punjab.

If PMLN hadn't authorized the military operation with General Raheel against TTP, then you would have the case. As for Imran Khan, Imran Khan is pro-TTP which should be concerning for the entire Pakistan since he is only resignation of Nawaz Sharif away to become PM of Pakistan.

During the year between 2007 to 2011 under the leadership of Zardari and Gillani, TTP kept attacking all over Pakistan while Imran Khan implored the nation to consider the plea of peace with TTP. And Zardari and Gilani were PM/Government of Pakistan. They had authority to launch the operation but they were busy keeping General Kiyani at bay while dealing the internal problems in Karachi with MQM. It was the worst time.

Glad PMLN authorized the military operation launched by General Raheel as soon as Nawaz Sharif came into the federal powers within a year. After 2014, the situation in Pakistan was stabilized by huge portion, but still, the job is not done yet.

But for now, big civil war and anarchism averted big time!!!

No it was your ally Achakzai who did that he even called kpk afghani land

Khattak is the chairman of PTI. It was Khattak caught instigating racial war during the dharna year in support of Imran Khan and the last year as well. Nice try!!! :D

During his tenure as CM Punjab, the younger brother not only called TTP as brothers but also asked them not to attack in Punjab. The people of Punjab may have felt a bit secure but the rest of Pakistan, specially the now KPK and Sindh, loathed PMLN for this self centred racial and outrageously appalling stance in isolation with the rest of the country.

lets get back to history. I don't need to remind you how much Imran Khan loved TTP before operation.. He wasn't known as taliban khan for nothing, because even when rest of the nation woke up he was still in taliban mode.

I have watched that Shabaz speech 2009 and its completely out of context. some historical facts

1. Around that time anti-musharraf sentiments were high for starting operation lal masjid. And he was held responsible for terrorism that was happening with bases in FATA.

2. Vast majority of Pakistanis back then believed TTP were good guys and just naraz brothers angry at army for siding with USA. And with peace treaties etc they will leave us alone.

Shabaz who was CM of Punjab and not PM of country. Was saying that he himself is victim of Musharraf and TTP should spare them since both are on same side as far as Musharraf is concerned. You have taken this speech out of context and given it ethnic angle. When the fact is PTI auqaat outside punjab is 0 as we have seen in recent elections, even donkeys will get more votes then PTI in Balochistan and Sindh.

Now continue with your BS.

But it does make you Urdu speaker according to you not long ago. Have you decided to backtrack your own stance now? Should have known by now that you never stick to your gun. :D
Ability to read Urdu and being an Urdu speaker are two DIFFERENT THINGS
Your stubborn conservative stance based on the political affiliation,
COnservative?Define conservatism last i remember your party was calling people like me part of the western liberal agenda :D
racial background and language barrier from your previous posts into the account implies your intention on board.
So we should call a person who neither lives in Pakistan,nor knows its language or history as a Pakistani because he makes up pro govt bs?

Seriously, who are you fooling here by taking short cut to distract from the actual topic? :D
The actual topic is simple he forged documents,hid assets and did money laundering he will be disqualified
He is only blaming person xyz to muddy the water kind of like Trump did during the Russian investigation
Nawaz Sharif collaborated with General Raheel in regards to the military operation against Imran Khan's pro-stance on Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP.
You high bruh?
download.jpg

He said on numerous occasion extremists are our brothers we should resolve our differences peacefully we should stop the western imposed war on us
He even funded anti Shia terrorists while they were in jail
His brother said taliban should spare punjab we and taliban have same agenda
Whereas for General Kiyani, i remember him. He came at the worst time when the nation was against Pakistan army thanks to Pervaiz Musharraf. Because of him, General Kiyani was kept on the bay forced to be defensive as he helplessly observed the whole show during the leadership of Zardari. But General Kiyani was the man of the words which he honored, but unfortunately, that came at the terrible price; the death of 50,000 people due to terrorism of TTP.
People dont give him credit Kiyani liberated Swat and South Waziristan at the time when pro taliban graffiti was common even in Islamabad many noon leagi candidates openly were pro taliban but during his tenure we had the Abbotabad drama and Salala his shortcomings kind of cancel out all his good deeds

Even you perpetuated many times that Nawaz Sharif is the product of the main establishment so that rules out the internal differences between PMLN and Pakistan establishment which is strictly on the professional level concerning the matters of power struggle.
Yes he is that is a fact
Want proof?
Here you go
What has the power struggle got anything to do with PMLN blaming army for what they themselves said and forged in front of the jit?
Who are they helping by doing this?
TTP while PMLN was begging TTP to leave Punjab
As we and you guys have same agenda dont act like a mullah complete the statement we will end this war on our brothers (ttp)
And Zardari and Gilani were PM/Government of Pakistan. They had authority to launch the operation but they were busy keeping General Kiyani at bay while dealing the internal problems in Karachi with MQM.
So swat and South Waziristan operations never took place ok :-//
. He could only offer plea which was to leave Punjab alone seemed unrealistic goal as provincial government of Punjab.
Yeah and fund those who attacked the Srilankan team right ? @PakSword
Khattak is the chairman of PTI. It was Khattak caught instigating racial war during the dharna year in support of Imran Khan and the last year as well. Nice try!!! :D
Oh really? I clearly recall someone else blocking entry from an entire province and attacking them when they refused to which was not only unconstitutional but played a dangerous ethnic fire
KPK belongs to Afghanns ~Mehmood Khan Achakzai

Was saying that he himself is victim of Musharraf and TTP should spare them since both are on same side as far as Musharraf is concerned.
HE also called them his brothers and shit dont miss that part out

lets get back to history. I don't need to remind you how much Imran Khan loved TTP before operation.. He wasn't known as taliban khan for nothing, because even when rest of the nation woke up he was still in taliban mode.

I have watched that Shabaz speech 2009 and its completely out of context. some historical facts

1. Around that time anti-musharraf sentiments were high for starting operation lal masjid. And he was held responsible for terrorism that was happening with bases in FATA.

2. Vast majority of Pakistanis back then believed TTP were good guys and just naraz brothers angry at army for siding with USA. And with peace treaties etc they will leave us alone.

Shabaz who was CM of Punjab and not PM of country. Was saying that he himself is victim of Musharraf and TTP should spare them since both are on same side as far as Musharraf is concerned. You have taken this speech out of context and given it ethnic angle. When the fact is PTI auqaat outside punjab is 0 as we have seen in recent elections, even donkeys will get more votes then PTI in Balochistan and Sindh.

Now continue with your BS.

Thank you for calling my post BS. Since I can not stoop to you level so you might not find my reply as colourful.

To start with, it reflects on your calibri...err...calibre, pun intended.

If you knew what it meant to put loyalty to a family ahead of your nation then you would have chosen digital hara kiri instead of palliating their haira phairi.

Then again, they were an honourable people so I take it back. Please put the dictionary aside, i won't use difficult words.

Judging from your immutable yet fledgling and often contradictory efforts to defend the Ruling family that you are an educated person caught in a conundrum but you should realise that the likes you worship are no better than common criminals and will land them the same denouement.

I am loyal to my country first and foremost and unlike you, not to any politician.

It is obvious that both IK and SS/NS along with a lot of other politicians were at one time sympathisers of ttp due to various lame excuses but nobody went at length to beg mercy from them but SS.

Have a nice day.

And i hope you find a dictionary to give me a befitting reply. But do stick to SS asking ttp for mercy.

Ability to read Urdu and being an Urdu speaker are two DIFFERENT THINGS

Really? Urdu speakers and Urdu readers should be defined distinctly concerning the matter of the nationality? That is idiotic thinking in many ways.

Even though you are conforming to the generalization based on the language barrier yet you deny that.

Not to mention, Pakistan is the mixture of states and races with languages founded on the multiculturalism conforms the principal of liberalism. Yet that appear to fly over your head remarkably.

You don't belong in 21st century unfortunately.

What has the power struggle got anything to do with PMLN blaming army for what they themselves said and forged in front of the jit?
Who are they helping by doing this?

Do you understand the definition of power struggle? You just pointed the clue which is the key to internal struggles between PMLN and the establishment. Are you really that clueless? :D

KPK belongs to Afghanns ~Mehmood Khan Achakzai

Khattak is the chairman of PTI who was caught instigating racial war during the dharna year in favor of Imran Khan. Then again, last year as well.

Khattak is the chairman of PTI, not Mehmood Khan Achakzai.

Hard to continue the debate with the member that thrives on ignorance and uninformed with the ground reality. With ignorant people like you in Pakistan, GOD helps Pakistan and the minority. :(

Even though you are conforming to the generalization based on the language barrier yet you deny that.
You dont know the language or history on what base do you give your factually incorrect views?
Not to mention, Pakistan is the mixture of states and races with languages founded on the multiculturalism conforms the principal of liberalism. Yet that appear to fly over your head remarkably.
You idiot all languages of Pakistan(except for Baltic and SIndhi) are written in the Shahmukhi script anyone who is literate can read that
Every Pakistani that has been to school can read Urdu its a compulsory language you dont even know the linguistic history of Pakistan yet we are to take your bs about baboon league seriously
You don't belong in 21st century unfortunately.
Were you born retarded or did an accident made you this way?
@PakSword
Do you understand the definition of power struggle? You just pointed the clue which is the key to internal struggles between PMLN and the establishment. Are you really that clueless? :D
There is no power struggle its just a wild conspiracy by geo group and its like minded idiots

Khattak is the chairman of PTI who was caught instigating racial war during the dharna year in favor of Imran Khan. Then again, last year as well.
You dont know what happened you are just going to spew bs as usual
Roads from kpk to Punjab were closed but what did your coalition partner said?He said kpk belongs to Afghanistan he frequently visits anti Pak Afghan generals and further the cause of RAW-NDS nexus
You should read real news for a change
Hard to continue the debate with the member that thrives on ignorance and uninformed with the ground reality. With ignorant people like you in Pakistan, GOD helps Pakistan and the minority. :(
You dont know 90% of the things you are talking about and you call others ignorant oh brother :D

We are to take a person seriously who doesnt even know who LeJ is :rofl:
And he happens to be the same guy who gives lectures on terrorism yet knows close to nothing about who is who and who did what
@Syed1.

The national language of Pakistan is urdu all literate Pakistanis can understand urdu

No No NO No, You are that one "Qoam-Parast " Pathan who think Imran Khan is Pathan that's why support him. otherwise you have no other reason to criticize our Ameer-Ul-Momineen who is also known as AL-sadiq and AL-amin.
You know that Canadian moron and his American friend ferrari wala actually did call me pathans