Will cut off tongues of writers for insulting Hindu gods: Sri Rama Sene

i dont sit in front of televisions -especially to watch low budget garbage, i prefer being outdoors

as for sexy ladies, why on screen why not in real life in person :D
then you need to visit islo for real beauty . makeup wala maal dekhna hai to tv on karo or ye sasta maal achi packing main
bollywood.jpg

If you have complaints take it up with the PDF staff. There is no reason why a think tank should have a sympathetic view or an advocate of "no criticism of india" especially if he is from said region himself. ajtr's disappearance was a loss to us in my view because Indians constantly want to prove we are slaves of said country when we are anything but...

I have no complaints , why should I complain on being given something to laugh at ?

As regards the bold above - no one can make you feel anything if you don't want to. As the old saying goes - ' No one rides your back unless its bent ".

In fact we should all be able to present our views. This Indian lobby constantly tries to "soft ban" Pakistanis from presenting views on India and most TT's for some reason avoid the Indian section like fire. It should not be the case.

Sure , you must. The views however ought to be cogent , read what you have written in my last quote below & my reply thereto.

Can there be any discussion with references like these ?
Even if you do not respect the decision to make me think tank if you would think of it critically and from the point of the forum-every think tank brings new, alternate thinking to the website-always useful... which is why I am also in favor of having Indian members.

Read my remarks above

Lucknowis have supported Pakistan for long. It is a disputed region. The problem with Pakistanis is we are very stupid. Even my uncle before dying said the same thing. I asked him all Indian muslims supported Pakistan? He said yes and losing that support was the reason he thought we were stupid.

To begin with remember you have called Pakistanis Stupid, I have merely underlined it.

Next, You are quoting a dying Uncle !!!

No disrespect meant to him but for the love of God .. and then you resent it when one questions the selection process ( not that it matters to me really) .Its like me saying my dying Mamu or milkman said that Nankana Sahib supports India and want to cede !!!

Bhai, TTs are expected to measure their words and add weight to them, even if they feel the need to make one of those ' I have heard' type posts they couch it in appropriate language.

Kya likh rahe ho ?

Just for the record can you share any link to show a Shia dominated region like Awadh would want to become Mohajirs .

You cant compare Yakub Menon with pramod muthalik.

Yakub Menon was linked to D gang who have carried out bombing inside India and those bombings were carried out with the help of enemy Intelligence agencies.

pramod muthalik is a terrorist, criminal, reactionary... groups like his must be eradicated and the thought process and support system behind them must be cleansed... simple as that.

Lucknowis have supported Pakistan for long. It is a disputed region. The problem with Pakistanis is we are very stupid. Even my uncle before dying said the same thing. I asked him all Indian muslims supported Pakistan? He said yes and losing that support was the reason he thought we were stupid. It was a correct assertion. We had an asset, still have an asset right there and we refused to use it, to Pakistanize the muslims left. As a Lucknowi I say Pakistani and Muslim in South Asia are one.
May be only people of your family are the only ones who support Pakistan. Otherwise please do come to Lucknow and interact with people of Lucknow (Go to Chowk, Imambada, Aishbagh and all other areas traditionally home of Lucknow's muslims) and meet people who are not from your family and ask them if they think that Lucknow is a disputed area.

Lucknowis have supported Pakistan for long. It is a disputed region. The problem with Pakistanis is we are very stupid. Even my uncle before dying said the same thing. I asked him all Indian muslims supported Pakistan? He said yes and losing that support was the reason he thought we were stupid. It was a correct assertion. We had an asset, still have an asset right there and we refused to use it, to Pakistanize the muslims left. As a Lucknowi I say Pakistani and Muslim in South Asia are one.

You know, it's kind of weird that you go on & on about this. You might feel some attachment to Lucknow but to think that your family & other muslims there support or must support Pakistan is beyond stupid. I'm inclined to think that your uncle felt sorry for you & your questions & he decided to humour you with what you might have liked to hear. Those muslims in Lucknow or anywhere else had their shot at going to Pakistan, your insistence that it is somehow okay for them to continue supporting Pakistan would be like pretty much asking them to die for this silly notion. That is pretty much what will happen if your family or any other made a comment like this in the open. To voluntarily want to be traitors, if indeed that is what they want, reflects poorly on your extended family. No one will have much sympathy for them & any fate that might befall them.

If you are unable to see that as being the result of what you seem to wish for them, then it does not reflect too well on your intellectual capability either.

You know, it's kind of weird that you go on & on about this. You might feel some attachment to Lucknow but to think that your family & other muslims there support or must support Pakistan is beyond stupid. I'm inclined to think that your uncle felt sorry for you & your questions & he decided to humour you with what you might have liked to hear. Those muslims in Lucknow or anywhere else had their shot at going to Pakistan, your insistence that it is somehow okay for them to continue supporting Pakistan would be like pretty much asking them to die for this silly notion. That is pretty much what will happen if your family or any other made a comment like this in the open. To voluntarily want to be traitors, if indeed that is what they want, reflects poorly on your extended family. No one will have much sympathy for them & any fate that might befall them.

If you are unable to see that as being the result of what you seem to wish for them, then it does not reflect too well on your intellectual capability either.
Denying a solid reality that many muslims are and have been chafing under Indian rule will not make the problem disappear. Many muslims have been won over which is the muslims you are actually talking about-so it can be done. But it is a reality that many people including some of my relatives still support Pakistan over India and have utter respect for Pakistan. They support Pakistan in cricket matches and many would favor Pakistan during war as well. Do not deny this reality because if you do you will not be prepared as you should be.

We Lucknowis will one day free our land. Its only a matter of time. We have common history-we all voted for the Muslim League in 46 elections, we have common relations-our relatives are there and we have a common cause-the ummah. So even if some muslims are tamed we will continue to defy india. I have lived in Lucknow for a while btw.