WikiLeaks: Narendra Modi's rise worried US

I too love our cultural heritage and i am honest too.. elect me too, though i dont know Yoga..

Hmmm u seem to be better and more educated than Gandhi family combined....:woot:

My vote for u......

The trust will lay down an agenda for development and reduction of corruption.

Those BJPians or Kaangressi Candidates that will support the agenda will be lobbied for by the BST for their winning (as a member of theiir respective parties). If neither candidates agree then BST will be fielding their own candidates in that constituency.

Would love to see it happening in Kerala... would be fun..:toast_sign:

So when is this "agendas" starting?? I mean in which earliest elections??

LOL...

Everybody loves their nation and lots of people love their rich and cultural heritage.. Its just that , this guy repeats it in TV every now and then .. Even mata maritanandamayi of kerala does the same through the TV channel she owns.. She could be a good candidate too..She is as passionate about these things like Ramdev and Co.

hmm...there was nothing to LOL in that..... :undecided:

In next loksabha elections.
(do u realise ure making mockery of ureself. everyone here is quite serious about this discussion except u.)

Seriously, you need to tune to Indian news channels.

Or is it too desi to be felt ashamed of? :lol:

In such case, continue watcing MTV and feel proud.

Mere Indian Bhaiyo!!! Modi ji ko bahut gussa aaraha hai.Topic Om NaMo!! se Jai Baba Ramdev!! ko chala gaya hai

In next loksabha elections.
(do u realise ure making mockery of ureself. everyone here is quite serious about this discussion except u.)

What makes you think , i am not being serious?? :what:

Thanks for the info. I will be keeping a track on the developments.:tup:

what all the big notes are going to be withdrawn ?
are you crazy..you can't expect everybody to do net banking.

big currency notes are one the major cause of corruption.
i know it can be quite troublesome for a common man to o net banking for everything, but then we all have to make compromises, if we really want to see a corruption free India.
all upto u.

Deracinated Anglophonic Indians living abroad, with fake accents to boast of, need to learn not to make fun of their roots.

Seriously, you need to tune to Indian news channels.
sically means
Or is it too desi to be felt ashamed of? :lol:

In such case, continue watcing MTV and feel proud.

Down south we dont have much fan following..

This is the nth number of time people accusing me of being westernized.

So desi basically means follow Ramdev or else??? wow...

1. tax breaks i suppose.
2. 100 lac crores of lack money is deposited inside Idnia, and 300 lac crores outside India. getting money from outside may take time, but getting money deposited inside is just a week's task.
3. I dont know. but whatever would be done will be done keeping every single factor into consideration.

thats too good to be true....:undecided:

Down south we dont have much fan following..

This is the nth number of time people accusing me of being westernized.

So desi basically means follow Ramdev or else??? wow...

Oh so you are a southie?? Its ok then BST hasnt yet promoted itself in south yet. They are currently focussing on eastern and central belt.

big currency notes are one the major cause of corruption.
i know it can be quite troublesome for a common man to o net banking for everything, but then we all have to make compromises, if we really want to see a corruption free India.
all upto u.

there are other ways to do that..we can use special security features in notes, india is developing special paper for notes (plastic coated notes i guess ). my bro describe some features of australians notes..which i forgot..people abroad must be knowing how it is..