WHY THE PRIME MINISTER’S IK SPEECH WAS STOPPED? 2'January 2020

Tell that to PM

Use the PM Portal

Instead of this comment you could have touched on the topic. yet it was easier for you to join the lynch mob.
tell me what is your esteemed non troll opinion on censoring Mr. Khan by PEMRA as he was about to tell the great story of institutions meddling in each others field of work.

Exactly what i came to find out and see what discussion is going on about it but instead i find a troll fest. Its not just this topic bro, u derail every topic. In many topics i have to go to 2nd 3rd page to find a sensible reply with some info beacuse first page is ur trolling. Once here n there ok but its annoying. Why dont u instead go n be active on forums like siasat.pk, ull find many like u there.

Lol. Bhai enjoy karo, PDF administration isn't going to take any strict action against this guy. Socho abhi ye 'retired' hai to ye haal hai, active hota to kya hona tha.:sarcastic:

@Retired Troll is a genius in trolling or may be in real life too his voice is bullet for potian direct hit but Ptian still surviving and always looking for some defense.
On topic it’s good someone stop IK to further talk, good for him to potian.

@Retired Troll is a genius in trolling or may be in real life too his voice is bullet for potian direct hit but Ptian still surviving and always looking for some defense.
On topic it’s good someone stop IK to further talk, good for him to potian.

Tum Karaanchi wale kisi din marwaoge. Qaseeday parh walo tumse. Kachra to akar international dalits uthaenge

The news items are nothing more than speculations.

These talk shows need "news" to "discuss", if there are no news then they need to create news in order to run their BS "discussion" business, they earn money only due to "talking BS", that is their skill or "hunar" that they market on daily basis on stupid news TV channels of Pakistan. It is all about creating product (news) for their daily customers (stupid addicted viewers of these shows).

I agree with your point but agenda of topic is why Prime minister of Pakistan broadcast speech was stop ?
why agency do this ? are they above the law and PM ? they should be work in their domain.
More than 70 years we already seen, read all of this shit when it will stop ??
when we will become a nation ??