WHY THE PRIME MINISTER’S IK SPEECH WAS STOPPED? 2'January 2020

i think the speed with which govt is doing amendment for gen bajwa extension ,it would be much better if they do the same swift amendment for improvement of education system,law and order and transparency as well as other matters for public welfare but here our focus is only to serve interests of few people who are in power and want to prolong their tenure

It seems IK really need army chief Bajwa's support for the next election. Other generals may not be that supporting. Hence the hasteness in legislation.

In short,
This usually happens when a PM is actually speaking the truth about how he basically influences or pressurises an independent institution that also happened to dethrone the PM’s political rival a couple of years back. Which of course makes a mockery of how the so called democratic government functions in reality. Then suddenly the establishment people realise the heck he’s saying and cut him off. But of course the damage is already done.

Can any mod ban this retired troll, he derails every topic and makes it into dumb kiddish arguments. If first page of thread is detailed then the topic is not discussed.

It seems IK really need army chief Bajwa's support for the next election. Other generals may not be that supporting. Hence the hasteness in legislation.
Even with extension, Gen Bajwa will retire by the time next elections roll around. So dear Indian my advice to you is not run mouth when you don't have knowledge of the matter.

Same old bc from you... see the doctor.. anger is not good for health
Tell that to PM
you are still talking
Use the PM Portal
Can any mod ban this retired troll, he derails every topic and makes it into dumb kiddish arguments. If first page of thread is detailed then the topic is not discussed.
Instead of this comment you could have touched on the topic. yet it was easier for you to join the lynch mob.
tell me what is your esteemed non troll opinion on censoring Mr. Khan by PEMRA as he was about to tell the great story of institutions meddling in each others field of work.

Bajwa extension is needed as there is a possibility of war in the near term.
That's my take.
Change of command is not wise when the LoC has already escalated to near war conditions and a false flag is nearby for India to change the focus from domestic problems to a foreign enemy.

Tell that to PM

Use the PM Portal

Instead of this comment you could have touched on the topic. yet it was easier for you to join the lynch mob.
tell me what is your esteemed non troll opinion on censoring Mr. Khan by PEMRA as he was about to tell the great story of institutions meddling in each others field of work.

Haji Beta, all irrelevant answers to questions asked, only you are avoiding to answers as there is none you can to safeguard your corrupt absconders جو دوائی لینے گئے تھے in UK.
This is known as - تلوں میں تیل نہ ھونا ۔ بیٹا جی اب آپ صرف بونگیاں مار رہے ہو۔

Haji Beta, all irrelevant answers questions asked, only you are avoiding to answers as there is none you can to safeguard your corrupt absconders جو دوائی لینے گئے تھے in UK.
This is known as - تلوں میں تیل نہ ھونا ۔ بیٹا جی اب آپ صرف بونگیاں مار رہے ہو۔

Uncle G

1) Its been 5 days since the bail period for Mr. Nawaz is over. Please provide what actions has the government taken to bring back the individual they sent themselves.
2) Mr. Khan was told to avoid flaring clash of institutions. He was briefed about the destructive nature of such claims. The stubborn deaf dumb and blind do not listen.
3) Where is your outrage about fake NAB ordinance which will be struck off by the Supreme Court for violating the constitution of Pakistan.
4) No one is above the law. Mr. Khan has a loose slippery tongue which is faster than the processing speed of his cranium.
5) Shahzad Akbar can on behalf of friends n family package deal with UK government for Malik Riaz but cannot formulate a process for Nawaz Sharif.

You simply have a religious fanatical support for Mr. Khan. It is in your head that this is some Biblical fight between Good n Evil. They are all evil.

1) Its been 5 days since the bail period for Mr. Nawaz is over. Please provide what actions has the government taken to bring back the individual they sent themselves.
OK, government did not actioned, any morality left in this corruption beast known as NS to honour the time line court has given him?

2) Mr. Khan was told to avoid flaring clash of institutions. He was briefed about the destructive nature of such claims. The stubborn deaf dumb and blind do not listen.
Mean, in Pakistan if one bring corrupts or criminal (elite class) to justice, the fools thinks it is destruction.

3) Where is your outrage about fake NAB ordinance which will be struck off by the Supreme Court for violating the constitution of Pakistan.
Which constitution, which your popular had given two faces, it miserably failed to protect commons rights but lightening fast to provide relief to corrupt/criminal elite.

4) No one is above the law. Mr. Khan has a loose slippery tongue which is faster than the processing speed of his cranium.
Definitely ... commons are not, but corrupts and criminals from elite class - YES.

5) Shahzad Akbar can on behalf of friends n family package deal with UK government for Malik Riaz but cannot formulate a process for Nawaz Sharif.
If you know so much ... then definitely you also know from WHOM Malik Saab purchased the property ... چوروں کے گاہک بھی چور ہی ہوتے ہیں

You simply have a religious fanatical support for Mr. Khan. It is in your head that this is some Biblical fight between Good n Evil. They are all evil.
I don't consider IK a religious man, if he is corrupt - he should also be brought to accountability but your popular lacks interest in standing against as he also have broken legs in this regard. My head is very clear about that. On this forum, you are the one who got maximum advises about your mental health ... please don't waste time, we all on PDF pray for your health.

OK, government did not actioned, any morality left in this corruption beast known as NS to honour the time line court has given him?
You are expecting morality from someone found guilty of providing false statement to Majlis i Shura? This maybe your personal wish but the world does not turn like this. Government has the means to get him back if they wanted, but someone had this bright idea that political stability can be achieved by continuing corruption
Mean, in Pakistan if one bring corrupts or criminal (elite class) to justice, the fools thinks it is destruction.
Mr. Khan recently said " Mere dost bohat khush honge ke unper NAB cases khatam hogaye "
50 crore tak ki corruption halal mene nahi farmaan jaari kia. jisne kiya hai usse sawal karne wala koi nahi hai
Which constitution, which your popular had given two faces, it miserably failed to protect commons rights but lightening fast to provide relief to corrupt/criminal elite.
uncle g if constitution does not let you breath. find enough wisdom to have it changed. stop defending every act of one man as article of faith.
Definitely ... commons are not, but corrupts and criminals from elite class - YES.
I keep telling you the elitists are enjoying more perks than ever before per aapke kaan per jo tak nahi rengti. zidd sawaar hai ke sadda khan duniya me ek wahid sakhat sadiq ameen launda bacha hai
If you know so much ... then definitely you also know from WHOM Malik Saab purchased the property ... چوروں کے گاہک بھی چور ہی ہوتے ہیں
Bitcoin purchase just before Panama papers were made public. No law is out there about digital currency in Pakistan. It was bought from Mr. Sharifs son by Malik Riaz. Open secret uncle nothing to do with knowing more or less. its information
I don't consider IK a religious man, if he is corrupt - he should also be brought to accountability but your popular lacks interest in standing against as he also have broken legs in this regard. My head is very clear about that. On this forum, you are the one who got maximum advises about your mental health ... please don't waste time, we all on PDF pray for your health.
Nepotism is a form of corruption. White collar corruption is a little too complex for people to understand specially once hidden behind the religious bigotry and misplaced priorities.