Why the hatred for India is so sublime than vice versa...are Pakistanis more civilized

Adult does not mean taking on someone else's guilt.

I'm telling you Kashmiri women are being raped by Muslims who are not Indian.

How this disgusting practice is institutionalised and goes on is known to everyone in the valley.

You don't have to tell us anything, doc. The entire world knows what your rapist Army has been doing in Kashmir

Going to post this here just to give a much needed burn to this pajeet @padamchen in this thread

persia.PNG

. . . . .
You don't have to tell us anything, doc. The entire world knows what your rapist Army has been doing in Kashmir

The fact that you've not even feigned shock at my assertion or asked for more detail is very telling Sarmad bhai.

Khamoshi mein sab kuch pata chal jata hai.

@padamchen is an arch Hindutvadi.:lol:

I'm trying to put my finger on who you remind me of.

You don't have any strongly held opinions of your own, for someone in his 60s (I'm going to be insufferable at that age)

And you try and inflame and then put these laughing smilies afterwards thinking it fools anyone.

You have a problem with Sushma ji also?

She was like a Punjabi mom to you guys.

Disgusting.

We have no relationship to that spiteful, hateful creature.

The look of hate, anger, discomfort whenever Pakistan or Kashmir are mentioned is enough to show who she is and what she thinks of Pakistanis/Kashmiris.

@padamchen is an arch Hindutvadi.:lol:

Honestly, your average Pakistani probably has more Persian blood than his whole Indianized community.

915970_Wallpaper2.jpg

"Persian" Gujurati Gangus

I'm trying to put my finger on who you remind me of.

You don't have any strongly held opinions of your own, for someone in his 60s (I'm going to be insufferable at that age)

And you try and inflame and then put these laughing smilies afterwards thinking it fools anyone.

"Buck raha hoon janoon main keya keya kuchh
Kuchh na samjhay, khuda karay koyi"
(Ghalib)
:lol::lol::lol:

"Buck raha hoon janoon main keya keya kuchh
Kuchh na samjhay, khuda karay koyi"
(Ghalib)
:lol::lol::lol:

I've known a couple of interesting and colorful dadoos from Pakistan

One on another competing forum. Indian wife.

One here. Whos gone silent for many years now. I suspect the deep state got to him as he's a very high ranking airboy. We used to be great friends.