Why the chances of Dravida Nadu are no longer illusory

You need to go do a Mental check up. Something is seriously wrong. You are truly insane. You are not fit to be a Hindu.

Kindly tell me, is PM Narendra Modi a Brahmin. What's his caste. And he's a bachelor. What about our president.
Nalini you are most likely Nandu in real life. You are a gay rss brahmin pretending to be a female. I don't want to be your bhaiyya. I don't want to be anywhere near you.
Every hole is not a goal for me. So find some one else. Pot head and advaita might oblige your un natural fantasies. But not me. I don't have corrupted brahmin blood in me.
Modi is a puppet in the hands of rss brahmins. Everyone knows that.

How he abandoned his navi navheli dulhaan is pretty well known. How he hugs other world leaders is pretty suspicious.

You can use your imagination. I dont want to encourage your perversion.

I am not a Hindu. I santhana dharmic of IVC.

Thanks. Didn't know this. But we find the Banyas always toeing the line of the Brahmins.
When that bania gandhi stopped following orders of his brahmin masters, he was murdered.
As long as you lick their feets, brahmins will have no problem with you.

Thanks. Didn't know this. But we find the Banyas always toeing the line of the Brahmins.

Who is this "we" you are referring to ? Bangladeshis ?

Nalini you are most likely Nandu in real life. You are a gay rss brahmin pretending to be a female. I don't want to be your bhaiyya. I don't want to be anywhere near you.
Every hole is not a goal for me. So find some one else. Pot head and advaita might oblige your un natural fantasies. But not me. I don't have corrupted brahmin blood in me.

How he abandoned his navi navheli dulhaan is pretty well known. How he hugs other world leaders is pretty suspicious.

When that bania gandhi stopped following orders of his brahmin masters, he was murdered.

I hope you know that IVC stands for "Indus Valley civilization". So what was the religion of the IVC as per you ? :cheesy:

I hope you know that IVC stands for "Indus Valley civilization". So what was the religion of the IVC as per you ?
You are like a woman. Your beliefs aren't even solid. All you do is resort to lies and more lies.

I know you are male bonding kind has some mental issues. Maybe you get turned by verbal abuse and humiliation.

But I won't be part of this sick and twisted game. You can do that at your shaka.

When your body produces enough testerone, then come up and talk to me. Now you are a just emotional wreck. You are like a woman with a low self esteem who cant handle rejection

You are look like a woman. Your beliefs aren't even solid. All you do is resort to lies and more lies.

I know you are male bonding kind has some mental issues. Maybe you get turned by verbal abuse and humiliation.

But I won't be part of this sick and twisted game. You can do that at your shaka.

LOL.... Nice try :lol:

Deflection works only on the weak minded., it does not work on me.

So let me ask you again,

So what was the religion of the IVC as per you ? :devil:

South indians hate each other more than they hate north indians lol . And don't include maharashtra is south india .Maharashtra will never accept stupid "dravidanadu" over bharat . Go and learn geography first . Karnataka and Tamil nadu can never stay together . Kannadigas cannot stay with malayalis .
None of SI hate each other.. When a SI moves to a different SI state, he tries to learn the local language. There is nothing to hate from some one who puts such effort to localize. The same isnt true for NI, they move to south and expect us to learn hindi. That doesnt mean we hate NI, but of late it isnt going well with people here.. Add to that the open bias of Biased Janata party things are turning worse.

Language chauvanism is stronger in the south than in the north.

Karnatak had a massive movement to throw out Tamils from Karnatak. Veerappan even kidnapped Rajkumar the famous Kannada actor and icon and claimed it was for revenge.

Tamils had a massive rally to block the roads going into Kerala.

I can go on and on.

Bloody Basket, do you know the meaning of Sanathana Dharma. Sanathana means Santhan (Children). Dharma means the path of Righteousness (Kindness, Love, Truth, Soft spoken, Serving & Forgiving nature, etc). So Sanathana Dharma means Children of Righterousness. You have mind filled with hatred & poison. You cannot be Sanathan of Dharma.

IVC stands for Hindus valley civilization if you didn't know. And you are telling me to go read history. Mental case. You have no knowledge of our religion, culture or history. So you are a feku trying to spread hatred in the name of Hinduism. Go study the religion you mention before vomiting your bull shit here.

And for your kind information, I am a Thiyya by caste, the same as the present CM of Kerala Pinarayi Vijayan. My ancestral house is 10 kms from his house.

I am a South Indian & I know what is Dravidian. Dravida means people of the place where the 3 seas or oceans meet (Bay of Bengal, Indian Ocean & Arabian Sea). Dravida is not a race. It was a term used by Adi Shankara. I am again telling you, Aryan/Dravidian concept or divide is a dis-proven myth. You have to get your history right first, then talk. It was a fake ideology spread by the British.

You are a retard. It's utter waste of time to speak to you.

Kay re tula laaz nahi hahet ka????

Sadya Shivaji Maharaja ani Veer Sambhaji Maharajancha naav duboto hahet.

Kev Maharaj Saheb, Holker, Gayakwad, Shide Brahman aahet ka????

Holker ani Shide ya baddal tuni kadi North Indians madhe dwesh baghitla ka???? Te lok saddhya tenchi pooja karat aahe. Kadhi Maharani Lakshmi Bai yaan baddal tuni tyancha samman baghitla ka????

Tula ha pan sanskar nahi baikanshi kasa goshthi karaichi????

@Joe Shearer See what you sickulars have done to India. He is from Tukde-Tukde Gang. All these people are gift to India from you Leftist-Congress-Aadarsh Liberals.

Holker ani Shide ya baddal tuni kadi North Indians madhe dwesh baghitla ka???? Te lok saddhya tenchi pooja karat aahe. Kadhi Maharani Lakshmi Bai yaan baddal tuni tyancha samman baghitla ka????

Tula ha pan sanskar nahi baikanshi kasa goshti karaichi????

@Joe Shearer See what you sickulars have done to India. He is from Tukde-Tukde Gang. All these people are gift to India from you Leftist-Congress-Aadarsh Liberals.

He must be a Muslim. That's why he has all distorted knowledge. Waste of time to talk to such retards. Most of the things he said is all false. He's not answering to all the statistics given.

Add to that the open bias of Biased Janata party things are turning worse.
what bias ? and how is BJP responsible if there is a bias ? was everything awesome before 2014 ? equal distribution before 2014 ? you guys are just blind modi haters .nothing more . If you want to separate you can F*ck off nobody cares . You will all die of thirst anyway . Maharashtra and Gujarat get the least for every 100 rs that comes out of those states , even less than KA and TN . But they don't cry like south indian states . And nobody imposes hindi on south indians , they themselves speak it . If they have so much problem because of some ignorant northie talking to them in hindi why don't they say it out loud in northies faces that they don't wanna talk in hindi ? NO , instead they develop this deep rooted grudge against northies . Really pathetic

He must be a Muslim. That's why he has all distorted knowledge. Waste of time to talk to such retards. Most of the things he said is all false. He's not answering to all the statistics given.

No he is not muslim he is a misguided Hindu with Naxal Bent. All he sees fractions in the society when there are none. He is taught and tutored by Leftists, whose dream is Tukde-Tukde.

what bias ? and how is BJP responsible if there is a bias ? was everything awesome before 2014 ? equal distribution before 2014 ? you guys are just blind modi haters .nothing more . If you want to separate you can F*ck off nobody cares . You will all die of thirst anyway . Maharashtra and Gujarat get the least for every 100 rs that comes out of those states , even less than KA and TN . But they don't cry like south indian states . And nobody imposes hindi on south indians , they themselves speak it . If they have so much problem because of some ignorant northie talking to them in hindi why don't they say it out loud in northies faces that they don't wanna talk in hindi ? NO , instead they develop this deep rooted grudge against northies . Really pathetic

Again comes a northie with his baseless no proof BS about MH, Guj pays more while gets nothing. The two big infrastructural projects Freight Corridor and bullet train run across MH and Guj while the nation pays for it of which 25% comes from south alone.

No SI has any grudge towards NI. We are civilized a reason why even after SI were humilated and attacked by northies and marathas in mumbai we never attacked any NI in SI. The people of MH have more hate towards people of UP and Bihar than any SI. Comimg to the biased janata party the niti aayog under there rule has given 10% share for 2011 population effectively cutting the revenues to south while the jorth benefits. Sure when Northies start having such arrogance after there lives got subsidized by South then automatically one starts wondering the about the idea of Indian Union

No he is not muslim he is a misguided Hindu with Naxal Bent. All he sees fractions in the society when there are none. He is taught and tutored by Leftists, whose dream is Tukde-Tukde.

He's talking about Krishna & Sanathana Dharma without knowing what it means. Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam is a Sanskrit phrase, which means "the world is one family". That's what Sanathana Dharma teaches you. No discrimination, No hatred - The people of this entire whole world is your brother, sister & family.

The context of this verse is to describe as one of the attributes of an individual who has attained the highest level of spiritual progress, and one who is capable of performing his wordly duties without attachment to material possessions & he's talking about his ancestral land & properties.

Tula ha pan sanskar nahi baikanshi kasa goshthi karaichi????

Tu neet bol gaandu baman. Nahitar tujhya aicha puchat ha motha shudra ling takun tujha dharma bhrast karen.

Kasli rani ji jhansi? Ingrezani jagir dili nahi mahnun ladai. Kai tila desh prem nahvte. Aani tiche ingrez officer shi kasle ashleel samandh hote te pahile vachun ghey magh ithe kutra sarkha bhok.

Tula vatat asel ki mi banchya shiv aikun ghein pan tasa honar naahi.

Tumha bhik
magun kharnarya bamanya laykit raha nahi tar tula tujhya bashet mi samjhvel.

Communist badal kay bolo te jar vach majya post madhe. Te communist pan tumchya sarke brahmanvadi lok ahet. Mi leftist nahi.

Mi bahujansancha awaaz ahey.

Again comes a northie with his baseless no proof BS about MH, Guj pays more while gets nothing. The two big infrastructural projects Freight Corridor and bullet train run across MH and Guj while the nation pays for it of which 25% comes from south alone.

No SI has any grudge towards NI. We are civilized a reason why even after SI were humilated and attacked by northies and marathas in mumbai we never attacked any NI in SI. The people of MH have more hate towards people of UP and Bihar than any SI. Comimg to the biased janata party the niti aayog under there rule has given 10% share for 2011 population effectively cutting the revenues to south while the jorth benefits. Sure when Northies start having such arrogance after there lives got subsidized by South then automatically one starts wondering the about the idea of Indian Union

Why can you not be as humble as your Great Ancestors were???

Go and find out a Pure ASI without admixture of ANI. Also find one ANI without admixture of ASI.

India dont have history of Blood between North and South, never recorded in Vedas, Vedangas, Puranas nether in Kumari Kandam or Latter Tamil Literature.

They so beautifully mixed with each other that Every North Indian carries 40% ASI Genes, right upto Afghanistan. And every South Indian Carries 40%ANI, right upto Kanyakumari.

Basically both are now same race with very little variations.

All you are doing is politics, because what you see India as fragments. And this is because what conversion from Dharmic to Abhramic do to you.

After conversion you start seeing fragments in the society.