Why russia is offering pak its best weapons

Russia's done quite well for itself without pakistan, infact all major powers have done quite well without pakistan providing access or without selling weapons to it, so my question still stands..why is Pakistan the most important country for russia as the poster suggested?.

Proof your statement with some credible source.

Lol dont follow MastankKhan Too much his theories will only lead you to the Side where you will sound Stupid to the world .

Anyway beside your illogical reasoning the real reason could be The Need of Pakistan when Russian forces if needed arrives in Afghanistan Again ! Pakistan Control Taliban is a well known fact .

Kabul seeks Moscow’s help against Taliban | Russia & India Report

The author is a political analyst and expert from the Russian Council on International Affairs and a specialist on Afghanistan and Central Asian countries.

And Second for the comments on Thread ; the Deal India signed in One year with Russia only is not even near by to what Pakistani defence Budget is .

Russia is an all-weather friend for India: Parrikar | Russia & India Report

So , Case Close .
@MastanKhan Please look into this case closed case:-)

Proof of what?

Did the americans, Indians, Chinese, south Koreans, Brazilians, Russians, European union , japanese , South Africans, Indonesians, Gulf emirates..etc etc etc depend on Pakistan to make their trillions or billions?...poor Afghanistan is the only country that's somewhat dependent on pakistan..and pakistan has successfully messed the country up.

i was thinking for some days and came up that
Russia is not foolish that it will sell weapons and will lose Indian defense market share
BUT they are most intelligent
but if u see that if pakistan buy weapons from russia then many arab countries would buy and they would gain more profit
just like pak buying weapons from china and countries like Egypt bought it and even Chinese missile were bought buy ksa even though Chinese thing are recognized as degraded in Arab world but after pak bought it many Arab world did it

so in my opinion i would say russia is selling pak its weapons because pakistan will pave road for russia to sell its weapon to arab world amd make trple profit
@MastanKhan

even if Pakistan becomes 100% dependent upon Russia how much business can give the Russians ?

So you agree that Brahmos is a Russian weapon, as opposed to most dumb Indians believing that Brahmos is Indian indigenous design.

Okay.

:P :P
brahmos is 50% Indian 50% Russian
It has Russian technology in it

So--it upset you because I talk about splitting your country----. What happens when you guys talk about splitting my country----.

At first I was going to write a harsh reply---but then I saw your age----you are just a BABY---- still so innocent---just like my kids---.

Kid you really have no clue yet about the world that you are living in.

I didnt comment on Any thread that talk about splitting Pakistan Currently commenting on Pakistan being the first country in wining against Islamic Insurgency . Anyway ; As a Pakistani i hope that thread from u it would be stupid if i hope U will say about Unification of Union of India or anything like that . Probably you maybe right after all you are big in age sir and as per Indian Values No Disrespect to anyone Older .

Rest we will go out of topic so i Close . have A good day Uncle .

His division of india based on the religion gives me insight of how an average pakistani thinks about India, and the conditions of the muslims in India. It allow me get inside the brain of the one who think that a muslim is always different from the rest. It allow me to understand how misconception they have about the muslims conditions, which is tilted toward the condition of the Muslim in India, which shows what are the effect of the propaganda of years the pakistani citizen have lived, which asked for a seperate country in India for the Muslims, but somehow forgot the same for the Rohingas in Mayanmar. They have so much sympathy toward the Muslim killed during Gujrat roit, but never expresses any feeling toward the one who were burned alive in the Train in Gujrat, after which the riot errupted. It helps me understand that how I am lucky to be born in India, rather than in Pakistan, otherwise i would also have been thinking the same.

That's Quite Deep analysis of A Thread . But at least he should search and keep all those points in mind before creating a thread . But then his thread will make no sense to himself the reason for creation of Bangladesh is Same they are more worried of Muslim in India then Minoriities in Pakistan .

@MastanKhan Please look into this case closed case:-)

Haha So after all those Alerts i found the culprit . Why bringing Uncle in a Kid Vs Kid Fight ?

That's Quite Deep analysis of A Thread . But at least he should search and keep all those points in mind before creating a thread . But then his thread will make no sense to himself the reason for creation of Bangladesh is Same they are more worried of Muslim in India then Minoriities in Pakistan .

You forgot that we are guest here in PDF. MastanKhan can create the thread and asking for supporting his idea of the division of the India on the basis of Religion Again, but the moment you open similar thread, it will get the moderator attention and closed ASAP. So better limit what we say here otherwise got banned, and just see and enjoy what they think, how they think and forget Why they think.

Proof of what?

Did the americans, Indians, Chinese, south Koreans, Brazilians, Russians, European union , japanese , South Africans, Indonesians, Gulf emirates..etc etc etc depend on Pakistan to make their trillions or billions?...poor Afghanistan is the only country that's somewhat dependent on pakistan..and pakistan has successfully messed the country up.

upload_2015-11-3_17-44-28.jpeg

I didnt comment on Any thread that talk about splitting Pakistan Currently commenting on Pakistan being the first country in wining against Islamic Insurgency . Anyway ; As a Pakistani i hope that thread from u it would be stupid if i hope U will say about Unification of Union of India or anything like that . Probably you maybe right after all you are big in age sir and as per Indian Values No Disrespect to anyone Older .

Rest we will go out of topic so i Close . have A good day Uncle .

Haha So after all those Alerts i found the culprit . Why bringing Uncle in a Kid Vs Kid Fight ?

He must learn to respect elders or else Mastan Bhai is here :yay:. Best solution for humanity:cheers:

even if Pakistan becomes 100% dependent upon Russia how much business can give the Russians ?
when did i said that Pakistan becomes 100% dependent upon Russia
i said if pak buys weapons from Russia it will open the gates IN MIDDLE EAST for Russia to sell arms
u idiot first read the post then comment DO not READ the topic
ONE OF THE FOOLISH INDIANS I HAVE COME ACROSS

Bhaijaan propaganda banane se accha hai pehle WO 4 helicopter to aa Jane do .....

Because they want Indian attention, and they have got it !!

In the end India gets the weapons, Russians get the money and Pakistan just ends being used as a Pawn gets neither.

Because they want Indian attention, and they have got it !!

In the end India gets the weapons, Russians get the money and Pakistan just ends being used as a Pawn gets neither.
let see who gets weapons already pak will get mi 35
and will get su35
and then lets see how many arab countries would be having it

Knock...knock!!!

Whose that?

REALITYYY.....

"India to buy S400 Triumf, yet another Nuclear Submarine n other goodies..."

let see who gets weapons already pak will get mi 35
and will get su35
and then lets see how many arab countries would be having it