hussain0216
I want to discuss over 200 verses of Quran and its ideology.
Buddy you need to talk to islamic scholars go to a islamic site
No one is afraid to do that here we need no Indian opinions on this matterNote:- this is not a religious thread.
I just want to ask a legal question.
I have never found a Hindu , Christian or jew who afraid of discussing their faith.
I discussed with many of them as i was researching on religions.
Yes... many of them don't have actual knowledge of their own faith but they got never offended but discussed whatever they knew.
But once i was trying to research on Islam and i went to mosques , met many mullahs and scholars. Some of them refused to discuss and told me to read the Quran first. I told them i have already read Quran three time very deeply. Thats why im here bcz it raised many questions in my minds. So i want to discuss it .
They had given me time but never met again on that time.
Then i tried online but onliner muslims gets offended easily and started abusing and run away from discussion.
The best example of my legal question is here on PDF.
PDF itself has banned discussing Islam.
So why Muslims afraid of discussing their faith??
Does muslims afraid of criticism of their religion or fear of Allah raising questions ??
Any idea....?
you can post them here lets see tum ne konsa saanp nikalna hai patari se .Im not talking about speakers corner.
I was talking about similar videos. I have watched a lot. Believe it not not . Its up to you.
I thought you are an Atheist.
Ask the mods to open the debate on Islam.
It will take at least a weak here.
You are not an admin to set the rule on this forum.start with the first one today and here right now
why should we ask admins? you have the questions and you should be bold enough to ask them
If Muslim r so afraid of discussing their religion with non Muslim then how is it fastest converted to religion both in India and westNote:- this is not a religious thread.
I just want to ask a legal question.
I have never found a Hindu , Christian or jew who afraid of discussing their faith.
I discussed with many of them as i was researching on religions.
Yes... many of them don't have actual knowledge of their own faith but they got never offended but discussed whatever they knew.
But once i was trying to research on Islam and i went to mosques , met many mullahs and scholars. Some of them refused to discuss and told me to read the Quran first. I told them i have already read Quran three time very deeply. Thats why im here bcz it raised many questions in my minds. So i want to discuss it .
They had given me time but never met again on that time.
Then i tried online but onliner muslims gets offended easily and started abusing and run away from discussion.
The best example of my legal question is here on PDF.
PDF itself has banned discussing Islam.
So why Muslims afraid of discussing their faith??
Does muslims afraid of criticism of their religion or fear of Allah raising questions ??
Any idea....?
tu khud bol de yaar tag kerny main koi tail nhi lagtaYou are not an admin to set the rule on this forum.
Ask the admin to open the debate without interuption.
bas krde ab ye dramaYou are not an admin to set the rule on this forum.
Ask the admin to open the debate without interuption.
That's why Indian r the most ignorant people I world they say Muslim don't discuss Islam then also cry why thete Hindu brothers r embracing in 100000s every yearIf Muslim r so afraid of discussing their religion with non Muslim then how is it fastest converted to religion both in India and west
FYI the job of zakir naik whom u hate so much is to discuss Islam with non Muslim and convince em that it is the true religion and with numbers of 100000s of Hindu who embrace Islam it appears the discussion were quite successful
laga rehny deen dekheen to sahi kya haibas krde ab ye drama
ye Star plus production ha Sirlaga rehny deen dekheen to sahi kya hai
ye Star plus production ha Sir
he is avoiding the real topic at handsin last 1400 years uncountable critics have raised questions on islam or quran . i think nothing new left remains . but if he is ultra smart and have some new questions lets see what it is .
in last 1400 years uncountable critics have raised questions on islam or quran . i think nothing new left remains . but if he is ultra smart and have some new questions lets see what it is .