Why is there so much confusion being spread about US/Russia Visit?

Bhai... We have had enough experience with Indians on this forum. Their curiosity in this country is not out of benevolence.
When did i say i was concerned about pakistan. Curiousity is one thing. I saw a lot of posts here about very intricate and internal matters about India here and i thought you guys are really open for all types of discussion. Or this is just for one sided trolling ? I have a good intention though.

Wow, really convenient to call me a troll just becoz i am a new member. What have i said that is remotely related to troll. Or you guys dont like any skepticism towards Pakistan. If then i wont ask such questions. becoz Indians here quite freely talk about all the things you comment on India. Right ?
Look, there are plenty of Indians that have been here for quite a while & have posts in the Thousands. You clearly are trying to get on the nerve of people by re-asking the same questions after being presented with links for verification.

If you keep it up, you'll most certainly join the list of long, but distinguished number of your fellow countrymen that have been 'Banned'. Not a threat, just an observation of what is coming...

Bari hi bekar website hai. Lagta hai JAVA script enabled nahi hai un logon ki isliyeh manually direct karna parega.

http://www.mofa.gov.pk/ . Click on the link and then click on "spokespersons office" and then click on weekly media briefings..After that click on transcript. The relevant part is in the middle of transcript.
Then it's my bad I also searched in that website few days ago & I didn't find anything. May be mofa Dont update on time.

But it's a fact that there is no official briefing about Putin invitation yet. Or am I missing something here ?

Can someone clarify whats going on? Why would the government lie about such things that are out in open relating to foreign affairs ? Or this is due to some stupid channel peddling fake news ?

https://www.globalvillagespace.com/russia-denies-inviting-imran-khan-to-east-economic-forum/

Bribed and bought media, with zero integrity, non-existent journalistic credibility and no moral ground to stand on. Even prostitutes have greater integrity than these morons.

Then it's my bad I also search in this website few days ago I didn't find anything.

But it's a fact that there is no official briefing about Putin invitation yet. Or am I missing something here ?

You are right. There has been no official statement by FO regarding Putin invitation. Our shit media as usual started to spread fake news and as a result FO had to issue a clarifying statement.

US visit is confirmed though. It is in the transcript.

Look, there are plenty of Indians that have been here for quite a while & have posts in the Thousands. You clearly are trying to get on the nerve of people by re-asking the same questions after being presented with links for verification.

If you keep it up, you'll most certainly join the list of long, but distinguished number of your fellow countrymen that have been 'Banned'. Not a threat, just an observation of what is coming...
Well then i would like to make it clear, its not for getting on any1s nerves, and i didnt re ask anything just replied to everyone. Sorry i am new to forums. So dont know the etiquettes. But i didnt think this small issue will be so unnerving. Anyway, on a sidenote, how to change username, i asked people and they gave links but apparently not enough permission to change. How to do it? any idea ?

When did i say i was concerned about pakistan. Curiousity is one thing. I saw a lot of posts here about very intricate and internal matters about India here and i thought you guys are really open for all types of discussion. Or this is just for one sided trolling ? I have a good intention though.

We have answered all of your question and posted links as well.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1493027 Many mainstream channels told this lie. Must have been a tip off. Just wondering why such blatant lie. We have thousands of regional channels. Wont disagree that many go crazy. Thats a topic for another day.

these are pro "Democracy (PPP PMLN)" channels just trying to create embarrasement for PTI govt.

additionally, Indians should not worry about anything since it not a conspiracy against India.

Can someone clarify whats going on? Why would the government lie about such things that are out in open relating to foreign affairs ? Or this is due to some stupid channel peddling fake news ?

https://www.globalvillagespace.com/russia-denies-inviting-imran-khan-to-east-economic-forum/
I simply cannot imagine you Indians googling about Pakistani trips abroad .
Surely rich Indians have better things to do .

This channel is banned by the way right now. And they are in full on protest mode .

Wow, you are saying that similar stalkerish habits arent seen in pakistanis. Come on. And many mainstream media aired both these news. Why didnt ur foreign office correct when it was all over. Russia had to intervene and give a statement and today US denied of being aware. And the twitter handle being pro or anti pak doesnt matter. The facts and info stand on their own merit.
Go to Russian gov website.
There is no such denial by Russians as claimed by Indian media .
And if you find such video or news article please tag me . I need a Russian mainstream source not an indian one or random tweets .

It's obvious, isn't it?.

The narrative of Imran Khan being a honest and respected leader is being built up.

News of IK not wanting to stay in expensive hotels in US spread like wildfire. And everyone was impressed. Wow, great leader.

Now that Russia and US said no, of course blame the media.

God knows what other lies we have been fed that we don't know about.

is it a functional website ?

The Twitter ID is of an Indian masquerading as a Pakistani Sindhi. I would not take her seriously at all. A glimpse of her twitter handle will tell you exactly how pro-indian and anti pakistan she is.

Also 24HD news was fined by the Government several times for airing fake news. I wouldn't be surprised if they aired fake news once again.

Also , it is quite funny that almost all the time , Indians are more curious and obsessed with news coming from Pakistan. The guy who asked this question to the American Lady seems Indian and the guy who opened this thread is also an Indian.

well a lot of Washington press corp who ask questions about pakistan are Indian

Then it's my bad I also searched in that website few days ago & I didn't find anything. May be mofa Dont update on time.

they lack a simple search button