Why is there so much confusion being spread about US/Russia Visit?

Question: Prime Minister Imran Khan will be visiting United States, can you please officially confirm the dates of his visit?

Secondly, what is the agenda and composition of delegation for this visit? (Mr. Mateen Haider - G-News)

Supplementary Questions: What are Pakistan’s expectations from this trip? (Khawaja Nayyar Iqbal - Media Today)

Answer: At the invitation of US President Donald Trump, Prime Minister Imran Khan will visit Washington and hold a meeting with President Trump on 22 nd July 2019. Agenda of the meeting is being developed through diplomatic channels. A detailed curtain raiser will be issued before the visit. The focus would be to refresh the bilateral relationship.

http://www.mofa.gov.pk/pr-details.php
Did you ever find my comment on PDF where even I discussed about trump invitation for PMIK ?
I Dont like to comment out of nothing.

I will consider this news if Govt itself announce the news officially or any other representative of Govt.

If that was the case why did US deny of such talks? "Not aware" is soft-spoken for "No". Either a goof-up by the press or maybe a deliberate tactic to force state visits.

None of what you are saying is true. Not aware does not equal no. That is your assumption.

Agenda of the meeting is being developed through diplomatic channels. A detailed curtain raiser will be issued before the visit. The focus would be to refresh the bilateral relationship.

Wait for 22nd July and you will know the truth.

The Twitter ID is of an Indian masquerading as a Pakistani Sindhi. I would not take her seriously at all. A glimpse of her twitter handle will tell you exactly how pro-indian and anti pakistan she is.

Also 24HD news was fined by the Government several times for airing fake news. I wouldn't be surprised if they aired fake news once again.

Also , it is quite funny that almost all the time , Indians are more curious and obsessed with news coming from Pakistan. The guy who asked this question to the American Lady seems Indian and the guy who opened this thread is also an Indian.
Wow, you are saying that similar stalkerish habits arent seen in pakistanis. Come on. And many mainstream media aired both these news. Why didnt ur foreign office correct when it was all over. Russia had to intervene and give a statement and today US denied of being aware. And the twitter handle being pro or anti pak doesnt matter. The facts and info stand on their own merit.

Did you ever find my comment on PDF where even I discussed about trump invitation for PMIK ?
I Dont like to comment out of nothing.

I will consider this news if Govt itself announce the news officially or any other representative of Govt.

I have linked you to Government sources. You can read and make up your mind.
That is the official website of foreign ministry. It couldn't get more official than that.

None of what you are saying is true. Not aware does not equal no. That is your assumption.

Agenda of the meeting is being developed through diplomatic channels. A detailed curtain raiser will be issued before the visit. The focus would be to refresh the bilateral relationship.

Wait for 22nd July and you will know the truth.
That still leaves the EEF in Russia invite where their FO had to give a statement for such news in open.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1493027 Many mainstream channels told this lie. Must have been a tip off. Just wondering why such blatant lie. We have thousands of regional channels. Wont disagree that many go crazy. Thats a topic for another day.

Sensationalizing to gain higher ratings is the goal of media, and they will cross any-limits to achieve it, including making up news or even spreading unconfirmed/ unverified news. I stopped believing anything the news outlets dish-out unless its been confirmed from official sources.

Its actually quite sad to see that the platform that was suppose to keep checks on the people in the power corridor is less trust-worthy than the people it was supposed to hold accountable.

Sensationalizing to gain higher ratings is the goal of media, and they will cross any-limits to achieve it, including making up news or even spreading unconfirmed/ unverified news. I stopped believing anything the news outlets dish-out unless its been confirmed from official sources.

Its actually quite sad to see that the platform that was suppose to keep checks on the people in the power corridor is less trust-worthy than the people it was supposed to hold accountable.
Thats not different for anywhere. Sad reality.

I have linked you to Government sources. You can read and make up your mind.
That is the official website of foreign ministry. It couldn't get more official than that.
I didn't find any news in your posted link. Still unable to see any official news regarding trump invitation to PMIK

Wow, you are saying that similar stalkerish habits arent seen in pakistanis. Come on. And many mainstream media aired both these news. Why didnt ur foreign office correct when it was all over. Russia had to intervene and give a statement and today US denied of being aware. And the twitter handle being pro or anti pak doesnt matter. The facts and info stand on their own merit.

Yet only Indians come on here and be all inquisitive about our internal affairs. You won't find Pakistanis on Indian forums. This one sided curiosity.

What is mainstream media ? If you mean to say Indian sources then you are entirely wrong. Nobody takes Indian media channels seriously. They have worse credibility than Pakistani news sources.

About the Russia thing. Pakistani FO never released any official statement regarding Russian invitation. It was all speculation from Media. Nothing special there

I would not take news from fake handles. Any intelligent human being would know that but then again you are Indian.

Yet only Indians come on here and be all inquisitive about our internal affairs. You won't find Pakistanis on Indian forums. This one sided curiosity.

What is mainstream media ? If you mean to say Indian sources then you are entirely wrong. Nobody takes Indian media channels seriously. They have worse credibility than Pakistani news sources.

About the Russia thing. Pakistani FO never released any official statement regarding Russian invitation. It was all speculation from Media. Nothing special there

I would not take news from fake handles. Any intelligent human being would know that but then again you are Indian.
I say again, irrespective of who says what, you can check the information and verify its authenticity. I commend your hatred for India. And no, i didnt mean indian news outlet for mainstream media. Everyone got the news about it from your media outlets.

I didn't find any news in your posted link.

Bari hi bekar website hai. Lagta hai JAVA script enabled nahi hai un logon ki isliyeh manually direct karna parega.

http://www.mofa.gov.pk/ . Click on the link and then click on "spokespersons office" and then click on weekly media briefings..After that click on transcript. The relevant part is in the middle of transcript.

So you just signed up, just got in the groove, just got in double digits (posts) & have picked up momentum for Trolling.
Wow, really convenient to call me a troll just becoz i am a new member. What have i said that is remotely related to troll. Or you guys dont like any skepticism towards Pakistan. If then i wont ask such questions. becoz Indians here quite freely talk about all the things you comment on India. Right ?

I say again, irrespective of who says what, you can check the information and verify its authenticity. I commend your hatred for India. And no, i didnt mean indian news outlet for mainstream media. Everyone got the news about it from your media outlets.

Bhai... We have had enough experience with Indians on this forum. Their curiosity in this country is not out of benevolence.