Why is India occupying our land? India must grant Kashmir azadi from oppressive Army

I didnt say that Buddy ...

Humne aise to nahi kaha aapse... :-)
aah humain laga humari angreizi main zara tazaad hai .. albata hum ainda zarur urdu main guft-o-shanid sy humkinar hongy .... lekin filhaal main ijazat chahun ga mjy haspital jana hai zara ............
wassalam

aah humain laga humari angreizi main zara tazaad hai .. albata hum ainda zarur urdu main guft-o-shanid sy humkinar hongy .... lekin filhaal main ijazat chahun ga mjy haspital jana hai zara ............
wassalam
You can bro... Thanks for the warm reply...

Govt of India lacks the guts to demilitarize kashmir... I thought a popular mass leader like Modi can take on army and ask them to leave...
Indian army were hero when they liberated kashmir now they are villians of the story. Indians keep blaming ISI and PA for derailing talks, never look at conduct of their own army.

The BS-O-Meter of some prestitutes is going through the roof..Kashmir Is was and will be with India till the end of times
bsd.gif
you should be forced to move to anantnag and stay there for 10 years trot as a kashmiri.
then your BS detector wouldnt work that wonderfully.

For a change, let's assume that "Indian govt has no control over army, just like our neighbour"

It is in the hands of Kashmiris -- either they can ruin their lives or improve it

you should be forced to move to anantnag and stay there for 10 years trot as a kashmiri.
then your BS detector wouldnt work that wonderfully.

Could you please elaborate

Govt of India lacks the guts to demilitarize kashmir... I thought a popular mass leader like Modi can take on army and ask them to leave...
Indian army were hero when they liberated kashmir now they are villians of the story. Indians keep blaming ISI and PA for derailing talks, never look at conduct of their own army.
and in the process, the whole army is getting a bad name.
its understandable that a few instances of excess will happen when you deploy army/security force in a civilian area. thats the reason why these deployments are withdrawn when they are not critically required. but if you do the opposite and keep the armed forces looming over the general populace for 70 long years, then the die hard fan of india will rue his position and turn an anarchist.
off topic: in the heydays of assam insurgency, there were reports that ppl going to fields in the morning (to relieve themselves) were shot upon by the armed forces on the pretext that they were trying to hide. well, a person who has a lota in his hand and trying to shitin peace, what options does he have ? would a normal person try to dance while taking a dump ?

Could you please elaborate
that guy should go through the pain of army presence for a longer term ie minimum of 10 years. his uber enthusiasm for nationalism would go for a toss.
i was in assam (both in urban and rural areas) during operation bajrang in assam. believe me, no person with an iota of self respect, could endure the presence of armed forces for a long term.

But if you do the opposite and keep the armed forces looming over the general populace for 70 long years, then the die hard fan of india will rue his position and turn an anarchist.

The Army will remain in kashmir as long as necessary

The kashmiris are at fault because of their love for Pakistan

i was in assam (both in urban and rural areas) during operation bajrang in assam. believe me, no person with an iota of self respect, could endure the presence of armed forces for a long term.

Army has to be brought out as a last resort

No country with self respect would like to loose its territory

In Assam the local police were scared of the ULFA goons ; Hence Army was deployed

best foreign policy both for pakistan and india will be treaty as follows

1. demilitarize both azad kashmir and indian occupied kashmir over 10 year period
  2. both sides 2 ensure no more militancy in kashmir
  3. sign water treaties to secure both sides
  4. start development on both sides 2 market kashmir as great holiday destination which is safe
  5. start dismantling artificial borders separating kashmir
  6. sign treaties 2 ensure autonomous unified kashmir for at least 20 years with tax revenues 2 be shared for expenses by both india and pakistan
  7. once unified kashmir is economically stable and peaceful, start process for referendum
  8. then peace in our time whether kashmir goes 2 india or pakistan or becomes independent nation
  9. then indian and pakistani pm gets nobel peace prize

Well we dont need your advice sitting in a foreign country

And who told you Modi wants to remove Army from Kashmir

Modi does not decide where to place the Army and how many troops

This decision is taken COLLECTIVELY by Many Civil and Military officials
and Ministers together

1. demilitarize both azad kashmir and indian occupied kashmir over 10 year period
  4. start development on both sides 2 market kashmir as great holiday destination which is safe
  6. sign treaties 2 ensure autonomous unified kashmir for at least 20 years with tax revenues 2 be shared for expenses by both india and pakistan
  7. once unified kashmir is economically stable and peaceful, start process for referendum
  8. then peace in our time whether kashmir goes 2 india or pakistan or becomes independent nation

It is NOT practical

The only thing that is possible is FREE movement of Kashmiri people

No terrorists coming to India

LOC becomes International Border

Though nice suggestions, not going to happen this way. Best, and only, option is to accept and recognise LOC as international border. Those wanting azaadi can go to azaad kashmir on the other side. India will pay equivalant to their net worth.

dead_body_of_adivasi_woman.jpg

Plenty of graphic images which I'm not even posting.
Epic fail!

when did the bangladeshi become a kashmiri? good luck next time peddling dirty propaganda.

http://atimes.com/2015/07/acquittal...irls-killing-rekindles-human-rights-concerns/

003.jpg

child1.jpg

Plenty of graphic images which I'm not even posting.
We all know how brutal jehadi scums are, good you realized that .

Thanks for your support in understanding that. Guys we have pakistani who provided reasoning & proof why Indian army should be present in kashmir , please applaud him.

http://www.hinduhumanrights.info/kashmiri-hindu-activists-record-horrors-of-brutal-killings/
http://www.ibtl.in/news/states/1705/the-massacre-at-wandhama--kashmir-:-25-january-1998/
c17bd0ddd69e947b36e7613a05573514-475x240.jpg

On January 25, 1998, 23 Kashmiri Pandits living in the village of Wandhama were killed by unidentified gunmen. According to the testimony of one of the survivors of the incident, a 14 year-old Hindu boy named Vinod Kuman Dhar.

The massacre was allegedly committed by Abdul Hamid Gada of Hizbul Mujahideen and was timed to coincide with the Shab-e-Qadar, the holiest night of the month of Ramzan, when believers stay awake until dawn. Gada was subsequently shot dead by Indian security forces in 2000.

The Army will remain in kashmir as long as necessary

The kashmiris are at fault because of their love for Pakistan
get ur head out of the sand, not everybody is dying to be nationalistic. ordinary ppl care more about ease of finding food and shelter, not a party ticket.

So you mean to say that common people of India DO not care
if Kashmir remains in India or not

Now tell me whose head is in sand

In fact common people do not care for any number of casualties in J and K

But if any foolish politician like Chidambaram
or Man mohan Singh ever tried to give away kashmir ; then his entire party would be eliminated

You would see hundreds of millions of " Ordinary people " rise up in revolt