I S I
Shakal nazar aaegi to rishta bhejegi na.yaar sana ko fauji pasand hai to ghar bhej day rishta
laikin phir bhi phuppo ky Canada waly bety say shadi hogi fauji ka kat jaye gaShakal nazar aaegi to rishta bhejegi na. View attachment 655402
Sana ka katega.laikin phir bhi phuppo ky Canada waly bety say shadi hogi fauji ka kat jaye ga
Why should faujis hide their faces?
Pakistani Special Forces , are called Special forces because they are not afraid to hide
Lion Does not hides from the Zebra , The Lion Prowls in the open and when it wants to Hunt down it goes after the Zebra
View attachment 655527
Now people want Pakistani armed forces to completely mask their faces on 24/7 basis while on duty or when wearing uniform?
This is unrealistic expectation.
If you want to cover your face on 24/7 basis, you should not be in the army to begin with.
Pakistani Special Forces , are called Special forces because they are not afraid to hide
Lion Does not hides from the Zebra , The Lion Prowls in the open and when it wants to Hunt down it goes after the Zebra
Special Forces are pretty much the Lion's of Pakistan Military they don't get called Special Force members for playing PUBG or Fortnite
View attachment 655529
All these pics on the net are old, now for a few years PA has introduced strict rules and guide line. So now u don't see any pics of regular troops let alone special ops. Operatives.
Any ways u will be hard pressed to find pics of zarrar atu or black stock operatives from the past or the present.
For starters our spec ops operatives don't wear masks, they never have n never will.BIG BRAIN TIME....
I hope it is this way.
But I've seen recent pictures of SSG, LCB(at Pak-Afghan border) earlier today..
For starters our spec ops operatives don't wear masks, they never have n never will.
That's just the way they operate.
Now I have not seen these pics so don't know the context in which they were taken n why they made it online.
Now tomorrow is the graduating/raising ceremony of the 8th LCB. some pics might make it online.
I am not saying complete black out. SSG/SSG-N/SSW leadership should keep an eye on the operators activities on social media. SSG/SSG-N/SSW should make an official instagram/fb page or use existing official ISPR or army pages. To share Special Forces pictures with public in which Operator face is not visible or wearing a mask just for photo op... Like US Army SOCOM do. Different special forces groups of US Army have thier official accounts they share pictures motivational videos to inspire young boys to join them and to keep in touch with public. They make sure identity of operators is not being shared.
Pictures of US SOCOM personnel without their faces being hidden are those whore are reserve, part of National Guards, instructors, dead or retired