Stephen Cohen
PDS is controlled by state governments
70% PDS sold in open market,
U mean RAW Agents?The amount of traffic this thread is gaining from PDF's Indian members, I am starting to wonder if BJP agents have infiltrated our beloved PDF
Bhai money ki baat na kar. Everyone knows from where AAP takes money, etc. Recent farzi companies where 2 crores of AAP were funded? U know bout this story right?
Its better we compare on factual basis.
appointing rapist as union minister etc. is 'sound' governance.
Well, you could always follow our working and tested Nordic Model:That was one way of doing things. I believe a strong capitalist economy controlled and regulated by a strong pro poor govt will do wonders for a hugely polulated nation like India.
Thats what I am saying. BJP has skeletons in its closet but so do AAP. They are no more the clean collored party. funding is a necessity for any election and AAP has given up its proncipals for election case atleast.Yeah....suddenly 3 days before there is allegation from BJP that AAP is money laundering operation. We should DEFINITELY believe it. BJP is biggest money laundering operation in the world. 80% (2000 crore) of fund untraceable, and BJP wants to talk about 2 crore.
That old strategy did not work well in few other parts of India. In 1993, BJP also came with overwhelming support in Delhi, only to be rooted out five years later as their consistent failure to meet the demand, no matter what would have been the reason was.But Sir I think sir they will also get same comfort in there.Tommorow he will demand support from Centrel Govt for freebies .If they reject he can esily blame Centre.
Thats what I am saying. BJP has skeletons in its closet but so do AAP. They are no more the clean collored party. funding is a necessity for any election and AAP has given up its proncipals for election case atleast.
Could be but I doubt if all RAW-agents support BJP. They are supposed to be non-partisans, when recruited, don't they?U mean RAW Agents?
Ha Ha. Exactly. Some reason why Scandinavia has the best HDI.Well, you could always follow our working and tested Nordic Model:
Nordic model - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Its in essence free capitalism, regulated by pro-socialist government
PDS is controlled by state governments
You will soon see the GOONDA giri of AAP workers
Just wait and watch
There are a lot of Naxals ; criminals and lumpens BENEATH the GANDHI TOPIS
Its just a general question I am trying to understand after this party's recent victory in Delhi's election. Thanks in advance for your valuable response
@Agent Smith @SarthakGanguly @SrNair @WAR-rior @Tridibans @levina @13 komaun @thesolar65 @Ashokudu @OrionHunter @jaunty @Otocal @ni8mare @SamantK @Marxist @lightoftruth @wolfschanzze @Ajaysingh @noksss @itachiii @Star Wars
There is no excuse coz the adresses give by those companies itself was fraud. See, AAP is new and BJP is old. So u can see the difference in amount but both have taken the wrong path for election purpose. Its not practical to fight elections without good amount in ur pocket.I will ask AAP to provide explation for what happened to 2 CR, but ain't using this as an excuse to vote for a fraud party that has pulled in 2000 crore from unknown sources.
We do not see capitalism is something "bad", only unchecked, unregulated capitalism that steals most of the gains of national economic growth from the working and poor classes!Ha Ha. Exactly. Some reason why Scandinavia has the best HDI.
There is no excuse coz the adresses give by those companies itself was fraud. See, AAP is new and BJP is old. So u can see the difference in amount but both have taken the wrong path for election purpose. Its not practical to fight elections without good amount in ur pocket.