Why India is in Big Trouble!

First of all you conveniently ignored the report that I had mentioned showing the rate of polarization in India especially during the BJP rule. Now you are ranting about something else.
Congress had far more polarisation, minority appeasement, abb un sab pe rok lag gayi toh ab tum log ro rahe ho, ki ab koi PM nahi milta jo waise apna muh na kholta ho par wo TV ke saamne aake keh sake, “Desh ke resources par pehla adhikar musalmano ka hai”, or spending crores on Haj yatra subsidies to appease Muslims but give 0 subsidies to Hindus. We don’t wan’t scamgress sekoolarism.

You don't start a nuke war on every small incident.
Things are done gradually to avoid world condemnation.

There was surgical strike one
Then was surgical strike two, this time air power was used.
Imagine what will come next.
Bookmark this post of yours and we will have the discussion in near future.

1629554944122.png

During 1962 war Chinese army came down till Tezpur in Assam. Entire Arunachal Pradesh was occupied by China. India lost 43000 Square kilometres to China in ladakh . 4000 Indian soldiers killed & thousands surrendered . India has long history of surrenders right from 712 .

1629555542996.png

1629555562856.png

1629555622478.png

Ok, give you the real picture..

1)China lays claims to Ladakh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, and other pockets along LAC.
They will never cross the border... Only small incidents are expected to happen in the future at the borders. Two nuclear mature states never fight a war --- learn something from COLD WAR.

2)Pakistan lays claim to Jammu, Kashmir and Junagarh at the moment.
Try it -really...Please

3)Taliban takeover of Afghanistan.
It will badly impact Pakistan - Try to Save your Swat districts and other regions fromTaliban.

4)Troubles brewing in Seven Sisters and the Siliguri Corridor(chicken Neck).
applied - 1 answer

5)Naxal reemergence in much of South-Eastern States.
Just funny - Even times come, they will fight against the Pakistan during the WAR.

6)Khalistani Diaspora reactive again.
Another Funny - very fancy - died a long ago per still alive in PAK media.

7)Hindutva backlash in Minority communities.
Nah, dreaming too much

8)Deobandi Muslims openly supporting the Taliban.
NAH, indian muslims are more educated on this. only 0.1-0.2 % are involved....

9)Regional countries embracing the Chinese influence.
Again chinese - Ohh Man

10)Internal discord between the Indian States is widening along with the Dravidian nationalism.
dreams on...

India is not a nuclear mature country.
1. You have not conducted a nuclear experiment combining a missile and a nuclear bomb, and you cannot prove your ability to launch a nuclear bomb with a missile.
2. Agni 5 can only carry 1.5t of warheads, and you have not proved to have nuclear bomb miniaturization technology.
3. Agni 5 has poor mobility. The launch vehicle is a railway flat car, which can only be launched on the railway. It is easy to be targeted by satellite positioning.
4. The range of AgNi 5 is only 5000 km, and most of the range is the sparsely populated Qinghai Tibet Plateau.
5. India lacks investigation capability. A large number of X-band anti missile radars deployed by China in Qinghai Tibet can be close to investigation, so that the anti missile system can obtain more response time and greatly improve the success rate.

Yes, we are looking for more real estate.

That's why we didn't give an inch of Kashmir.

Even Indian Muslims are full supportive of idea of occupying Kashmir, they never went to kashmir to do jihad though many of them went of kashmir as CRPF.

An Indo- Pak war certainly going to give us real estate we are looking for.
Indians Muslim included are fully consigned to the fact we may loose some people in case of nuke war and but we will gain big real estate at the end of the nuke war.
tenor.gif

Dude lol omg lol ing rn

All I am saying is try

Put your theory to test, seriously give it a shot,

Modi please begging you

Try! and see what happens, this is not Bollywood

Modis two-front war strategy against Pakistan has fallen on his face, it seems like the Indians are now sensing the heat of a Multi-pronged front against themselves. Their false bravado has all but melted away, and they are feeling very INSECURE these days. Their fancy toys especially the Rafales don't seem good enough to raise their spirits these days.

Indian Achilles heals are as follows.
1)China lays claims to Ladakh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and other pockets along LAC.
10)Internal discord between the Indian States is widening along with the Dravidian nationalism.

There are more issues to be considered but will leave it for some other day. Thanks to Modi these fault lines have appeared more vividly. As they say, the days of the artificial State of India are numbered.
faf560b2f05460e1cc9e422ebfc052d4.jpeg

- PRTP GWD

Modis two-front war strategy against Pakistan has fallen on his face, it seems like the Indians are now sensing the heat of a Multi-pronged front against themselves. Their false bravado has all but melted away, and they are feeling very INSECURE these days. Their fancy toys especially the Rafales don't seem good enough to raise their spirits these days.

1)China lays claims to Ladakh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and other pockets along LAC.

There are more issues to be considered but will leave it for some other day. Thanks to Modi these fault lines have appeared more vividly. As they say, the days of the artificial State of India are numbered.
A poorly written wish list of some Pakistanis. Who think because their country and it's neighborhood is in a perpetual mess, it'll be same for India. So, they find even a minor issue and magnify it.

To give a perspective in terms of economy, nobody would invest in a country that's about to disintegrate or are showing signs of internal disturbances. The investors are the first ones to sense trouble brewing. In fact it's quite the opposite. Guess which countries are finding it hard to find investors from around the world?

The only way disintegration of India can and if at all that happens, will be again connected to economics, when states like Tamil Nadu or Maharashtra feel they don't need the Union to move forward and there is a strong demand for a seperate country, that'll be hard to deal with.

Aucontraire, the Naxal insurgency is getting highly localized. A large number of districts that used to be hotbeds of Naxal insurgency have not seen Naxal attacks for years. Where is the resurgence of Dravidian nationalism? There is a wide gap between wishes and reality. Neither China nor Pakistan is investing in exploiting any existing fault lines in India. China in particular is doing zilch considering it has the resources, and its citizens are being attacked by the proxies of the Indian state openly. We try to keep the violence in IoK "manageable" rather than responding proportionately and in kind to attacks by Indian proxies in Pakistan. Neither is it the Pakistan of the 90s nor are these the Taliban or India of the 90s.

Let us make quality arguments in light of facts rather than what we think is about to happen (even for that there is no on-ground evidence). Taliban are providing security to the Indian citizens so they reach the airport in one piece in Kabul, on the other hand, TTP is threatening the Pakistani state from the Afghan Taliban-controlled Afghan territory. Let us dwell in this universe rather than an alternative one.

Ok, give you the real picture..

1)China lays claims to Ladakh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, and other pockets along LAC.
They will never cross the border... Only small incidents are expected to happen in the future at the borders. Two nuclear mature states never fight a war --- learn something from COLD WAR.

Try it -really...Please

It will badly impact Pakistan - Try to Save your Swat districts and other regions fromTaliban.

applied - 1 answer

Just funny - Even times come, they will fight against the Pakistan during the WAR.

Another Funny - very fancy - died a long ago per still alive in PAK media.

Nah, dreaming too much

NAH, indian muslims are more educated on this. only 0.1-0.2 % are involved....

Again chinese - Ohh Man

dreams on...

"They will never cross the border... Only small incidents are expected to happen in the future at the borders. Two nuclear mature states never fight a war --- learn something from COLD WAR." :rofl::rofl::rofl:

India lost the whole of Tibet, recently has lost vast areas of Ladakh and you are saying China will never cross the border.

I always enjoy after seeing such fancy titles in PDF. Jiska na Sir hota hai na pair.. Only reminds us - Fancy movies & dreams
Jitne cheekhIn tumharay loog media, social media pe maartay phir rahay hain lagta tu asa hey Americans abandoned Indians instead of Afghanis inAfghanistan :lol:

India is not a nuclear mature country.
1. You have not conducted a nuclear experiment combining a missile and a nuclear bomb, and you cannot prove your ability to launch a nuclear bomb with a missile.
2. Agni 5 can only carry 1.5t of warheads, and you have not proved to have nuclear bomb miniaturization technology.
3. Agni 5 has poor mobility. The launch vehicle is a railway flat car, which can only be launched on the railway. It is easy to be targeted by satellite positioning.
4. The range of AgNi 5 is only 5000 km, and most of the range is the sparsely populated Qinghai Tibet Plateau.
5. India lacks investigation capability. A large number of X-band anti missile radars deployed by China in Qinghai Tibet can be close to investigation, so that the anti missile system can obtain more response time and greatly improve the success rate.

Are sure about it??

Even Agn 3 can reach Beijing?? And, people are unsure about the range of Agni 5 but the general view is that India is hiding the range even Chinese experts claim.
1629594060363.png

Rest are just denial more... please keep going ..Thanks..... your military expert knows better and the reason I am telling that 2 nuclear states do not fight a full war if changes are for losing millions of their own people.