Why do Pakistanis love Kashmir?

Tu ja mar ja Jinnah part-2 ki tamanah mein, ye Chay Ghain Daal America mein bhi firqay aur siasat khelte hain. Yeh Qaum CHU hai aur iss se behtar laqab dene se pehle mein mar jana chahta hun.

Can you believe there was a GUNFIGHT between PPP and MQM supporters here? and Hatapai between PTI folks and some other party guys?
chays.. with a CAPITAL C.

Busss yaaar kiya karein mulk seh piyaaar baraaa haiii....and I know that underneath that anguish filled and despondent facade of yours....tujhee bhiii Pakistan seh bohat piyaaar haiii ! :)

Your dramatic performances and eloquent balderdash aside you'd come running back whenever the Motherland needs you - I know ! :azn:

^I vote popcorn

btw WHY do you guys both love Kashmir? I forgot in um.... 23 pages of drama.

Despite the rather good attempt at sarcasm, the article fails miserable and is based on poor content and simple "need" to be considered intellectual. None of the hypothesis are presented with any actual reason nor with any coherency of thought.

To put it plainly, the Kashmir Cause is based on two overriding parameters:

1. Avoid Geographic disadvantages.

2. Secure Water supply
, along with the wannabe intellectuals opinion.
Yes!!
Its a war for water.
Oscar said:
The Kashmiris by far and large can go to hell
Lol
Brusque!!

Gives us the Himalayas and Karakorams. Gives us a permanent border with our ally China. Allows the Kashmiris to be guarded against the rape, loot and plunder by the Indian Army. These three reasons are more than enough. Rest is all Bullshyt for scoring brownie points.
U r asking for too much, we can give u kohli and dhawan :partay:

Capture.JPG

Recently, I spoke to a kid who was once a student at an elite and Westernised school in Pakistan (speaking Urdu even during breaks is punishable by a detention at such schools). I was surprised that he couldn’t even take a casual joke on the Kashmir issue. He remarked, “Kashmir does not want to be a part of India.” Amused, I retorted in my usual tongue-in-cheek tone: “Precisely. Kashmir is a natural part of Pakistan and Kashmiri Pandits must pay jizya.”

The above sentences clearly shows how much she is disconnected with Pakistan and Pakistanis as well as oblivious of the history and religion. There is nothing wrong in encouraging new writers and publish their work but should the newspapers publish such delusions and fallacies, I guess the editor of 'Nation' did not do his/her job well.

By the way, who is she? I have heard this name for the first time. Is she among the tier 1 columnists? No; tier 2 columnists? No; tier 3 columnists? No; tier 4 columnists? any tier columnists? No, not even there!

OK, then move on.