Why do Pakistanis love Kashmir?

Tbh I don't know either why we love Kashmir so much.
IMO we can either split it 50-50 like Bengal or make it a sovereign state free from India and Pakistan.
It's been a pain in the *** for Pakistan for so long yet our persistent 'Jernails' will continue to pursue strategic depth in these areas, effectively ruining the youth and the lives of the people living their by indoctrinating in them extremist ideologies and all.
I think the only main reason Pakistan is obsessed with Kashmir is that we just hate losing territory to India and after '71 we just can't do it again.

When you said "we will arm Kashmiris" then I guess you answered @Gufi 's question as to why there 're so many soldiers in Kashmir.
the issue you ignore in what you say is there are too many troops there for weapons to get across and secondly there must be people ready to accept weapons and fight
Next generation of Kashmiris would 've completely forgotten that they had anything to do with Pakistan.
Apparently you read too much fiction go meet real people before you decide facts.

Tough but Mr. Hor true. Stupid hinduists are really gonna distance the indian muslims. Fun fact: everytime bjp came to power they broke a masjid!

When you said "we will arm Kashmiris" then I guess you answered @Gufi 's question as to why there 're so many soldiers in Kashmir.

Next generation of Kashmiris would 've completely forgotten that they had anything to do with Pakistan.

All of my KashmirI friends, have already forgotten that they had anything to do with Pakistan, no need to wait for any future generations..

Sorry but i don't agree.We may have given up our religion but it doesn't mean we don't have any claim of our history.Similarly the greek doesn't follow zeus but the history is attached to them,persian doesn't for Zoroaster but history of Zoroastrianism is associated with them.
Lol
Just because Bill gates quit schooling and became a millionaire doesn't mean every kid who follows his example would become a millionaire.

What have you been waiting for then, your state's prepostrous policies have failed time and again, such delusions of grandeur garbage only has one buyer: GHQ Rawalpindi!

Wild card kept safe, just in case Modi becomes too ambitious.

Lol
Just because Bill gates quit schooling and became a millionaire doesn't mean every kid who follows his example would become a millionaire.

Spoken like a true South Indian ! :tongue:

Whereas in the rest of the world kids hear fairy tales before going to bed in South India they recite the mathematical table ! :o:

Lol

ye kaisi baat kr di,koi sense hi ni ban rha.Please read my post again :)

Apparently you read too much fiction go meet real people before you decide facts.
The college where I studied in used to have special quota for kashmiris, so every batch that passed out had a lot kashmiris, many of whom were my friends and still 're. But then I guess you don't have much contact with Indian Kashmiris.

All of my KashmirI friends, have already forgotten that they had anything to do with Pakistan, no need to wait for any future generations..

Bhai hum bhi tou Kashmiri hain; humein friend nahin samjhaa ? :(

Eik hi pal mein paraya kar diyaa ! :cry:

ye kaisi baat kr di,koi sense hi ni ban rha.Please read my post again :)
Lolzz
let me put it this way that what you think worked for greek might not work for you. How difficult was it to understand?

Whereas in the rest of the world kids hear fairy tales before going to bed in South India they recite the mathematical table ! :o:
I wish I had spent more time in southern India. :(