Why do Pakistanis love Kashmir?

Tension naheen leni janab. Modi is ploughing the field for us, we just have to ''irrigate'' it.

Just bored on a Tuesday. ;)
My elders liberated Azad Kashmir i will help to liberate entire Kashmir.

I'm sure our Punjabi Sikh brothers would love to use them for avenging their Gurdwara and to take back their land from Hindu Rashtra which BJP seeks to establish.
We need your Kirpaans to peal potato, thats the only tangible use they have since they never came out when Indian Army was rolling Tanks in your holiest gurdwara.
What a contradictory statement ? o_O

We need your Kirpaans to peal potato, thats the only tangible use they have since they never came out when Indian Army was rolling Tanks in your holiest gurdwara.
You see, what you are doing is utterly childish. trying to create rifts, eh? :azn: By selective representation of history.

Why would we use our kirpans against our army? Army follows order for government in India, unlike Pakistan where Government follows order of Army. So it was GOI's mistake for which they paid.
Every society has problems. Don't you guys have problem with Shia, Ahmadiya, Baloch, Afghani, every one except Sunni punjabi? Does that mean they will revolt against Pakistani establishment if India attacks? Simply no. Or maybe yes, Pakistan is always exceptional case, so i can't say about Pakistan.

But trust me Mr. Administrator, I guess your IQ must be in 2 digits to try such a lame way to divide people. Come back with something better next time.

We do not like some things, But trust me Some people we hate most than other and You guys top that list.

You still remember the guy who accepted instrument of surrender of East Pakistan, Don't you?:azn: That's what we would do again if needed.

How dare you call us your brothers. We people remember shahaadat of Guru Govind saheb and brutality of Aurangzeb for whose atrocities you often claim cheerfully. You must be in your ZH fantasy world if you think we will help. Trust me, forget help, If any Pakistani tries to enter through Punjab, You would be overwhelmed to see the numbers of kirpans outnumbering your so called punjabi home made weapons.

Do not forget why Sikhs were forced to take up weapons in the first place. Against opression.

You sure did that in the 80s .. hadn't benazir Bhutto given the lists (with names etc of khalistanis leaders) to indian govt.. You would have been a proud Khalistanis .. armed to defend your country with Khyber made AKs or old Soviet ones.. To revenge what your kin still cry about 84 an anti sikh riots ..

LOL nope, never visited that site.. Most of my information is common sense, common to many sites I guess.. :p:
Don't lie dude. I swear I've read the exact article somewhere. Maybe somewhere else, But I've definitely read it. You did copy past it, right?

Tough but Mr. Hor true. Stupid hinduists are really gonna distance the indian muslims. Fun fact: everytime bjp came to power they broke a masjid!

NOT THIS TIME.... BJP DIDN'T COME TO POWER WITH RAM MANDIR IN THERE MOUTH THIS TIME..... ONLY ECONOMIC AGENDA WAS THERE..... MOST MUSLIMS VOTED FOR BJP TOO....

Lolzz
let me put it this way that what you think worked for greek might not work for you. How difficult was it to understand?

main samjha to tha lekin us baat ka koi sense ni ban rha tha.

anyway it work for Greeks,for persian,for roman but not us?kyon ye khuda ko nafrat sirf humse hi hai?

When you said "we will arm Kashmiris" then I guess you answered @Gufi 's question as to why there 're so many soldiers in Kashmir.

Next generation of Kashmiris would 've completely forgotten that they had anything to do with Pakistan.

Claimed several generations of indians since 47 .. Yet Kashmiri spirit is stronger than ever.