Bangladesh
Bangladesh's number 1 heroine just got married. :(

121929_111.jpg

121834_176.jpg

1936321_1709765852637483_2117493103672791972_n.jpg

Who said he's ugly ??? , by the way its personality that whats matters

They (girls) do not get inferiority complex in life...

The dude is not ugly, you can say 'average looking'. All human beings are made by Allah we have no right to criticize someones looks and from what i have learned from my personal experience 'it's the inner self that counts not the looks'.

Hahahaha
In 3rd pic look at the smile on guy's face.. I am married and I can tell you that this smile appear, when one of your "ugly" friend in front of stage make some "suggestive" gesture..
Anyways, good couple and best wishes for their future life..

PS: After 5 years of marriage and 2, 3 children, the brides tend to match their husbands in "ugliness"
No big deal

I dont know about marriage but girls hit on attractive men 10 times more than ugly ones. In fact ugly ones dont get any hits at all.

Lets reverse this logic, Why cant ugly men marry beautiful women?

exactly.. infact ugly-beautiful pair is important for world peace... otherwise uglies will marry uglies and create super dense ugly kids.. where as beautiful people do same in other direction.
after a few centuries you get two classes of people... and WW3.

WTF :o:
Chalo bhai ki lottery lag gyi....
aab dua karo tumhari bhi lag jaye @ranjeet bhai :partay: