Why a dictatorship is better than democracy for Pakistan.

Historically the centralized nature of authoritarian rule in Pakistan lead to short term bursts of progress and development but hampered the country with aftershocks.

Throughout the post colonial era, authoritarian governments had successfully uplifted the populace and when they were ready to rule themselves, they ruled themselves well. (many East/South East Asian dictatorships like South Korea come into mind)

Democracy is incredibly new isn't it when we look at the grand history of humanity. It wasn't seen as the ideal form of governance until the end of WW2.
Just based off evidence, many (all? since counting resource rich nations wont be helpful) nations that transitioned from poor to developed in a short span of time post-WW2 had at least a generation of authoritarian government. Singapore had one authoritarian party, Taiwan had KMT and martial law, South Korea had martial law.

One of the big distinguishing factors between an underdeveloped/developing nation and a developed nation is the development level of its institutions. From my perspective it seems to be vital that there is an authority that can unite the people to make them respect and be apart of these various institutions that separate developed and underdeveloped. In the transition times, many people would resist the formation of these institutions for various reasons. For the transition to be successful there must be some sort of central authority with enough power.

Though I think each country must apply an unique system that suits its domestic and external environment. These factors are important to consider before deciding as South Korea had certain unique circumstances and the backdrop of the cold war.

Judical system was in shambles ever since dictatorship had stopped working.

Thats not true, the Judicial system has been in shambles for decades. I will give you my personal example. My Grandfather bought a piece of land in Karachi in the late 1950s, but the guy who sold the land also sold the same plot of land to another guy. We have been fighting the case since and its still not resolved. My grandfather has passed away and so has the guy that sold the land. The only person that is still alive is the other guy who bought the land but he is quite old and has dementia, so he doesn't remember much. Only my eldest cousin is fighting the case as the rest of us have given up and moved on.

Army is more corrupt. You cry about few crore rupees worth of London flats which were brought with money laundering, **** businessmen don't like to pay all of tax if they can avoid it. While corrupt army have eaten billions of $ without giving anything back.

SC couldn't prove any corruption case against Nawaz and at the end had to remove him because of freaking Iqama. If SC was fair then all of rich people in Pakistan would be in jail for avoiding taxes. Good luck bringing any corrupt jernail in to court.
Always chose better...
Army stacks are in/with pakistan except Mussharaf.
NS choor dako etc stacks are outside pakistan.. Forget about AH Ghaddar...

Now which one should you pick ? I know you are not stupid you should pick the better one..

Thats not true, the Judicial system has been in shambles for decades. I will give you my personal example. My Grandfather bought a piece of land in Karachi in the late 1950s, but the guy who sold the land also sold the same plot of land to another guy. We have been fighting the case since and its still not resolved. My grandfather has passed away and so has the guy that sold the land. The only person that is still alive is the other guy who bought the land but he is quite old and has dementia, so he doesn't remember much. Only my eldest cousin is fighting the case as the rest of us have given up and moved on.
You are absolutely right but there are major 4 points in judiciary system. Which can be a perfect example to reforms the system.
20:00 to 26:00 timing

dictatorship behtar hai agar democracy ka mukamal khatma kar deia jai keu k dictatorship main beh dictator ko democracy ka dar laga rehta hai jis main usay bohat say galt faislay karnay partay hain hain power main banay rehnay k leye or bohat say achay faislay karna mushkil ho jata hai ..
or democracy behtar hai agar ik mazbot ehtesab ka idara majod ho bus yeh ik chiz ka hona democracy ko behtareen bana deta hai

No its not. Rather have Altaf Husain as PM then another corrupt army jernail. I want our leaders to be accountable. Haramkhor army have looted masses of Pakistan without even giving back anything. Like they can't even secure Quetta in all those years.

lol, you never fail to amaze me, on one hand you are blaming the army for not securing Quetta, but when they clean up FATA and Karachi, you hand the credit to Nawaz. Amazing logic.

Anyway i have had family members in this army that you labelled "Haram Khor". I lost 3 of my family members in the 65 and 71 war fighting India. They didn't loose their life for corruption, the reason that you call yourself Pakistani and not Hindustani is because of the thousands of men that became Shaheed.

So called dictator has always strengthened the institutions and made them independent.
Recent examples, State bank was independent, judiciary was independent, NAB was independent, election commission was independent,.. new institutions were introduced... National Security Council, National Disaster Management Authority, rescue 911
Progress in Defense, education, infrastructure development, trade, finance, tourism, foreign office, was shooting above the roof.
Only problem with army generals is that they are being black mailed by every tom dick and harry.
I remember, Musharraf was black mailed by so called APDA, few Liers, few Judges, Rickshaw association, truck association, Mukhtaran Mai, Asma Jehangir, Jamat Islami, NGOs, tea stall women at astola island..... list goes on.

lol, you never fail to amaze me, on one hand you are blaming the army for not securing Quetta, but when the clean up FATA and Karachi, you hand the credit to Nawaz. Amazing logic.

Anyway i have had family members in this army that you labelled "Haram Khor". I lost 3 of my family members in the 65 and 71 war fighting India. They didn't loose their life for corruption, the reason that you call yourself Pakistani and not Hindustani is because of the thousands of men that became Shaheed.

Maternal uncle died in useless 1965 war which was started by us. 1971 was even more pointless as Bangladesh should have been independent from day 1.

So called dictator has always strengthened the institutions and made them independent.
Recent examples, State bank was independent, judiciary was independent, NAB was independent, election commission was independent,.. new institutions were introduced... National Security Council, National Disaster Management Authority, rescue 911
Progress in Defense, education, infrastructure development, trade, finance, tourism, foreign office, was shooting above the roof.
Only problem with army generals is that they are being black mailed by every tom dick and harry.
I remember, Musharraf was black mailed by so called APDA, few Liers, few Judges, Rickshaw association, truck association, Mukhtaran Mai, Asma Jehangir, Jamat Islami, NGOs, tea stall women at astola island..... list goes on.

Why Presidential System is better then Dictatorship & Parliamentarian System

the problem with asrmy isn their selection .nawaz was selected wrongly by ziaulHaq.now again there is high chance if Army comes and select people they will do same as nawaz didsf.if army had not intervened from Pakistan independence we would have good leadership by now.army is responsible for corrupting Pakistan leadership in this sense

@Kabira, O meray Bhai, Khuda kaa khauf karo. Allah say daro. Nawaz Shareef ki khaatir apni aakhirat mutt becho. Kitna paisay kamaa logay?

Agar Pakistanoi Army haramkhore hai to tumharay lagtay lai bhi haramkhore zaroor hongay. Nawaz Shareef ki haramkhori nazar nahi aati kya?

We don't need a dictator. The Deep State needs to stand behind the judiciary at all costs and hang the Model Town murderers.

Once the mafia heads like Nawaz Shareef etc are rotting behind bars for their crimes, with their stolen wealth confiscated, the payroll will stop and anti-state trolls like Kabira will disappear.

Even though I don't believe for a second that Kabira had an uncle who died in the 65 war. That makes Kabira how old, 66?

I am really regretting asking this, but i need to prove a point. So was your Uncle "Haram Khor" too?

He just died fighting useless war. I'm blaming corrupt jernails not soldiers who just follow orders.

@Kabira,
Even though I don't believe for a second that Kabira had an uncle who died in the 65 war. That makes Kabira how old, 66?

Maternal uncle, my mother was like 3-4 years old then. Anyway carry on licking boots who have ruined Pakistan.

He just died fighting useless war. I'm blaming corrupt jernails not soldiers who just follow orders.

Maternal uncle, my mother was like 3-4 years old then. Anyway carry on licking boots who have ruined Pakistan.

Who is licking boots here again?

You are clearly attacking Pakistani Army. You are either an Indian or a PMLN worshipper.

I support Pakistan Military come hell or high water. It is the bootlickers like you who have traded Nazwas Shareef as your messiah and god for a few petty rupees.

Nawaz Shareef is Modi's bootlicker. Maryam Shareef licks boots too, and we all know which boots those are. So what does that make you really?

1965 and 71 wars were started by india. Stop spreading lies for a few pennies.

May God list you with Nawaz Shareef in the hereafter.

Well thats not what you had said, you had labelled the whole Army as Haram Khor, not just the Generals. I have inserted your quote below

No its not. Rather have Altaf Husain as PM then another corrupt army jernail. I want our leaders to be accountable. Haramkhor army have looted masses of Pakistan without even giving back anything. Like they can't even secure Quetta in all those years.

Well thats not what you had said, you had labelled the whole Army as Haram Khor, not just the Generals. I have inserted your quote below

"Rather have Altaf Husain as PM then another corrupt army jernail." Read it again.