Who would u choose

Who of PDF pakistanis you would pick as Pakistan's PM

• Total voters
:rofl: who made you allotting minister? :o:
27-nana-patekar.jpg

ok :(

ya i think jazzbot and hyperion should be swapped @Peaceful Civilian
No, I don't think this swap will benefit us . Hyperion can handle land grabbing issue in Punjab while his land is already grabbed by someone in KPK. He knows such pain & feeling. He is good for us in Punjab.

Mashallah, till this time Zarvan is leading. I should prepare many soldiers as I can. I'll talk to Russia for 4 squardons of Su35, Few 5 squardons of super f18s from U.S.A, I should also purchase 6 squadrons of j10 and j11. Two dozen long range SAM batteries from china , also I should make sure to finish project of nuclear powered submarine this year.
Best of luck to sir zarvan and nation!

Mashallah, till this time Zarvan is leading. I should prepare many soldiers as I can. I'll talk to Russia for 4 squardons of Su35, Few 5 squardons of super f18s from U.S.A, I should also purchase 6 squadrons of j10 and j11. Two dozen long range SAM batteries from china , also I should make sure to finish project of nuclear powered submarine this year.

He is our secret weapon :)

. . . . . .
No we got it covered by sending him to Pakistan; :D
So that he can tell us where to throw what at you :tup:

Mind you...you may love to play being a Pakistani
However the truth is none of us want to be called indian even in a joke :enjoy:

So that he can tell us where to throw what at you :tup:

Mind you...you may love to play being a Pakistani
However the truth is none of us want to be called indian even in a joke :enjoy:

Don'ya worry. The feeling is mutual

@JonAsad aap bhi batain, aap razpak hee kahain gay

Omg @Abu Zolfiqar bahi ushud chek the thread

Ali bhai going strong
Hahahahahahhahaha

Make me COAS. :D
@Akheilos coas chek karo