Votes: 7 4.5%
  • Imran khan

Votes: 132 85.7%
  • Bilawal bhutto

Votes: 9 5.8%
  • Mualana sahab

Votes: 6 3.9%

• Total voters
Ji ji, bas sadiq and ameen tou sirf PTI walay hai.

The rest of Pakistan are all liars.

Why don't you honest people just go leave us and live on an honest island?
why he should be he is leader, loved by millions and current PM of pakistan. If someone has issue with him, he/she can leave Pakistan.

. . . . .
you are dead wrong, there's no way her family would let her come to power forget establishment
Even if IK loses most like SS will replace him with Hamza in Punjab
Establishment would NEVER EVER LET MN take any important role, you'd have to end the whole institution for that to happen
You can never underestimate the stupidity of the establishment. They did let Benazir, who makes MN look like mother Teresa, have three attempts to majorly screw the country over.

I don't play these childish games of social media.

So these are the games where voting is more than 100 but you posted gallup polling saying nawaz sharif is popular in kpk where he manage to get 80 votes lol

Tokri bolti hai!

So these are the games where voting is more than 100 but you posted gallup polling saying nawaz sharif is popular in kpk where he manage to get 80 votes lol

Tokri bolti hai!

I that constituency PMLN candidate withdrew in favor of JUIF candidate.

If IK can secure himself by mid Q2 22, then it might be him as the current and next PM. Otherwise an opposition PM, with the future candidacy for PTI possibly falling to someone like SMQ, which I'm sure he'd be elated to hear.

یہ فلسفہ کہ وہ قومیں اپنا دفاع کبھی نہیں کر سکتیں جو کثرت سے گانے بجانے موسیقی کی عادی ہوتی ہیں سراسر غلط ہے
ہم نے 65 کی جنگ میڈم نورجہاں کے گانوں سے جیتی تھی کوئی اس سے زیادہ مضبوط دلیل دے کر اس دلیل کو رد کر دکھائے

:undecided:
:undecided::undecided::undecided: