Votes: 7 4.5%
  • Imran khan

Votes: 132 85.7%
  • Bilawal bhutto

Votes: 9 5.8%
  • Mualana sahab

Votes: 6 3.9%

• Total voters
I am pretty sure Pak will go for a Presidential system with the Deep State taking over the current Mafia State, which is nothing but proxy traitor terrorists at the top positions to kill Pak from inside at the behest of their Satanic masters residing at the dark capitals in the dark world of absolute evil....
This is the only way

Kindly remove Master Yoda pic from your avatar.
No pain, no gain

This is the only way
Nawaz sharif will eaisly win presidential system
Next year zardari will die of heart atta k and people out of sympathy will vote for bilawal
Then nawaz sharif will be posined by her daughter and people will vote for maryum nawaz

Answer isnt preaidential system

The presidential system was countered by this system to avoid PUNJAB leader winning everytime but reality is it doesnt matter which form of govt you bring. Its one vote one man system so a leader popular in central punjab will always win

That leader is nawaz sharif(but i expect maryum to posion him) to get to seat

Before i get banned again for being a racist, i would lile to state the punjab has done most scarifice in revenues to accomdate other states

I am just pointing that presidential system is no better

A lot of these f em all people
Prefer the last part

I have more respect for patwwaris than f em all people
Atleast they have a view
Agree
A patwari is a million times better then a person who say **** you all
(I am patwari by morning, jiyala by evening and youthia by night in case people get confusw)
Because that person is condoning rape, killing, and genocide

When ever a system falls above happen

Sure you can get up your *** and make your own party that will bring what ever you want form of govt, get 2/3 majority and change the consitution

But anywhere in the world where majority people said **** them all..every single time it wnded with those people duaghters sisters being raped and govt being taken over by thugs and criminals

Before i get banned again for being a racist, i would lile to state the punjab has done most scarifice in revenues to accomdate other states

I am just pointing that presidential system is no better
How's that racist? There are more people in Punjab so have more say in making of government just because of numbers
Happens in every democracy, more white people in US means white president, in African countries majority tribe plays an important role in gov, in Sri Lanka (the most educated people among SA countries) it's very hard to find non Sinhalese in gov or anything important
If other people were more we'll have ANP or PPP in federal (we had PPP in federal gov multiple times though)

Racist is when people talk shit, call em inherently evil or bad people or general bigotry towards the people and it's culture

You can easily tell apart what is "racist" and what is a facts
This is just facts of democracy happens in every country that ever existed

Agree sir. I dont know why PTI fan call us uneducated
Mashallah yadgar & one of the first picture of my great leader after his recovery from illness

This is to say that PTI doesn't use the same tactics that PMLN used. PTI also gave away women in its jalsas, in fact that was one of the main attractions of his jalsas, garam garam ladies.

But my main point is this. Doing fraud on physical votes is incredibly hard and requires many players. Doing fraud on computers? Easy peasy lemon squeazy

Which is why Imran Khan pushed so hard to make the next election electronic.

Pakistan is a country where the Nadra and FBR records are sold on black market and deepweb and govt official websites are run so cheap due to corruption that they can't handle more than 5000 users, an unfortunate shitshow we saw with ETEA/medical student results, running these elections electronically means Imran Khan will be prime minister until he dies.

This is to say that PTI doesn't use the same tactics that PMLN used. PTI also gave away women in its jalsas, in fact that was one of the main attractions of his jalsas, garam garam ladies.

But my main point is this. Doing fraud on physical votes is incredibly hard and requires many players. Doing fraud on computers? Easy peasy lemon squeazy

Which is why Imran Khan pushed so hard to make the next election electronic.

Pakistan is a country where the Nadra and FBR records are sold on black market and deepweb and govt official websites are run so cheap due to corruption that they can't handle more than 5000 users, an unfortunate shitshow we saw with ETEA/medical student results, running these elections electronically means Imran Khan will be prime minister until he dies.
Exactly sir
Pretty women was the reason i voted for PTI but since i am married now i am voting for PMLN

Exactly sir
Pretty women was the reason i voted for PTI but since i am married now i am voting for PMLN

Damn, at least you got something out of it. We voted for IK due to his promises none of which have been fulfilled.

@muhammadhafeezmalik yeh bhi aik poll ka result hai jaha ap rooz nawaz sharif ki popularity ke thread banatay hai.

Damn, at least you got something out of it. We voted for IK due to his promises none of which have been fulfilled.
Another lie you voted for Imran khan. Enjoy the health card na shukrey

Agree
A patwari is a million times better then a person who say **** you all
(I am patwari by morning, jiyala by evening and youthia by night in case people get confusw)
Because that person is condoning rape, killing, and genocide

When ever a system falls above happen

Sure you can get up your *** and make your own party that will bring what ever you want form of govt, get 2/3 majority and change the consitution

But anywhere in the world where majority people said **** them all..every single time it wnded with those people duaghters sisters being raped and govt being taken over by thugs and criminals
It will work if we divide all provinces into smaller administrative units

Damn, at least you got something out of it. We voted for IK due to his promises none of which have been fulfil
Small admins unit is good idea
However it will work alot of capacity building which we lack

You dont have the beaurocracy for it

Establishment should replace IK in PTI with Raheel Sharif......Let PTI be the ruling party again with Raheel Sharif as PM
Also kick out Jokers like Qureishi, Sheikh Rasheed, Gandapur, Fawad Choudhari

Another lie you voted for Imran khan. Enjoy the health card na shukrey

Ji ji, bas sadiq and ameen tou sirf PTI walay hai.

The rest of Pakistan are all liars.

Why don't you honest people just go leave us and live on an honest island?

Ji ji, bas sadiq and ameen tou sirf PTI walay hai.

The rest of Pakistan are all liars.

Why don't you honest people just go leave us and live on an honest island?
Sheir hamara
Screenshot_20220202-054708_Twitter.jpg