Who is your most annoying member on PDF ?

People should realise what he just did there (read the quote very carefully) ...... sick man this! and then others tag behind him!

And if someone in public gets angry with him for saying this kind of nonsense, and beats him up, you lot will blame the attacked and not condone this sick man?

Come on bro ... Be honest .. At least once ... You regard Bukhari as an error free book ... and dismiss all those who do not agree with you ... If a man written book can be error free, then what makes the divine book (i.e Qur'an) "distinct"??

As for the other part of your comment, I come across idiots like you almost on daily basis who have their Intellectual and emotional energies narrowly channeled into a rigid dogmatic point of view that cannot withstand scrutiny and has hence to be defended with fanaticism and violence.... But that doesn't mean that one should give up speaking the truth. Extremists like you are a cancer to humanity that needs to be eradicated at any cost ..

Wow Guys its a damn defence forum and you guys are at each others throat.
Shame for shame (and do not imagine me as a nun ) Shame!!

Indians might be like Diwaali agayi kia? Lets have a steak while watching shit hit the ceiling here.

@Verve Disappointed at you with this. and calling others munafiqeeen...... not cool bro

Difficult to control sometimes when such bigots have been resorting to personal attacks. Should have skipped the munafiqeen word but stand by the rest of the post.

As a matter of fact, it's You guys who insult Qur'an by claiming that it can not be understood without consulting secondary sources...

Never said that! You are putting words in my mouth and misleading people.

Find any such statement from me?

Difficult to control sometimes when such bigots have been resorting to personal attacks. Should have skipped the munafiqeen word but stand by the rest of the post.

Dude relax. Take a walk or something. And try taking your mind off, get a cat like i always tell people and you are married bro i guess, go tease your Mrs.

:) You are right .. tease Mrs is the call .. cat is out in the garden eyeing up the wild pigeons near their feeding area

@Divergent1 Let it go bibi why do you bother. There is no limit to this and it will get uglier i can bet you on this

and its too late as i refresh......... like major face palm
It is like Sheldon Cooper and trains moment

Oh and what is wrong in that post kindly explain? did i mentioned you? chor ki darhi mein tinka?
ye wrong nai hai??? is mein apne hamare baaray mein bat nai ki? jab bardasht nai karsakte to dosray ka naam bhi na lia karo...lets for a second say that this was ur opinion for us...Ok understood , now i quoted ur same post and wrote or vice versa which means mentioning my views of u as u already mentioned me. so is that personal attack? agr mein ne kia to ap ne mujhse pehle kia #115
bull.png