Who is responsible for Economic Crisis in Pakistan?

Why Sir,sitution on ground remains same or is even deteriorating on many grounds?

Do you have some comprehension issues? I said I shared FACTS, let see what facts do you possess based on "ground realities".

Try keeping your condescending tone bound to yourself in future.
I would share facts in due time.

Everyone knows the answer to that............even patwaris know but they choose to divert the blame towards PTI because of their ulterior motives

If people in PTI knew it, they should not have formed govt. and let the responsible face music!

Truth is, today Pakistan is not only an economic mess.

I only questioned the way you have been brought up and that stands true in all domains.They way you address random posters,who criticise PTI shows your upbringing.Look at your way of addressing,by looking at that one would easily trace who you are.
I didn't even quoted you,why you quoted me to begin with?

This is an open forum,Admin team of PDF can tomorrow lay a policy Guideline, that no Voice voice of dissent,No criticism of holy cows,No criticism on ruling junta and No criticism on actions of ruling party is allowed I along with many others would leave.PTI fanboys have been unleashed like hordes of orcs often on anyone who questions other than what they say or great Imy says.
I even feel pity on this forum where hordes of orcs are around,who don't even have basic ethics of engaging in conversation.For them criticising their demigods is blasphemy and Mods on this forum
deliberately allow this to happen for one reason or another one.
@WebMaster Sir,it has been quite a pleasurable
stay on this board.Of late Surge in amount of political supporters and mods who support them have deteriorated over all quality of forum.The person whom i quoted is a nobody and is not of my concern,but you should look into that matter seriously.Labeling others with different names have became a norm on board.You should do something.Ban everyone who is not in line with new unwritten policy or start banning those who do this labeling game.
@Chak Bamu @DESERT FIGHTER @Oscar @ps3linux
@Dubious

Sure man i would tag you.
Right direction was set the day,we took huge Chinese loans.They are businees minded people CPC would make sure they don't have to go for another Srilanka.

Ground Sitution other than arena of foreign affairs
deteriorated by 100%.
I am from Karachi, both sides of the family are migrants. Grandfather migrated from India as part of the Royal Pakistan Navy, his Pak number is in the two digits.
sections of my family have supported MQM in the past and some continue to do so, other support PPP, Musharraf and PTI.

Do you find my background and upbringing lesser than yours?

I didn't quoted you to begin with after our last encounter,try keeping your advice bound to yourself only.
Thanks.

I only quoted you because I saw something wrong. You are on a public form, so you have to deal with it. You are being grumpy, thats all it.

Right direction was set the day,we took huge Chinese loans.They are businees minded people CPC would make sure they don't have to go for another Srilanka.
Bhar main Jaye cpec I wasn't talking about cheenis khairat but the politics of pakistan
Politicialy Pakistan is going in right direction and saray cheeni projects ki investigation honi chahiye ganjo na corruption ki hai

I am from Karachi, both sides of the family are migrants. Grandfather migrated from India as part of the Royal Pakistan Navy, his Pak number is in the two digits.
sections of my family have supported MQM in the past and some continue to do so, other support PPP, Musharraf and

Do you find my background and upbringing lesser than yours?
Cosmopolitan city Sir,where people and specially political supporters shoot first ask later.PTI.You are very well aware of no criticism of Bhai,which happens to be Imy this time in town.
What kind of change is this,when businees goes as usual at AGPR and other equivalent places?
Ab tou bahi sakhti hou gai 2 kai 5 lugey gain.

Bhar main Jaye cpec I wasn't talking about cheenis khairat but the politics of pakistan
Politicialy Pakistan is going in right direction and saray cheeni projects ki investigation honi chahiye ganjo na corruption ki hai
I don't think,it's going in right direction.
Who's stopping Govt from investigation?After last visit of Givt,i don't think any investigation is going to happen.

I only quoted you because I saw something wrong. You are on a public form, so you have to deal with it. You are being grumpy, thats all it.
Well you are also on public forum Sir,it's better not to issue verdicts.

I don't think,it's going in right direction.
Who's stopping Govt from investigation?After last visit of Givt,i don't think any investig
It's going in right direction for the first time nationalist politicians are ruling Pakistan
And Pakistan can never become a developed country no matter what kuch behtar hoskta in few decades

It's going in right direction for the first time nationalist politicians are ruling Pakistan
And Pakistan can never become a developed country no matter what kuch behtar hoskta in few decades
Apart from few in PTI,no one can be termed that since they have served Nawaz,Zardari and Mush very well.
It can be developed if this political cancer is removed surgically.Zardari and Mian have stashes of Cash hidden intact,they can do anything they desire in this part of world.

The state of the economy at the most simplistic and granular level is a representation of cultural and behavioural ethos of a country.
There are upswings and downturns, but in the fullness of time, the policy makers seem to be from within the normal curve that is representative of the population. Hence minor blips in decision making aside, the historical average of the economy on a long timeline is basically a sum total of all the decisions a population has made, in terms of production, consumption, exports, imports, etc.
It's a mirror for us to get a reality check of who we truly are, in terms of our value systems, discipline and other attitudinal parameters. It is an oversimplified average representation of how an Indian or a Pakistani gets up in the morning and attempts at accomplishing a task.
We suck in our attitudes. period. We will find it difficult to ever be able to challenge the true 'masters' of this world.

The state of the economy at the most simplistic and granular level is a representation of cultural and behavioural ethos of a country.
There are upswings and downturns, but in the fullness of time, the policy makers seem to be from within the normal curve that is representative of the population. Hence minor blips in decision making aside, the historical average of the economy on a long timeline is basically a sum total of all the decisions a population has made, in terms of production, consumption, exports, imports, etc.
It's a mirror for us to get a reality check of who we truly are, in terms of our value systems, discipline and other attitudinal parameters. It is an oversimplified average representation of how an Indian or a Pakistani gets up in the morning and attempts at accomplishing a task.
We suck in our attitudes. period. We will find it difficult to ever be able to challenge the true 'masters' of this world.

Whilst I agree with you, one must remember that the economy was dealt a blow by the previous regimes in Pakistan. The current economic state is not the fault of PTI.

Apart from few in PTI,no one can be termed that since they have served Nawaz,Zardari and Mush very well.
It can be developed if this political cancer is removed surgically.Zardari and Mian have stashes of Cash hidden intact,they can do anything they desire in this part of world.
Problem are people like Nawaz who was implanted in Politics by Zia not common MNAs people send them to parliament
No one has any problem with them all ppp and pmln MNAs should side with PTI
I can understand aap ka dill par Kya guzararti jab koi PMLN chorta hai
Except Imran Khan and those politicians who are elected for the first or second time most of the people in pti came from other parties
PTI supporters in past used to support other parties
And most of the Pakistani MNA contested their first election in 2002 it means they are nazariati karkun of Q league not PP or PMLN

I only questioned the way you have been brought up and that stands true in all domains.They way you address random posters,who criticise PTI shows your upbringing.Look at your way of addressing,by looking at that one would easily trace who you are.
I didn't even quoted you,why you quoted me to begin with?

This is an open forum,Admin team of PDF can tomorrow lay a policy Guideline, that no Voice voice of dissent,No criticism of holy cows,No criticism on ruling junta and No criticism on actions of ruling party is allowed I along with many others would leave.PTI fanboys have been unleashed like hordes of orcs often on anyone who questions other than what they say or great Imy says.
I even feel pity on this forum where hordes of orcs are around,who don't even have basic ethics of engaging in conversation.For them criticising their demigods is blasphemy and Mods on this forum
deliberately allow this to happen for one reason or another one.
@WebMaster Sir,it has been quite a pleasurable
stay on this board.Of late Surge in amount of political supporters and mods who support them have deteriorated over all quality of forum.The person whom i quoted is a nobody and is not of my concern,but you should look into that matter seriously.Labeling others with different names have became a norm on board.You should do something.Ban everyone who is not in line with new unwritten policy or start banning those who do this labeling game.
@Chak Bamu @DESERT FIGHTER @Oscar @ps3linux
@Dubious

Ground Sitution other than arena of foreign affairs
deteriorated by 100%.

When I look at the thread and the posts people are sharing beyond personal insults one thing which pops up right away is that Pakistanis/Pakistanis by origin are deeply concerned about Pakistan, there is a deep underlying love for the country, and all of the guys/gals want Pakistan to prosper. This thing is common and and I love it.

The difference however is who is responsible for the sorry state of affairs Pakistan is in and that is where majority of the difference in opinion lies.

I'll try and answer that part later.

You my friend are not really comfortable with the progress or initiatives incumbent Govt is undertaking, while many of the PTI followers think you are a follower of Noora league and defending them through criticism of IK and Govt.

Did I miss something?