Who are you? Warmonger or Peacelover

Who are you ?

• Total voters
Bhai unko boldena u come in peace and also have a heretic picture of Krishna in PDF. They will love u more.:D
Tujhe to experiance hai wahan jaane ka ... mera naya naya hai .. Guide karte rahna

Nah, love is sustained through mutual attraction, there isn't much work or conflict to be had.

Dating:o:. That's war:butcher:.

Mutual attraction....naaahh...love is that beautiful something that you can't define or rationalize but because of it there is something inexplicable about the other person that melts your heart every time you look at them or every time they look at you. Even in something as simple as a smile of theirs....you loose yourself. Gibran perhaps captured this best when he said 'love possess not nor will it be possessed for love is sufficient unto itself'.

Too serious....! :undecided:

For me love is when I look at a slice of cheese cake and it looks back at me ! :kiss3:

Now thats better ! :D

The choice is too black and white. I'd say I'm a peace lover, but you need to be able to prepare to defend yourself and those you love.

I am a MEAT-LOVER lol..........

Only fallen seen eternal peace. Rest of us could only hope for.

P.S. I did kill people before, more than I want to remember.

Lo bhai ye Kill Bill vol.37 bhi aa gayi..

The choice is too black and white. I'd say I'm a peace lover, but you need to be able to prepare to defend yourself and those you love.

Main manta hun .ki log grey areas main rahate hain .. this is ideal construct which is not found in reality. Even Musharraf changed his views after kargil.

I want to see how people see themselves. Because ultimate killers of humanity like Ghenghis khan and Hitler view themselves as peace-lovers even peace makers but PDF ghenghiz are going gaga about Warmongering.o_O

He is an Australian so cannot understand Hindi.

Jhak maraye saala .. jab translation ko bolega to bata dunga.. vaise bhi to lambi lambi fek raha hai

For me love is when I look at a slice of cheese cake and it looks back at me ! :kiss3:

You trying to steal my man:butcher:? I'm in love too:smitten:.

chocolate-cheesecake.jpg

Mutual attraction....naaahh...love is that beautiful something that you can't define or rationalize but because of it there is something inexplicable about the other person that melts your heart every time you look at them or every time they look at you. Even in something as simple as a smile of theirs....you loose yourself. Gibran perhaps captured this best when he said 'love possess not nor will it be possessed for love is sufficient unto itself'.

Date me for a week, I'll show you war in love:partay:. If your pelvis isn't crushed, your spirit sure will be - and probably a few bones too.

:sarcastic:

Lo bhai ye Kill Bill vol.37 bhi aa gayi..

lol, I don't know what you said, but I served in the Military and been to war.

I had killed 5 people I know of, close enough to see and feel the last moment of their life, and before you say 5 is not that many, in my book, 1 is "more than I want to remember"

You trying to steal my man:butcher:? I'm in love too:smitten:.

Date me for a week, I'll show you war in love:partay:. If your pelvis isn't crushed, your spirit sure will be - and probably a few bones too.

:sarcastic:

This thread was supposed to be on peace-making not lovemaking. I said peace-making phew.

Vaise tum dono main ladki koun hai ?:D

lol, I don't know what you said, but I served in the Military and been to war.

I had killed 5 people I know of, close enough to see and feel the last moment of their life, and before you say 5 is not that many, in my book, 1 is "more than I want to remember"

feeling their last moment of the life . OK so How this affected you ? Are you still a warmonger ?