me trolla la la la@zootinali Why BD ? Why-o- Why ?
ok but i have few conditions, kasmir belongs to India and West Pakistan must be govern by Afghanistan ? agree ?
New Recruit
oye relax, all pakistanis are not bad.. take some time and watch. Be rational, do not be blind supporter, here both BD haters available in Pakistani and Indian members, at the same time some rational Pakistani and Indian members here.
give him sometime, do not mess with him just now, he is not getting your joke. let pass some time first
that is my next stepI thought India & West Pakistan were a part of the USB - United States of Bangladesh !
do not do generalization, many Pakistanis are good. I tell you one thing, you will see most troll from indian members than Pakistanis here LOL.yea u are right all pakistani are not bad.specially baloshistani people.they are very good people.that's why they are trying to separated...respect baloshistani people.i heard they burnt pakistani flag.
yea u are right all pakistani are not bad.specially baloshistani people.they are very good people.that's why they are trying to separated...respect baloshistani people.i heard they burnt pakistani flag.
Same here & then there is their pet phrase when nothing else works 'Sir aaap ki complaint hum nei forward kar dii haii jald hi solve ho jaii giii'
I saw some guy in your previous profile pic...who is he? Saw that with many profiles?
New Recruit
hehe but who gave?
abey oye, chup kar, do not get senti yaar
there is a way of telling truth without being reported, watch meu know some people who hates truth.actually they gave me.
u know some people who hates truth.actually they gave me.
bro, it is not just his fault. We are isolated from each other, so most of us stuck in 1971Koye sentimental nahi yaar time nayee hai Pakistanion kay pass your bangladeshi brother is stuck in 71 Pakistan are busy in their own mess.
nope...The one that looks like Inzamamul huq...