When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent

Election politics at it's ugliest. Ayub treated her with utter disrespect because she was a political threat.

That isn't the moral of the story, Horus. That would be how the allegations of being "Indian/American/Jewish" agent are neither new nor found true most of the times. Politics is dirty sure, but its only us who have learned to blame our own mistakes and blunders on all things foreign. Also it is easier to allege, then prove the same in a court of law. If there were any truth in these allegations, the agencies with far more resources and knowledge and realization of the country's interest than Sindh police would have taken action against the party.

such allegations against Mukti bahini (and sh. Mujeeb) turned out to be 100% correct.
Sources: Bharati generals and their books and live interviews.

@Secur bhai,

please do not compare today with FJ while sweeping anti-state elements.

Thank you.

@Secur, she could not be a politician AND mother of nation.

politics is a dirty business, and one should step in it, knowing full well the possibility of accusations and attacks on personal character.

I'd also urge you not to compare what MQM is doing now with the role of Fatima Jinnah. Thank you.

You yourself have missed the "moral" of the story. It isn't the life of the mother of the nation or Ayub Khan's progressive rule but the establishment's dirty tactics against its opponents or perceived dangers. I am not comparing MQM with Fatima Jinnah, there is no comparison at all ofcourse, just proving how even the sister of the founder of this country isn't exempt from the traitor allegation.

such allegations against Mukti bahini (and sh. Mujeeb) turned out to be 100% correct.
Sources: Bharati generals and their books and live interviews.

@Secur bhai,

please do not compare today with FJ while sweeping anti-state elements.

Thank you.

Is there the same level of evidence against AH and MQM as there was against Mukti Bahini? If there is, I don't have a problem with him getting hanged.

MQM does have foreign support, from multiple sources. Allegations aside there is a consensus among the state institutions on this issue. Taking action is hard since it does have popular support in the pockets of karachi.

How can this be ? :o:

If the Mother of the Nation is an Indian and an American agent phir tou peecheiii kuch bachaa hiii nahin ! :undecided:

Shame on Ayub if he really did say this and shame on those who supported this - Fatima Jinnah is Our Mother and no one can ever be allowed to talk nonsense about her !

How exactly are you deducing that? I mean the minimum/maximum of what a person will accept under torture :D

P. S The daily body count in Karachi is refusing to come to even less than eight-ten. So pardon me, if I dont believe the bogus claims of "pachas-so-dedh so afrad ka qatil" drama being played out daily.
Umair Siddiqi has accepted 120 murders and Ajmal Pahari more than 200 and Saulat Mirza just go and listen to his old confession statement he accepts several murders and also reveal full detail

Yes but this time they are coming with proof but as terrorist traitor MQM is being exposed and also BLA seculars are in lot of pain clearly visible on this forum too

MQM does have foreign support, from multiple sources. Allegations aside there is a consensus among the state institutions on this issue. Taking action is hard since it does have popular support in the pockets of karachi.
They've had foriegn support since the 90s. How can one assume that the leader of ANY party who is sitting in a country abroad will not have influence over his decisions. Be it Altaf Hussain or Brahamdagh Bugti.

The issue is whether this will lead to the prosecution of all from the race of Bugti or Altaf Hussain.. history has shown so.

They've had foriegn support since the 90s. How can one assume that the leader of ANY party who is sitting in a country abroad will not have influence over his decisions. Be it Altaf Hussain or Brahamdagh Bugti.

The issue is whether this will lead to the prosecution of all from the race of Bugti or Altaf Hussain.. history has shown so.

You Bhaiyaas need to be taught who's Boss and who's country is this ! :mad:

I am the Boss and its my country ! :smokin:

And take the Punjabis with you....this country belongs to us Butts and us Butts alone ! 8-)

Kehtaa hai tou tujhee eik Honorary Butt dub kar detaa hooon ! :azn:

Now take a joke as a joke aur lumbiii dookh-dard bhari dastaaan na shuru kar denaaa ! :lazy2:

Drameiii hiii nahin tereiii khataam hoteiii....! :crazy:

You Bhaiyaas need to be taught who's Boss and who's country is this ! :mad:

I am the Boss and its my country ! :smokin:

And take the Punjabis with you....this country belongs to us Butts and us Butts alone ! 8-)

Kehtaa hai tou tujhee eik Honorary Butt dub kar detaa hooon ! :azn:

Now take a joke as a joke aur lumbiii dookh-dard bhari dastaaan na shuru kar denaaa ! :lazy2:

Drameiii hiii nahin tereiii khataam hoteiii....! :crazy:

Chal be, Ill be landing with US troops to liberate Karachi. The first thing shut down will be all the Butt Lubricant joints that dot Saddar.

Also, you are a Bhatta.. dont know what Butts are.

Thread is a shameful attempt to cover terrorist Altaf's bakwas against PAK Army and Pakistan. totally irrelevant

Is it? More than relevant in the current scenario, the hidden forces again trying to use the oldest trickery. These dramas aren nothing new. What Altaf Hussain said was wrong and condemnable, sure, however why he said it is equally important. If you don't like discussions, I suggest you stick to your usual threads of mudslinging and political chest thumping.

Chal be, Ill be landing with US troops to liberate Karachi. The first thing shut down will be all the Butt Lubricant joints that dot Saddar.

Also, you are a Bhatta.. dont know what Butts are.

Abeiii Bhatta kisss ko bolaaa...its Butt......BUTT ! :mad:

Yaaar dekhaa haiii @Secur teriii thread purr teriii bhai ko insult kar rahaa haiii yeh Bhopali Babu ? :tsk:

Kiya zamanaa aa giyaa haiii keh aaaj kal Bhai....bhai ka saath nahin detaaa ! :(

Yes but this time they are coming with proof but as terrorist traitor MQM is being exposed and also BLA seculars are in lot of pain clearly visible on this forum too
Where's the darn proof? And if the answer again is with the forces, don't bother replying.

Is it? More than relevant in the current scenario, the hidden forces again trying to use the oldest trickery. These dramas aren nothing new. What Altaf Hussain said was wrong and condemnable, sure, however why he said it is equally important. If you don't like discussions, I suggest you stick to your usual threads of mudslinging and political chest thumping.

The latter dont have usual threads for him, that is only thing that members like that are good for.
Best to use the ignore function and move on.

Hidden forces or not, this is the culmination of the failure of the efforts of the powers that be to get the MQM to become their right hand.. it would have actually worked out well since the MQM was originally supposed to undergo a clean slate clean up before emerging as the agencies PPP killer..whilst actually working for the city. However, there were elements that opposed this and the result is what we have today. Hidden hands or not, MQM is going to throw this city into turmoil because the fat dude had a bigger ego than his belly.

Accusing people of being Indian or American agent however, is not new to Pakistanis as their general unwillingness to accept their faults is the reason for their mistakes in 65, humiliation in 71. destruction of society in the Afghan war.. and today the thousands lost to the war on terror...and it will continue for the most basic of reasons that effect human psychology:

Pakistanis are NOT hungry.. they are well fed regardless of which social strata they belong to save 5-10% of cases. You cannot go hungry as a general rule in Pakistan, and only an empty stomach inspires revolutionary change in attitudes. All a full stomach gets you is whimpering change that takes years to develop and can be reversed in an instant.

How can this be ? :o:

If the Mother of the Nation is an Indian and an American agent phir tou peecheiii kuch bachaa hiii nahin ! :undecided:

Shame on Ayub if he really did say this and shame on those who supported this - Fatima Jinnah is Our Mother and no one can ever be allowed to talk nonsense about her !
If the mother of the nation is herself a traitor then no one loyal to the state of Pakistan has ever been born. Ironic though.