Whatever

This thread looks more like a chat room.Any way what are your favouite food people, i like saggi,fried rice,mutton karrai (espacailly that of banni rwp. )

1. Mutton/Lamb Curry - Specially ones which my muslim friends prepare
2. Chicken Butter masala
3. Pork (No Offence) - I make it myself with a saag known as Lie Patta
4. Beef ( am Hindu though)
5. Shidol Chatni (With very very hot chilli, known as Bhut Jolokia, the world's hottest chilli)

my fav food is... All Halal Pakistani, Indian, Italian and English Food. Chinese noodles and soups are also great

oh yaar itna zor laga liya 1000 posts ho hi nahi rahi :mad: i am a very bad spammer

my fav food is... All Halal Pakistani, Indian, Italian and English Food. Chinese noodles and soups are also great

oh yaar itna zor laga liya 1000 posts ho hi nahi rahi :mad: i am a very bad spammer

well if you start counting posts like "post number 968" in evey post it will help you quickly reach there.Don't mind it.:pakistan:we will enjoy the count down and at the end a party for you agreed?
And i also like buryani.

Where is Emo :cry:

my dear friend u have been in love before even looking at her picture. Who knows if she is 40 year old 5 feet 3 inches, 90kg fat lady who wears glasses? and who knows if she is not even a Girl :rofl: this is internet afterall anything is possible :lol:

sorry to break your heart but truly speaking her sense of humour suggests she is not of your age. Leave her alone and i am sure you will find a better lover for your time pass :rofl:

halki phulki batain theek hain lakin kabhi bhi itna aage mat jana ke dil toot jaye :cry:

my dear friend u have been in love before even looking at her picture. Who knows if she is 40 year old 5 feet 3 inches, 90kg fat lady who wears glasses? and who knows if she is not even a Girl :rofl: this is internet afterall anything is possible :lol:

sorry to break your heart but truly speaking her sense of humour suggests she is not of your age. Leave her alone and i am sure you will find a better lover for your time pass :rofl:

halki phulki batain theek hain lakin kabhi bhi itna aage mat jana ke dil toot jaye :cry:

Who knows if adrenalin is a 300 pound old fart.:lol: After all its internet right?:D

PS: no hard feelings adrenalin, wuz just pokin on ya;).........Btw, Mr.X, u r inching towards 1K eh?:tup:

Who knows if adrenalin is a 300 pound old fart.:lol: After all its internet right?:D

PS: no hard feelings adrenalin, wuz just pokin on ya;).........Btw, Mr.X, u r inching towards 1K eh?:tup:

yeah!!!............. can't wait........ only 8 more posts to go after this

I only weigh 70 kgs :cry::cry::cry:

post your picture if possible........ who knows if you are lucky and emo starts liking you :rofl: and she is not the only girl here on defence.pk so you have a chance :angel:

Why are you always bringing Emo. Let her be in peace.
SSsssshhhh! Emo is sleeping now. My angel :smitten:

We should all post our pictures, that way everyone can stop fantisizing about eachother :lol: