Whatever

225bb488468a95b9b25648776bf9f9cb.jpg

what is written in urdu??

and "gulabo" is a generic fond name for a fashionable lady?? like chammak challo??
yes it is ... but chammak challo sounds too cheap to be used in that context.

yes, it also sounds cheap to be said directly to a lady, but "gulabo" i would say can be... :D

It's about the dialect and the way you say it. I am sure ... if a Haryanvi said something similar to a girl from Bangalore. He won't get the same response to one he would get in say Delhi.

Ur learning broo :D

i knew it automatically because i am a bit of a besharam flirt and top tharki. :D

It's about the dialect and the way you say it. I am sure ... if a Haryanvi said something similar to a girl from Bangalore. He won't get the same response to one he would get in say Delhi.

good analysis, and i will emphasize one part of your words... the way it is said... if said in a sensuous manner or gentle-but-flirty manner, either the lady ( or ladies ) will understand it immediately, or will say "what". :D

i knew it automatically because i am a bit of a besharam flirt and top tharki. :D

good analysis, and i will emphasize one part of your words... the way it is said... if said in a sensuous manner or gentle-but-flirty manner, either the lady will understand it immediately, or will say "what". :D
Ranjit+as+fu+man+Chu.JPG

nah .... there is nothing called gentle-but-flirty manner up north. It's up straight rude. so be ready to get a rude reply back. you have to be quick on your feet to come back with a nice come back to impress.

Ranjit+as+fu+man+Chu.JPG

nah .... there is nothing called gentle-but-flirty manner up north. It's up straight rude. so be ready to get a rude reply back. you have to be quick on your feet to come back with a nice come back to impress.
desi women are too uptight.

You should be ashamed of yourself. thu thu hai ..... i am trying to turn a new leaf .. but you want to poke my naughty side to get something nasty out here.

lolz.. jo bolna hai bol de.. :pop:

ah, that is ranjeet sahaab ( the original ) in disguise...

never been there... when i go, i will try whatever i know... anything short of them calling the police or public.

an injured smile can loosen some uptight ladeej.

this was such a nice place to flirt..you guys are opening the game. puri tactic ki dissection kar daloge kya!! sabne thada banna hai.