Joe Shearer
PROFESSIONAL
You are too good to be among these delusional donkeys...
You are making a terrible mistake. I am among that 61% of Indians who do not take any delight in the antics of these clowns. What you see on the Internet, in the comments columns of Dawn, the Times of India, even The Hindu, or elsewhere, is not India; it is a small part of it, rotting rapidly, and it cannot last.
You may find it strange, you may find it ironic, but much of the consolation and confidence that some of us get is from the long and wearying battle that your country has fought, and won. You came out of the ditch, and prevailed; I am sure that so, too, shall we.
I think and if by any chance as I just felt by your reply that I might have disrespected Sir @Joe Shearer , I am sorry, In advance, Although My intents were purely joking purposes, As me and Joe have always had quite positive and friendly convos here in the past, Always. And by no means I am disrespecting India as a country here, Just this joker
The above video is sort of a “Ye kia dekhlia mein ne”, And then I was helpless, As if I want to bang my head on the wall, And then Here we are, Humour content.
Yes sir, Kindly do something in this regards, Once that is done, Mutton Karahis and Khi Biryani for Joe will be a promise from my side
I must regretfully decline. Until you have had Hyderabadi biryani, you have not had biryani.
As I grow older, I realize something @MastanKhan said. "We are not being rude, just enduring our medical issues, and trying to get through the day"
I understand you didn't have any bad intentions, but please keep a members age in mind, when you address them.
Our "tehzeeb" after all, is what separates us from the rest of the world.
Oh dear, and here is poor Joe, just finished complaining to his sister, sequestered in the US, about high BP and being unable to move about. @Mastan Khan Sahib is so right. Just enduring our medical issues is a struggle, and getting through the day is another. The greatest pleasure in life is to watch younger people grow to their own fullest potential, and take their rightful places under the Sun.
Hi
For a moment I thought “ what medical issues”.
Then it dawned on me that was about my hemmorhoids——-hehehehe
Oops!
Fortunately, my problems are with my own weakest parts; my head hurts a lot!
Garmi ka alam ye hai ke
Saray kapray washing machine mein hain aur mein be-libas ghomra hon ghar mein
LOLOL.
It is the heat getting to us in Hyderabad as well.
Greetings to you from a towel-clad one.