Whatever

Well depends upon the posters!
I see most of them are banned.
Your courtesy?

why did you used word 'most' & i don't need to clarify myself to any one do i?

enjoy as much as you want but stop personal attacks,

No need to comment on me & anything related to me

Thanks

Maybe I'll get married next year. Too much at stake here. She being a Muslim has added to my woes.

And no wonder, we have this relationship going on for 15+ years, she asked me today 'Do I need to convert?'

What the hell? Who wants her to convert? As if religion came into our way all these years.:undecided:

Maybe I'll get married next year. Too much at stake here. She being a Muslim has added to my woes.

And no wonder, we have this relationship going on for 15+ years, she asked me today 'Do I need to convert?'

What the hell? Who wants her to convert? As if religion came into our way all these years.:undecided:

yes thats perfectly correct.... man congrats..... thats what you learn to peacefully co exist while growing in indian society where you people from too varying backgrounds

congrats to you :partay:

and i feel sorry for her :cry::cry::cry:

because i highly doubt if he will be able to become responsible husband :lol::lol: after such a long term relationship without marriage

Right! We are more of best friends!

But hey! aren't best friends supposed to be best mates? :smitten:

bhai par ek baat batao agar long range missile hui to karoge kaha i mean something like 3000 km something to karoge kaise

joh banana jante hain woh karna bhi jaanta hai :lol:

aisi batain related threads main discuss karo u will find your answer there...... this is whatever thread :rofl: