Whatever is truely an American word, where one is truely not dedicated to finish ones decison.
Life is bored as hell
slap your boss it will become interesting...
She's a woman and I cannot hurt a Woman. Goes against my principles.
go kiss her..... then it will become far more then interesting then
or another idea... just call her husband and ask him is she there? when he says no then say to him these days boss leave 4 hrs early does she does not reach home? then where is she going these days... everyday she leaves saying that she is going home.... tell this to her husband...
life will be interesting to you, her and her husband after that.
Seriously! Are you on drugs kid?
ahhh! these bachalours
don't know why but i think adwitiya is Anderanaline
you guyz are crazy........ why we need more ladies here? this is a defence forum and you talk about defence regardless of knowing the gender of other members. If you have come here to talk with ladies only then feel free to join other Pakistani/Indian chit chat/bollywood/entertainment forums....... i am sure you will find plenty of ladies there
i joined defence.pk only to learn more about our Armed forces - for no other purpose
ahhh! these bachalours
don't know why but i think adwitiya is Anderanaline
you guyz are crazy........ why we need more ladies here? this is a defence forum and you should talk about defence regardless of knowing the gender of other members. If you have come here to talk with ladies only then feel free to join other Pakistani/Indian chit chat/bollywood/entertainment forums....... i am sure you will find plenty of ladies there
i joined defence.pk only to learn more about our Armed forces - for no other purpose
na bhai main andrealine nahi hoon
uski dukh bhari kahani main pad chuka hoon.... tragic love story... will someday someone will make a stupid bollywood movie out of it ? guess naam kya rakhange....