Whatever

well i don't really have any choice in fizzy/soft drinks. I usually drink Ribena Black Currant, Red Bull and few more. I usually prefer drinking Coffees instead i.e Capuchino, Latte or simple desi version of Tea

wut abt u?

wht iz ths ribena black current, red bull is it lal sandha? really u drnk lal sandha? u r 1 nsty creature yuck:hang2:

black current is a soft drink (no gas) and extracted from black currents. These are called Blackcurrants i don't know in Urdu

blackcurrant.jpg

and i am talking about this drink

New&

@ Red Bull

No i guess you have not drank it before. Its energy drink...... its 100% Hallal and helps you boost your energy

RED_0020_BULL.JPG

@ Red Bull

No i guess you have not drank it before. Its energy drink...... its 100% Hallal and helps you boost your energy

i m assuming u r maried person thts y u drnk enrgy drink. do u go 2 hakeem?

it has nothing to do with marriage my friend. Even a 12 year old kid drink this nowadays. Its tasty and helps you pay attention on other works. For example you have not slept it properly or feeling bored or lazy. Once you drink it you feel another waves inside your body and you are ready focus on other things.

Its just a typical energy drink and i drink another drink more often but its name not coming in my head :cry:

and what you about? and where do you live?

it has nothing to do with marriage my friend. Even a 12 year old kid drink this nowadays. Its tasty and helps you pay attention on other works. For example you have not slept it properly or feeling bored or lazy. Once you drink it you feel another waves inside your body and you are ready focus on other things.

Its just a typical energy drink and i drink another drink more often but its name not coming in my head :cry:

and what you about? and where do you live?
if u tlkng bout energy i jst eat salajeet. it iz no drnk. do u no wt it iz?

i think you are talking about this
Shilajit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

and sorry i don't know this. I am sure SURB would know that as he is becoming a SURGEON

seems interesting but it may have some side effects. Ask him about tomorrow if there are any
it iz gud 4 energy. 1 bdha baba b icko kha k ghora bn jta hy.

---------- Post added at 05:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:43 AM ----------

i think you are talking about this
Shilajit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

and sorry i don't know this. I am sure SURB would know that as he is becoming a SURGEON

seems interesting but it may have some side effects. Ask him about tomorrow if there are any
dnt 4gt 2 try ths wen u gt marid

thanks for your advice :smitten:

But i guess i am happy as i am.............. Alhamdullilah sab theek thaak hai is taraf :lol:

Warna Viagra helps last longer :rofl:

thanks for your advice :smitten:

But i guess i am happy as i am.............. Alhamdullilah sab theek thaak hai is taraf :lol:

Warna Viagra helps last longer :rofl:
oh ths desi thng iz way btr thn english things. 1 day i kept on going 4 sevrl hrs :cheesy:

agin u usd word malvi in ths conv. vaicy malvi ko kia lga nhi hota? :rofl::rofl:

pata nai bhai ........... waise maulvi naam se tum chirte kyoun ho?

Maulvi ka matlub itna bura to nahi hota...........

aur stop promoting your Shilajit. Let SURB come tomorrow he will tell you more about your product :lol:

pata nai bhai ........... waise maulvi naam se tum chirte kyoun ho?

Maulvi ka matlub itna bura to nahi hota...........

aur stop promoting your Shilajit. Let SURB come tomorrow he will tell you more about your product :lol:

chrta nhi. i dnt wnt 2 disrespct thm. evry1 makes fun of thm. only sum malvi r lyk tht but most of thm r very nice persons.