nah, oud al shams is wr its atNext time in Mumbai, visit this shop. Must have passed this shop a hundred times, but never went in. Now I feel like going.
View attachment 969009
I think your national skorti uncle told you that jamahir works at Shams al Mahout
I have read that perfumes tend to contain some strange ingredients, which standalone to the human senses might be offensive, but in a perfume add that little edge. Like garlic. I think a good ittar must contain a little bit of gau muttar.10 ml
5 ml rose
+
5 ml jasmine
pencil moustache
clothes : classified (skorti reasons)
egg thelas in the vicinity are also points of interest..
pheromonesI have read that perfumes tend to contain some strange ingredients, which standalone to the human senses might be offensive, but in a perfume add that little edge. Like garlic. I think a good ittar must contain a little bit of gau muttar.
Search for Dawood vs Pathan gang rivalry. You will get lot of information on the net. But a lot of it will be gleaned off Zaidi's book to begin with, so better to read the original. Mumbai police helped Dawood to finish off the Pathan gang because the Pathans were very brutal and didn't respect any boundaries.Ye sab toh mujhe maloom hi nahi tha. Tu toh bahut knowledgeable hai. Now suggest keywords on this topic so I can Google.
Truth or fiction? Any other source? Like written by retired police officer?Search for Dawood vs Pathan gang rivalry. You will get lot of information on the net. But a lot of it will be gleaned off Zaidi's book to begin with, so better to read the original. Mumbai police helped Dawood to finish off the Pathan gang because the Pathans were very brutal and didn't respect any boundaries.
Difficult to say really. But Zaidi's book looks earnestly written and extremely well researched. One must note though, that Zaidi was granted an interview by Dawood. Journos who are granted such access to mafia dons may feel some obligation to write a little favourably about them, or at least less negatively. Regardless, it is a commendable effort.Truth or fiction? Any other source? Like written by retired police officer?
I just found out faggot looking guy Imran Abbas's family was from Lucknow not Lahore/panjab
Crazy shit
Bhai if it were just about a old man bowing to a naked man, and there was no alluding to faith I certainly wouldn't have minded it one bit. I would have agreed, its funny lol."I don't need to change anything you dumb moron
We believe what we believe, what you say doesn't change it. Stop making disgusting comments on matters, you have no understanding about. Am sure this forum doesn't exactly allow, abuse of any race or faith? So abide by the rules, and stay decent if you have it in yo
u."
@indushek
It's funny AF though at least admit that
Coincidentally I just finished watching Bambai Meri Jaan which is a season bases of the book you mentioned. I literally watched the last episode 5 mins ago. What a coincidenceSearch for Dawood vs Pathan gang rivalry. You will get lot of information on the net. But a lot of it will be gleaned off Zaidi's book to begin with, so better to read the original. Mumbai police helped Dawood to finish off the Pathan gang because the Pathans were very brutal and didn't respect any boundaries.
Mumbai is a joke compared to the shithole that was Karachi 90s early 2010sCoincidentally I just finished watching Bambai Meri Jaan which is a season bases of the book you mentioned. I literally watched the last episode 5 mins ago. What a coincidence