Paitoo
I totally forgot about this guy. Yes, tough competition to Yogi
Sarma Ji is gallantly holding on to and even fortifying the vulnerable eastern flank.
Sarma Ji ki jai ho !
Bakchodi to Modi ji bhi bohat kartay hain - Saying a lot of things without saying anything. So Sharma ji is logical successor to Modi. Sorry Yogi ji, you aint got what it takes.His Hindi with typical Assamese accent is too weird for these to relate to his Charisma (read Bakchodi), which is his USP.
Bakchodi to Modi ji bhi bohat kartay hain - Saying a lot of things without saying anything. So Sharma ji is logical successor to Modi. Sorry Yogi ji, you aint got what it takes.
are thoda propaganda maregaSharmaji needs to learn to speak Hindi properly ASAP if he wants to connect to the rest of the country... His Hindi with typical Assamese accent is too weird for these to relate to his Charisma (read Bakchodi), which is his USP.
How can an Indian not know Veerappan. As a kid I was terrified of this guy. When we used to go for vacation in South India, I used to be worried that Veerappan will kidnap and kill usyou know of this guy ?
The word Chambal also used to give people shivers. I remember once we had to travel from Indore to Delhi some time in the 80s. Our ticket on Malwa Express didn't get confirmed and we were very disappointed. Turns out the train got robbed during that journey by Chambal dacoits, so it was a blessing in disguise.--------------------------------
him and phoolan devi would have made quite the couple
Phoolan Devi - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
they did a nice movie/biopic on her way back.. began with "mai hu phoolan devi bhen cxod" or something..
then there's this make out scene, guy gets tired, and she says "kaam to saara mainay kara hai" (lot of it got edited out in laterversions, but original dekho)
used to be armed escort front and back for regular folk traversing thru there, twice a day, busses and regular folk, no stop allowed.. hardcore.The word Chambal also used to give people shivers. I remember once we had to travel from Indore to Delhi some time in the 80s. Our ticket on Malwa Express didn't get confirmed and we were very disappointed. Turns out the train got robbed during that journey by Chambal dacoits, so it was a blessing in disguise.
In passing. On this forum.inspired by a recent post
@Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Paitoo @Maula Jatt
you know of this guy ?
Veerappan | Biography & Facts | Britannica
Veerappan, Indian bandit, smuggler, and poacher who carried out his activities in the forests of the southern Indian states of Karnataka, Kerala, and Tamil Nadu. Wanted for the murders of over 120 people and the poaching of over 2,000 elephants, he notoriously evaded arrest for nearly 20 years.www.britannica.com
Story Of Veerappan - One Of The World’s Most Dangerous Bandit To Have Ever Lived | Postoast
A notorious poacher.www.postoast.com
absolute legendIn passing. On this forum.
I'd forgotten his name but the stash is unmistakeable. Didn't he kidnap a state Chief minister or some other bigshot?
Yeah, he kidnapped Kannada super star Rajkumar and released him after over 100 days in captivity.I'd forgotten his name but the stash is unmistakeable. Didn't he kidnap a state Chief minister or some other bigshot?